Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Анда, Бохол, Филиппины 6311 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Окрестности Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Окрестности Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Пляж Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Сад Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Сад Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Сад Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Удобства Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Сад Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Пляж Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Пляж
Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Пляж Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Пляж Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Пляж Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Ресторан Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Ресторан Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Ресторан Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Номер Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Номер Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Номер Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Номер Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Номер Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Номер
Расположение: Анда Количество номеров: 3
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

на основании 105 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
8,6
Все отзывы (105)
Отсортировать по:
Alexandra E. Пары Russia, 22 ноября 2012 г.
Оторванность от цивилизации

тишина, море
8,3
Это как необитаемый остров. Нет ни ТВ, ни радио, ни интернета. Были только мы с мужем и человек 5 персонала. Еду готовят по меню, которое не особо разнообразное. Очень далеко от всего, выбраться куда-то нереально без машины или байка.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrej E. Индивидуальные туристы Slovenia, 23 августа 2015 г.
VERY NICE

VERY NICE POOL, GREAT ROOMS, NO CROWD
8
I LIKED IT A LOT. IF YOU WANT TO GET AWAY FROM THE CROWD, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE. THE PLACE IS WELL MANAGED.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marco P. Пары Italy, 20 августа 2015 г.
100% relax

Peaceful environment, friendly staff, great food.
9,7
We booked for 5 nights but we ended up staying for 6. We were searching for a peaceful and relaxing place, and that's what we found. The room was perfect and large for a couple, few steps from the beach with a little garden in between. the swimming pool is very relaxing and big. The food was great and always fresh, possibly the best 'home made' food ever had in Asia so far. The best thing was to be able to have your own timings, in a always peaceful atmosphere. Johanna, the manager, is very friendly and always helpful with any request you might have. The beach is not very large but always beautiful, especially with the sunset. At the time of our stay part of the hotel were under construction, even though we were not bothered by the noise, we're sure that once will be finish will look even more lovely. Highly recommended.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David B. Пары United Kingdom, 13 августа 2015 г.
A little oasis oof peace and tranqulity

View, welcome, staff
9,3
This is a small resort on a beautiful white sandy beach in one of the unspoilt areas of Bohol and the Philippines. In this area there are sandy coves separated by cliffs and Island View Beachfront is situated in one of these. It is run by an Aussie and his Filipina partner and it is run well. The rooms are beautifully and simply fitted out and are spacious and clean. With the isolation comes some small downsides. The phone signal requires you to find it, the bar areas is good. Also there is wifi, but it relies on a microwave link that can get disrupted during the day. But then you just get another San Miguel and it doesn't really matter. One final thing. In the evenings, in the bar, there is serious mood music played. Don't let your music invade or I was advised that they will charge corkage. All in all a great place to stay in Anda.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gerard E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Netherlands, 31 июля 2015 г.
They just seem to do everything righ

Excellent kitchen, highly professional staf, beautiful design
9,7
Traveling with young children we had a fantastic stay. Well equiped rooms, lot's of complimentary facilities, a fantastic chef and an overall beautiful designed resort. A keen eye for detail!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gerry B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 29 июля 2015 г.
A Natural Choice

I wanted to escape from the city and chill out. This is the place. They said there would be birds here and they were right. However, the cute little finches don't start chirping until you are complete
10
Brangelina, George Clooney and Madonna would all stay at the Island View Beachfront Resort if it wasn't so inexpensive. Those who are looking for splendid solitude usually expect to pay big bucks for this privilege. Not here. I booked for one night and stayed a week. Bohol is not Bali or Boracay and it doesn't want to be. Nurtured by nature. Nourished by us. That's the catch cry of this resort, so bogans and other selfish travellers should look elsewhere. I am not a married man but I will consider it if I can have my honeymoon here. Perhaps when I get back to Manila? Gerry, Melbourne, Australia
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Noel K. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 27 апреля 2015 г.
Spending time at the Island View

Location and quality of room, friendliness and helpfulness of staff, chatting with other visitors from France, the Netherlands, Russia.
9,7
It was too brief! With the calculated absence of TV the Island View is a great place to read, chill out, visit nearby islands or go inland to mountains, as two groups of visitors did during my stay. All staff are very friendly and helpful and each evening ended with some libation at the outside bar as we watched the sunset and chatted and ate on into the darkness.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nicole K. Группы Austria, 16 апреля 2015 г.
Relax & enjoy beauty of nature

the comfort of the bed and pillows, polite staff & delicious food
9
We were a goup of young adults. This hotel is perfect just to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. There is no Tv in the rooms. Evereything was fine except of the wifi connection. It is pretty bad and slow. The hotel is situated 2 hours away from the airport Tagbilaran by car. If you would like to get away from stress this hotel is pretty perfect. The staff members are very polite. The beach isn't really for swimming, but it is very pictoresque. We asked our waiter to turn off all of the lights one night so we could watch the stars while swimming in the pool (it was beautiful!). Due to a short stay we couldn't really explore the area around the hotel, but there isn't really a place to go for partying or to get to know other people. There is nothing to complain about the food. It' s just a little pricey if you compare it to the food offered in other villages. Don't forget to bring some cash. We paid a driver to drive us to the next village to withdraw some mooney at an atm. It takes you a 30 minute ride and the queue was very long! We say thank you for making our stay amost perfect! :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Xavier L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста France, 8 апреля 2015 г.
Paradise spot

Location friendliness of staff and beautiful rooms
10
We had a lovely stay in this Mann resort. Just by the beach nested in a wonderful garden. You can just ho from your room to the pool and then to the sea and then to the hammock. Since there are very few rooms the resort is very quiet and this is what you come there for. Dinner by the beach is a must
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vincent R. Пары France, 4 апреля 2015 г.
Great place with private beach

private beach, very big rooms and comfortable, quiet place
8,7
Great stay in this hotel. There is a private beach in front of the hotel. The food was great and staff very friendly. I highly recommend and was the best place in Bohol.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Island View Beachfront Resort БохолIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Окрестности Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Окрестности Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ПляжIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Бассейн Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - СадIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - СадIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - СадIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - УдобстваIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - СадIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ПляжIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ПляжIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ПляжIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ПляжIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ПляжIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - РесторанIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - РесторанIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - РесторанIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - НомерIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - НомерIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - НомерIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - НомерIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - НомерIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - НомерIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - НомерIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - НомерIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - НомерIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - СадIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Окрестности Island View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ВидIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ПабIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ПабIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ПабIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - ПабIsland View Beachfront Resort Бохол - Паб


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C08