вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1203 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,5
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 5,8
  • Удобство номера 6,6
  • Обслуживание 6,6
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,3
Сортировать по

RAPHAEL H. — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Fair enough for one night stay!
Reasonable comfortable rooms internet avaible in rooms and Breakfast was include!!!!
Simple hotel stated there just for one night as i looked for a place to stay in between flights! Stuff quiet friendly! The location far away from center of city and from the airport!! It is located in some erea that doesn't makes a save impression!! I just stay there for one night that is more than enough!!
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2013

E G. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Good value, but only if you seek the hotel's area
Nice staff, nice breakfast, local (non-international) area
The state was a good value. Be aware, the hotel is somewhat far from Central Manila and many cabs that I took from other parts of the city, did not know immediately how to get me back to the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2013

oliver B. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Ants, staff, airport
Staff, close airport
Ants in room, rooms not cleaned daily, location in middle of shanty town, unsafe area, restaurant not located on site. Staff friendly and you could order Pizza Hut delivery. No bed in loft rooms as picture shows just a mattress on the floor, only fridge and 2 electric hobs. Can't do any cooking
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2013

ramjo O. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Close by airport
Close to airport ...................... .....................
Fine................ ....................................
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2013

Kanghoon L. — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
clean and quiet with cheap price
1. clean. 2. quiet. 3. cheap price.
1. Rizza, the manager of 5 available units, is a really nice person who is cooperative and willing to help guessts. 2. Parking lot is real problem cos almost all the time there is no parking lot.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2013

anthony S. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
checking in was a bit difficult but what a deal
location, clean, nice
over all it was great and exactly what I paid for. The bed in the loft was almost comical and meant for a kid I think but I got past that with a shuffle. I enjoyed my stay
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2013

hilario N. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Overall, a good place to stay for the night.
Price, price, price!
Spent a peaceful night in the hotel. The price is right and is close to the airport. Shuttle is free coming from the airport but you have to pay a couple of hundred pesos going to it. A disappointment is the free Wi-Fi access wherein you have to be at the hotel lobby in order to get some signal.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2013

Tunnies K. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Hard to locate hotel. Breakfast was very limited.
Reasonable good service.
The bed was like a bunk bed, too high. Because the airco is lower level, the bed area was very hot. Breakfast is very limited, not much choice.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2013

Mikael B. — Швеция
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
hotel
waffles, clean, near busstop
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2013

Carlos M. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Clean room
quiet neighborhood, good city view, clean rooms
Hotel staff is not responsive to guest requests..it was advertised with kitchen as an amenity but there was no cooking utensils.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2013