вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1203 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,5
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 5,8
  • Удобство номера 6,6
  • Обслуживание 6,6
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,3
Сортировать по

Mark R. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Don't spoil your holiday...avoid this one
Nothing...the fact I found another hotel and left this place 2 days earlier says it all really
I don't know how this hotel can get away . Miles from the airport. The pics look nothing like what we booked. The place is falling to pieces and is in a very rough looking, slum area....totally middle of nowhere. It is a cheap to stay but after staying there 2 nights I left 2 days early due to the dirty room, noisy air con, dogs barking outside all night along with the early morning call from the roosters. The breakfast was disgusting and the food order was wrong and was told to pay additional costs if I needed to change it. Stay away from this place, wouldn't even recommend it to budget travelers or backpackers.
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2013

Davy H. — Франция
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
An airport hotel for backpackers
Nearby airport
We had to stay one night in Manilla because we had an early flight to catch the day after. My wife and I did not want to spend much for this type of occasion so we chose a cheap hotel nearby the airport. Actually, I don't want to complain because we had an experience which matched the price we paid for. Room was ok with a small kitchen, bathroom quite small, noisy air con and uncomfortable bed. Neighborhood does not feel safe so be careful when going out at night. By the way, the street restaurant across the street is cheap but delicious.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2013

kevin M. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
fairly ordinary
location to airport and .....zero else
just barely ...well i do not wish to add to 50 characters
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2013

natalia S. — Польша
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
close to airport
good for overnight close to airport
my stay was ok.just simple place to stay close to airport. cheap and clean. dnt expect much service. i been trying to arrange my pick up from airport by the hotel, but after multiple email exchange nobody picked me up,so i had to find my own way. later at the check in nobody knew abt my transfer from the airport.
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2013

oscar M. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
your better have $1000 peso or you cant stay
large room a/c good output clean room
only problem was the hotel wants $1000 peso it had a policy to hold until u leave and if you only have credit card even with a prepaid room you cant stay without that deposit. I was told this and i had to give them the last $1000 peso i had left I was going to use to eat dinner and buy water and I had to go hungry and thristy until morning when breakfast was sent to my room. I have stay in many hotels in manila and cebu and never I had this happen to me before.
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2013

Maria T. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Is good location near airport.
Near international airport, easy to get the transport & near to mall of Asia
Is fantastic & value of money, definitely I recommend to my friends.
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2013

MATHIAS H. — Германия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Hotel 15 min to the Airport
Location, internet in lobby, tv
Hotel was very hard to find, not as close to airport as assumed. Free internet only in lobby. Quite dark location at night. The ordered coffee in the morning was not served, only after going down to lobby and remind staff. Room is clean, although bed is hot as aircon is on lower level.
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2013

Carlos E. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Any type of flooding will not make it to airport
Staffing,friendly,and big room
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2013

Carlos E. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Stranded in Manila
Staffing
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2013

Andreea N. — Румыния
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
One of the poorest hotels I ever stayed
Cheap
Location is not where it appears, it is about 5 Kms from airport. Really dirty and service although nice really bad. We almost lost our plane because they did not call a cab in time neither did they say anything about high traffic. At night they asked when we needed the taxi the next day, they did not call for a cab and almost made us loose the flight.
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2013