вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1203 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,5
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 5,8
  • Удобство номера 6,6
  • Обслуживание 6,6
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,3

leon M. — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
i was only there one night ,this is a buget hotel
close to airport
ok and quiet ,the room was a loft room and threr is very little room
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2013

Justin W. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Aweful, terrible location, uncomfortable
Nothing good about this place
Two major drawbacks to this hotel 1)Location - It's close to the airport, but in such a dodgy neighborhood that finding transport out is very difficult. The area is also devoid of dining options other than local slop. 2)The room is listed as a junior suite, but is in fact a small room with elevated bed platform and an old mattress (think upper bunk with sitting space below). Other major issue was the AC unit is below and the room stayed around 28 degrees. Ended up yanking the mattress down and sleeping on the floor.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2013

brian E. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Room is not so good as the picture
Nothing, just budget type
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2013

Mark C. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
The hotel is sitting in
Hotel staff
It was a terrible experience. We stayed for 2 nights with free breakfast but they were delivered late. The second day in the hotel was very disappointing, there are construction being done in the bottom floor of our room as the hammering through the concrete walls woke me and my girlfriend. The only good experience with the hotel are the friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2013

Wendy Z. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
only as a last desperate "resort"
price is what you get for what you pay; quiet, in a bad residential area
could only stay for a couple hours as the bed is just a mat on the loft level (Aka top of a bunk). TV is ancient 80s tube TV on the lower level so no watching TV in bed. Bathroom is a toilet, small sink, and a shower head above the toilet. If you're desperately in need of a crash pad, then it'a a deal. Also no wifi on property except at a desk in the reception/front desk area. very hard to find. Cab driver stopped at 2 gas stations along the way to ask for directions. Shady neigborhood.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2013

Justin A. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Scary and Getto part of the third world Manila.
Staff were friendly and attentive.
Isabelle Gardens is located in an apartment building, using some of the rooms for hotel guests. The area around the hotel is the dirties third world living we have ever seen. The "airport taxi" charged us 2x as much for the ride to the hotel so watch out! Once arriving , we where shown our room. Supper small, not as pictured in the photos. The loft had a single 2 inch thick foam piece as a bed. The bathroom is a one person closet with a combo toilet/shower head system. The bathroom tiles were yellow and green from improper cleaning over the years, and the water was brown colored. We bought a jug of water from the supply store next door which was a small cage shop that sold basics. Their were no dishes or accessories within the room, and the "kitchenette" was bare and empty. There was just enough space in the room for our 2 carry on bags, the TV set, and a small table and chairs. The breakfast was served to us in the room at 8 am, consisting of a scoop of rice served with a few pieces of mushy canned meat, one egg, and instant coffee. Needless to say we left ASAP back to the airport which was no better, since the airport has only cafe food stalls, no restaurants, once inside, and they take cash only with no ATM in sight.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2013

Michael G. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
cheap place to stay close to airport
early breakfast, shuttle to but not from airport not relly close to airport and shuttle $9-11
Best thing to do for food is delivery because area is not fine dinning.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2013

george A. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
8 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
good clean but too far from asia mall
clean, friendly , make our bed each day ,
just ok good prices but need better breakfest , and better taxi serivce , safe
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2013

HOOI N. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Easy access to NAIA
Location, location, location
I arrived late to the hotel and left early to catch my flight. Not much to say, just a night stay there.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2013

BRUCE H. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
more interested in making more money than looking
sorry didnt find interesting
very good out lay of room but whole hotel smell of paint my girl friend had sore throat from paint and very dirty air conditioner
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2013