Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, pangangan island Calape, Остров Панганган, Лун, Филиппины 6328

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,3

По 76 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 3

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (76)
Сортировка по:
Dmitry S. Пары Russia, 30 марта 2013 г.
Тихо и спокойно

близость к пляжу
7,3
Тихий уютный отель с хорошим персоналом, но расположение очень не удобное.После 7-8 вечера всё затихает и остается только спать других развлечений нет.Хорошо остаться на 2-3 дня не больше.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dmitry G. Семьи + подростки Russia, 13 января 2013 г.
хорошее место для спокойного отдыха

уединённое место, вкусная еда
9,3
на филиппинах был в первый раз, путешествовали в женой и дочкой 10 лет. этот отель был первым в нашем путешествии на бохоле, останавливались на 4 ночи, после чего отправились на панглао. выбрал этот отель по отзывам на agoda, и в целом не пожалел о своём выборе. отдых получился расслабляющим и "вкусным". расположен отель на маленьком острове, вокруг нет ни других отелей, ни ресторанов, поэтому очень важным оказывается питание в отеле. здесь очень хорошая, очень вкусная кухня, на любой вкус, меню не очень большое, но на 5-6 дней без повторов хватит (а более никто и не останавливается. за воротами отеля деревенька, в которой через каждые 100 метров мини-магазинчики со снеками/конферами/напитками. пляжа как такового нет: пару метров песка, далее каменистый вход, водоросли - однако это обычное дело на бохоле, и не могу сказать, что купание не понравилось - дочка всё время плавала в маске и получала удовольствие от рассматривания звёзд, рыбок и морских ежей. персонал (что особенно поражало) всё делает на бегу!!! %)) (возможно, это политика хозяина), любые запросы выполняет "на раз". как пример: захотелось дочке кокосового молока - так четыре человека таскали лестницу от пальмы к пальме в поисках спелого кокоса - и всё это обошлось в 50 руб!!! насчёт цен: цена номера адекватна, фрукты и соки дешёвые, блюда в меню дороговаты, поездки и экскурсии сильно переоценены. на все цены сразу начисляется сервисный сбор 10%, так что необходимость чаевых отпадает. итог: второй раз возвращаться точно нет смысла, а как вариант спокойного отдыха на несколько дней - рекомендую.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marina D. Пары Russia, 10 января 2013 г.
Тропический отель в спокойном месте

Отличный сервис , вкусная еда и отличная морская прогулки
10
Очень понравился отель, процент дружелюбный и чуткий персонал, туалет и ванная большие. Ездили на морскую прогулку по трем островам-самое лучшее впечатление от всех Филиппин. Можно выйти по деревне прогуляться, очень чисто и приветливые люди. Единственные минус- есть москиты по вечерам на улице, но это решается с помощью крема , сетки и вентилятора.
Совет: При бронирование напишите в отель вопрос как добраться: сэкономите деньги и время
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mike D. Пары Canada, 19 апреля 2015 г.
Home away from home!

Great value, peaceful location, fantastic staff.
8,7
Booked for 3 nights but extended our stay. We thoroughly enjoyed everything about this little oasis. The staff,especially Don Don and Brian, couldn't be more attentive and Scott and Jacqui, the owners, worked so hard to make our stay so enjoyable. There was so much to do should you wish from day trips off the property or relaxing with a massage, fishing or kayaking on property. Once the pool is finished guests won't want to leave.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Barbara C. Пары France, 26 февраля 2015 г.
amazing stay!

not touristic, great staff, great food, many activities
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael M. Пары United States of America, 25 февраля 2015 г.
Lovely Solitude

quietness staff owners
10
A little hard to find but once there the owners and staff made you feel so welcome. Cudos to you all.. We will most certainly be back after I return from San Diego. Thank you Scott and your wonderful staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gregry B. Пары United States of America, 24 февраля 2015 г.
Out of the way and awesome

wonderful staff, wonderful space, price
9,3
The owners and staff were wonderful, accommodating, friendly, and helpful. They were putting in a pool and there was a little construction during the day, but they warned us before hand. Will definitely stay here again next time I am in the area, and would recommend it to others. Not a 5 star resort, but a really great value and a really great place to stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ondrej K. Индивидуальные туристы Czech Republic, 15 января 2015 г.
Only for short stay.

peaceful place quite far from everything
8
It was a short stop for me on my way from Tagbilaran to Tubigon and back to Cebu, this place is for short term stay only, I guess I will never return there anymore just because there is nothing special to see especially if you was at Panglao Island before. Hotel was refurbished after earthquake in 2013 - the walls of my room had still visible cracks even under new paint. In room I had very short bed - it is definitely Asian size bed - if you are 185cm tall the beds will be short for you. I was laughing a lot because almost on every wall, door, even in the shower you will see so many warnings cautions and prohibitions that you can feel like in a kindergarten... I have to say I never saw something like that before... The hotel is quite pricey - hotel transportation is very expensive, prices of meals are so so, but portions are rather small, hotel is providing soft drinks for "free", but water from big plastic tanks had strange plastic smell so I was buying my own water in Calape town. If you want to get for some reason to this hotel you can travel easy or from Tagbilaran bus station or from Tubigon by bus to Calape town, there is a lot of buses everyday in both directions or you can use also local vans - but there is always a lot of passangers inside a very little room for legs. You will travel for couple of pesos not for thousands :) From Calape you will get to the hotel by trike - it is usually more expensive than bus from Tagbilaran ;) There is mangrove forest around coast so be prepared for thousands of mosquitoes. They were renting there motorbike during my stay, but technical quality of brakes and tyres were not good (hope they fixed it already) so be careful if you will rent it...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Helge H. Индивидуальные туристы Norway, 11 января 2015 г.
Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn

service oriented - and nice and clean hotel.
9,3
When I got to the hotel by taxi, there was no road signs that showed where the hotel was. Big trouble finding the small road to the hotel without road signs. When I approached and saw the hotel I said to the taxi driver wait, I'm not so sure if I will stay here. I need to check, everything seemed leisurely. This was just the first impression. The hotel was absolutely wonderful and run by a very cozy family. The family is very service oriented and absolutely unparalleled. Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn from this family. This is completely unique, and I give my best recommendations. I stayed in room, great, very delicate and nice and clean. A rare gem in Bohol run by a wonderful family. THANKS A LOT !
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Giobatta L. Семьи + маленькие дети Italy, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Living up to its name

by the beach, elevated dining balcony, relax
7
Fodd was ok but Way too expensive with poor selection. Good location with pleasant breeze and adjacent to the sea.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 3 из 3 отзывов
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant ЛунIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Экстерьер отеляIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Ванная комнатаIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - БалконIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - НомерIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - НомерIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - СадIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - СадIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - СадIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - РесторанIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - ПляжIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - ВидIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Окрестности Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Окрестности Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Окрестности Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Бассейн Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Бассейн Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Лун - Бассейн


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C08