Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Calape, Остров Панганган, Бохол, Филиппины 6328 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комната Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Балкон Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Ресторан Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Вид Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Вид Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Пляж Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Вид Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Вид Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Вид Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Окрестности
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Окрестности Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Окрестности
Расположение: Остров Панганган Количество номеров: 8

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 75 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (75)
Отсортировать по:
Dmitry S. Пары Russia, 30 марта 2013 г.
Тихо и спокойно

близость к пляжу
7,3
Тихий уютный отель с хорошим персоналом, но расположение очень не удобное.После 7-8 вечера всё затихает и остается только спать других развлечений нет.Хорошо остаться на 2-3 дня не больше.
Dmitry G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 13 января 2013 г.
хорошее место для спокойного отдыха

уединённое место, вкусная еда
9,3
на филиппинах был в первый раз, путешествовали в женой и дочкой 10 лет. этот отель был первым в нашем путешествии на бохоле, останавливались на 4 ночи, после чего отправились на панглао. выбрал этот отель по отзывам на agoda, и в целом не пожалел о своём выборе. отдых получился расслабляющим и "вкусным". расположен отель на маленьком острове, вокруг нет ни других отелей, ни ресторанов, поэтому очень важным оказывается питание в отеле. здесь очень хорошая, очень вкусная кухня, на любой вкус, меню не очень большое, но на 5-6 дней без повторов хватит (а более никто и не останавливается. за воротами отеля деревенька, в которой через каждые 100 метров мини-магазинчики со снеками/конферами/напитками. пляжа как такового нет: пару метров песка, далее каменистый вход, водоросли - однако это обычное дело на бохоле, и не могу сказать, что купание не понравилось - дочка всё время плавала в маске и получала удовольствие от рассматривания звёзд, рыбок и морских ежей. персонал (что особенно поражало) всё делает на бегу!!! %)) (возможно, это политика хозяина), любые запросы выполняет "на раз". как пример: захотелось дочке кокосового молока - так четыре человека таскали лестницу от пальмы к пальме в поисках спелого кокоса - и всё это обошлось в 50 руб!!! насчёт цен: цена номера адекватна, фрукты и соки дешёвые, блюда в меню дороговаты, поездки и экскурсии сильно переоценены. на все цены сразу начисляется сервисный сбор 10%, так что необходимость чаевых отпадает. итог: второй раз возвращаться точно нет смысла, а как вариант спокойного отдыха на несколько дней - рекомендую.
Marina D. Пары Russia, 10 января 2013 г.
Тропический отель в спокойном месте

Отличный сервис , вкусная еда и отличная морская прогулки
10
Очень понравился отель, процент дружелюбный и чуткий персонал, туалет и ванная большие. Ездили на морскую прогулку по трем островам-самое лучшее впечатление от всех Филиппин. Можно выйти по деревне прогуляться, очень чисто и приветливые люди. Единственные минус- есть москиты по вечерам на улице, но это решается с помощью крема , сетки и вентилятора.
Совет: При бронирование напишите в отель вопрос как добраться: сэкономите деньги и время
Mike D. Пары Canada, 19 апреля 2015 г.
Home away from home!

Great value, peaceful location, fantastic staff.
8,7
Booked for 3 nights but extended our stay. We thoroughly enjoyed everything about this little oasis. The staff,especially Don Don and Brian, couldn't be more attentive and Scott and Jacqui, the owners, worked so hard to make our stay so enjoyable. There was so much to do should you wish from day trips off the property or relaxing with a massage, fishing or kayaking on property. Once the pool is finished guests won't want to leave.
Barbara C. Пары France, 26 февраля 2015 г.
amazing stay!

not touristic, great staff, great food, many activities
8,3
Michael M. Пары United States of America, 25 февраля 2015 г.
Lovely Solitude

quietness staff owners
10
A little hard to find but once there the owners and staff made you feel so welcome. Cudos to you all.. We will most certainly be back after I return from San Diego. Thank you Scott and your wonderful staff.
Gregry B. Пары United States of America, 24 февраля 2015 г.
Out of the way and awesome

wonderful staff, wonderful space, price
9,3
The owners and staff were wonderful, accommodating, friendly, and helpful. They were putting in a pool and there was a little construction during the day, but they warned us before hand. Will definitely stay here again next time I am in the area, and would recommend it to others. Not a 5 star resort, but a really great value and a really great place to stay.
Helge H. Индивидуальные туристы Norway, 11 января 2015 г.
Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn

service oriented - and nice and clean hotel.
9,3
When I got to the hotel by taxi, there was no road signs that showed where the hotel was. Big trouble finding the small road to the hotel without road signs. When I approached and saw the hotel I said to the taxi driver wait, I'm not so sure if I will stay here. I need to check, everything seemed leisurely. This was just the first impression. The hotel was absolutely wonderful and run by a very cozy family. The family is very service oriented and absolutely unparalleled. Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn from this family. This is completely unique, and I give my best recommendations. I stayed in room, great, very delicate and nice and clean. A rare gem in Bohol run by a wonderful family. THANKS A LOT !
Giobatta L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Italy, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Living up to its name

by the beach, elevated dining balcony, relax
7
Fodd was ok but Way too expensive with poor selection. Good location with pleasant breeze and adjacent to the sea.
Scott M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 23 ноября 2014 г.
A wonderful time

Scenery, food, staff
9
I wish we could have stayed longer, I booked as last minute getaway for our family and isla hayahay was exactly what I could have dreamed of. Upon arrival we were greeted and shown to our room which was clean and quite large. The place is So quiet and peaceful with some of the nicest staff I've seen and they were great with our small kids. We snorkeled and swam just off the private small beach and also visited another close by island. The food here is amazing to say the least its not fast food pricing but wow it's worth it. I read some of the recent reviews but I think a lot of it was of the guests own doing. If you want a party place this isn't it but if you want a peaceful resort come here. We still had wifi which was good enough. Tv's were in right spot not sure if changed? No power issues (but I'm told by staff that the government recently upgraded main supply to bohol). Insects and Mosquitos were same as anywhere else but the staff did offer off lotion just in case. Transfer from the port was easy as was arranging our island hopping. I will be back especially hearing about some of the future plans here it will be even better. It's a real scenic paradise with old fashioned Philippino hospitality. Wish I could have stayed a week!

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant БохолIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Экстерьер отеляIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комнатаIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - БалконIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - НомерIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - НомерIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - СадIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - СадIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - СадIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - РесторанIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ПляжIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Окрестности Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Окрестности Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Бохол - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3B07