arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,3
Оценка по 1203 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1203 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,5
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 5,8
  • Удобство номера 6,6
  • Обслуживание 6,6
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,3

Nathan W.
Соединенные Штаты
28 августа 2013
Low class, inexpensive, large family room
Very big family room, inexpensive, close to airport
I didn't stay long, but the room was big. Not exactly a high class or super clean place. Just a ok kind of place

Loy L.
Соединенные Штаты
25 августа 2013
Very Quiet Place
Quiet, Friendly staff, Comfortable bed
The best part of this hotel considering it so hard to find even it is just south of the airport was the place was so quiet.

Loy L.
Соединенные Штаты
25 августа 2013
It was a very quiet place
Quiet, Great Staff, Comfortabel Bed
This was a very quiet place considering it was just south of the airport.

Maricar T.
Филиппины
23 августа 2013
Short stay,
Goop response from Hotel staff, good airport transfer rate and response, 15 min form airport if no traffic
I book the Suite with Loft, but when i found that the room is not comfortable for me due to A/C position under the Loft, i went down to reception and i upgrade me room to twin bed room for 200PHP exta

Antoine P.
Франция
21 августа 2013
Good place if you wanna stay near the airport
Clean - Helpful staff - Near the airport
The place is really good for this range of price. We had a studio which was pretty small but really clean and enough for the 2 of us. The staff is very helpful and helped us to order food delivery from a restaurant downtown and to get the WIFI. I Would recommend this place for anyone who needs to spend a night near the airport.

JAMES P.
Австралия
19 августа 2013
this hotel is a budget style nofrills,
close to malls and airport. reasonally priced, deluxe rooms good.
we stayed twice at this hotel, 1st time in a loft room. don't recommend for elderly. 2nd time in the deluxe room. much nicer and larger. its a basic hotel near the airport. value for those on a budget. but breakfast was cold every day.

torben L.
Дания
18 августа 2013
ok
spacious room
I was only looking for a 6 hours sleep place. It was phycically close to the airport but it took a long time to get their same way in and out. No restraurant though its stated so in agoda overview.

Michelle T.
Филиппины
15 августа 2013
It was a very short yet comfortable stay.
It's very near the airport. You can have your breakfast earlier if you're going to leave before they start serving. Room service is fast.
It was okay. Staff are very willing to assist guests.

Todd M.
Соединенные Штаты
13 августа 2013
Neighborhood but issolated
airport shuttle, isolated from slums, had store on site
Hotel was further from airport then expected and we had a loft wich was kind of cool but very cramped! The neighborhood was very bad but you had everything on site you needed. we had a very early fight so they were very nice to give us our brekfast the night before! Breakfast wasn't horrible but nothing special. They offer airport shuttle and fro about 350 pesos which isn't bad to bad!

Mee H.
Южная Корея
11 августа 2013
just cheap
close to the airprot
it is close to the airport but in a very ghetto area. If you r just looking for a cheap place close to airport, it is doable.