вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1203 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,5
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 5,8
  • Удобство номера 6,6
  • Обслуживание 6,6
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,3
Сортировать по

Donald L.
Соединенные Штаты
17 февраля 2014
Pleasant hotel but not exactly ad advertised.
location to airport, price was fair, clean and quiet
No AP transfer service, no restaurant, phones out of order in office, no phone in room

Kris D.
Австралия
16 февраля 2014
Good budget hotel for staying close to the airport
Location, loft beds
Short. Free airport transfer from airport to hotel - only pay for parking. Small fee from hotel to airport. Comfortable bed.

PHILIP W.
Соединенные Штаты
16 февраля 2014
Good apartel
Close to airport, clean, nice staff
This is a good little apartment with a small kitchen. The space is very small, but clean and comfortable.

al-khram P.
Филиппины
12 февраля 2014
wasn't "that" near from the airport.
hotel staffs are very welcoming.
nice and cozy for backpacker. but the location wasnt really as expected, taxi drivers often have troubles locating. overall 6.0 rating

Mohammed K.
Индия
10 февраля 2014
Not happy. Never again
Staff staff staff
Bad i will never wsnt to come back again on this hotel.

Tanya D.
Канада
10 февраля 2014
Nice place for a short stay
Near airport, local delivery menus in lobby, in room massage
Overall hotel was good staff very friendly, helped to call order food delivery from their phone as the room phones didn't work. Air con was not strong enough to reach loft (bed area) and had to bring the mattress down on the floor. Room was very well set up and clean. Would recommend for 1 nt before/after a flight.

Donald L.
Соединенные Штаты
10 февраля 2014
Not as expected as dining was closed, no in room p
good price, rommy, clean, convenient to AP.
Dining room was closed, no in room phone, no airport shuttle. Room was comfortable and when they correct the deffeciencies, will be a good buy for an AP hotel, though not centrally located for tourists.

Clayton R.
Соединенные Штаты
05 февраля 2014
Further from the airport than we thought
There was a good view from the roof, we watched the airplanes landing
Isabella Gardens looks close to the airport on the map, but requires a 15-minute taxi ride from Terminal 4 of the airport. The loft rooms we had on the 9th floor were not accessible by the elevator, it only went to the 8th floor and we had to lug our luggage up the last flight of stairs. The loft rooms had a wooden ladder that you could climb up to the bed in the loft, but there was no light switch up there, so you had to turn off the light and then climb up to the bed in the dark. This made me feel a little bit unsafe, unsure of my footing in an unfamiliar place, in the dark. We enjoyed watching the planes take off and land from the roof balcony.

neville S.
Австралия
28 января 2014
realy top service
airport shuttle hotel service clean rooms
only 2days but execlent service and very freindly staff

Warick G.
Австралия
27 января 2014
nice and economical
price was good, it was clean, staff helpful..
It was a nice basic room. WIFI was only (sometimes) available in the lobby, I rented it thinking I was getting wifi in my room...We needed it for making bookings for our trip. Breakfast was basic, delivered to the room and nice and included! I would stay there again, if I need to be in that area..