Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Анда, Анда, Филиппины 6311 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Окрестности Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Окрестности Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Пляж Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Сад Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Сад Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Сад Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Удобства Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Сад Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Пляж Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Пляж
Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Пляж Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Пляж Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Пляж Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Ресторан Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Ресторан Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Ресторан Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Номер Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Номер Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Номер Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Номер Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Номер Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Номер
Расположение: Анда Количество номеров: 3

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,9

По 121 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 3

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
9,2
Состояние отеля
9,3
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
8,7
Все отзывы (121)
Сортировка по:
Oxana T. Пары Russia, 7 сентября 2015 г.
Рай вдали от всех

Отличное обслуживание. Вкуснейшая еда. Теплое и красивое море.
9,3
Отличный отель для романтического отдыха. В отеле мы были единственными постояльцами и никто нам не мешал. Отличный бассейн с теплой водой, собственный пляж с лежаками. Еда очень вкусная, большой выбор блюд. Очень отзывчивый персонал, который поможет решить все вопросы. Wi-fi ловит на всей территории отеля. Далеко от цивилизации, но мы это и искали.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Artur K. Семьи + маленькие дети Russia, 13 августа 2015 г.
Отлично

Расположение для релакс-отдыха, еда, романтика
10
Мы были вторыми русскими туристами в этой гостинице за все это время))) Честно говоря были поражены, насколько может быть уютно в отелях. Место поистине райское, белоснежный песок, голубая вода, пальмы над головой. Номера простые и уютные, со вкусом, планировка студии, с видом на море, с отдельных входом в сад. Очень спокойное, тихое и позитивное место, где можно отдохнуть со всей семьей. Отельчик состоит из 8 номеров, за все время проживания мы пересеклись только с двумя посетителями. В отеле нет ТВ, но есть Wifi, и очень приветливый персонал, их можно запомнить по именам и заказывать еду заранее (вас позовут - это удобно). Цена за номер не высокая, да там нет поблизости цивилизации - но и ваш отдых в этом отеле будет релаксирующим. Это место как необитаемый остров, красивый и спокойный, где вам ничего не нужно будет. Приятный момент (хотя и мелочь) - К пиву насыпают бесплатно орешки, подсыпают без конца))) Каяк дают бесплатно. PS. Место очень понравилось, вернемся еще и не раз!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexandra E. Пары Russia, 22 ноября 2012 г.
Оторванность от цивилизации

тишина, море
8,3
Это как необитаемый остров. Нет ни ТВ, ни радио, ни интернета. Были только мы с мужем и человек 5 персонала. Еду готовят по меню, которое не особо разнообразное. Очень далеко от всего, выбраться куда-то нереально без машины или байка.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nicholas L. Пары United States of America, 3 февраля 2016 г.
A slice of paradise at an affordable price .

Room comfort, friendly staff, good food.
9,7
Relaxing and romantic. Did not want to leave.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
George B. Семьи + маленькие дети United States of America, 30 января 2016 г.
Paradise

beach location, food(!!!!!!!), room and facilities are super great, staff is amazing
9,7
Perfect!!!!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James M. Пары United States of America, 6 января 2016 г.
Island View Beachfront Resort

The staff did everything possible to make our stay one of the best ever,, the facilities, the location
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zhivko G. Пары Bulgaria, 2 января 2016 г.
Best place to spend several quiet relaxing days

Food/Rooms/Staff
10
I don't know where to start. Food is just the best I've eaten in the Philippines. The staff is providing the best service I've seen anywhere - super polite, friendly, all smiles, doing their job really well. Bar - unique. They've rebuilt it recently. They've made the decoration by themselves - it's just unique. They've used also designers for it. Beach - really quiet. You can take their kayaks for free to go paddling or snorkeling. You don't have snorkel or swimming shoes? No problem, they'll give you for free. I was really impressed by the owner Tony. He's just giving thought to everything in his business and the results are awesome! I hope they will keep this way. If I go back to the Philippines after 3-5 years, I will go back there just to see what they've made meanwhile.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Claudia V. Пары United States of America, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Peaceful, quiet & beautiful time

The view, the food, the hospitality
10
My husband and I went there as a get away &I wow this place was more than we expected. From how beautiful it is, to its cleanliness, to the amazing hospitality (customer service, to the yummy healthy food.. Everything was amazing. The staff really go out of their way to serve you. This place is very private and peaceful. They have free kayaks and snorkel gear. We highly recommend this place. We really loved everything about it. For the foods, try the coconut shrimp scampi. Hope this helps :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Colin R. Семьи + маленькие дети United Kingdom, 18 декабря 2015 г.
A PERFFECT GETAWAY

Location, value or money and quiet
10
from the moment my wife and I arrived, we were made to feel so important and welcoming.We have a baby boy and they the staff, could not do enough for us. They certainly went that extra mile to make us feel special.Everything about the resort is geared up to relaxation and peacefullness. I would not hesitate to go back. Thankyou to Joanne,Tony and everyone of the staff that made our stay a most memorable one.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Katharina P. Пары Germany, 12 декабря 2015 г.
Anda's best hidden gem!!

Amazing people, especially the manager Joann! Beautiful decor and tasteful design, comfortable rooms and fantastic food and wine!!
10
Just amazing and we wish we could have stayed longer! It should be a 5 star ;)))
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 3 из 3 отзывов
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Island View Beachfront Resort АндаIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - Окрестности Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Окрестности Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - ПляжIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - СадIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - СадIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - СадIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - УдобстваIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - СадIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - ПляжIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - ПляжIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - ПляжIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - ПляжIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - ПляжIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - РесторанIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - РесторанIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - РесторанIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - НомерIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - НомерIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - НомерIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - НомерIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - НомерIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - НомерIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - НомерIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - НомерIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - НомерIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - СадIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - Окрестности Island View Beachfront Resort Анда - ВидIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - ПабIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - ПабIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - ПабIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - Еда и напиткиIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - Еда и напиткиIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - ПабIsland View Beachfront Resort Анда - Паб


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C08