Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдых Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдых Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдых Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер
Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Балкон
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 24

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,2

По 542 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (542)
Сортировка по:
Maria F. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 26 января 2014 г.
Хорошо нормально

Скорость интернета персонал
6,7
Отдыхали в этом отеле 5 ночей, в номере стандарт. Окно с балконом выходило в стенку здания, поэтому было темновато. Уборка номера нормальная. Вообщем, нормальный вариант за эту цену, при условии, что вы не будете сидеть в отеле. Персонал хороший. Район не очень - вокруг много строек, пыльно. Относительно недалеко до банглароуд и всех развлечений, близко до тц Jung CelonЧтобы попасть на центральную улицу патонга надо пройти через речку-вонючку и стоянку мусорных машин, можно превратить это в веселую игру 'задержи дыхание' ) Пляж потонг ужасен, до карона на такси за 400бат можно добраться, обратно мы ехали за 300бат. В отеле берут депозит 1000бат, который после чекаута возвращается
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Oxana Z. Семьи + подростки Russia, 8 января 2013 г.
Хорошие номера, хорошее расположение, НО

Цена
7,7
По прибытию на Пхукет после островного отдыха, мы были в шоке от Патонга!Очень много людей, море так и не виделаи, НО этот отель спас нас, мы остановилиьс на 1 ночь и 1 день. Прекрасная кровать, отличный душ, белье, всё есть!Персонал очень радушный, всё объяснил и показал нам, посоветовал прекрасный ресторанчик рядом с отелем. Мы большую часть времени провели в отеле и в супермаркете.
Совет для шоппинга: Недалеко (10-15 мин. пешком)есть огромный супермаркет, в котором есть всё, начиная от сувениров и заканчивая Ipad, едой и пр.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kentaro T. Пары Japan, 3 января 2016 г.
ok for just one night stay

hot water, massage nearby, air conditioning
5
room was clean with hot water tiny balcony (if you want to smoke) mattress was pretty tired and uneven springs a bit of a walk from the beach and amenities overall, it was ok for just one night before flying out but definitely better options out there.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wayne L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 28 октября 2015 г.
Why i keep coming back......

service, comfort, value
9
Fantastic establishment. I have returned several times to Islanda, so having stayed in several different rooms on multiple occasions i think i have layed the groundwork to submit a reliable review. From the staff to the refined feel of the well decorated rooms, this place is near flawless for hotels in this price range. I will start with a list of the room features. The clean rooms are a good size with a large bed which is extremely comfortable too which is important. The 'Samsung' LCD widescreen TV works great, as does the quality 'Carrier' air con system. Solid Wi-Fi, a full sized 'Hitachi' fridge, the shower has good constant pressure. I really feel like im staying at a 3.5* to 4* hotel most of the time. it's really only the lack of a lift, a swimming pool & room service that pulls them apart. You do however get the luxury of playing billiards/pool on a great table downstairs for free. There is also a table tennis table & a microwave that comes in handy. There are plenty of restauraunts within close proximity. The hotel is located fairly close to all the hotspots but far enough away to get a quiet sleep. The staff are willing to help with anything you may require, extremely efficient & friendly. I had to recommend it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Thanongdetch R. Пары Thailand, 21 октября 2015 г.
Very nice staff good room

Nice staff good room and good memories
9
Very nice hotel in locate patong Beach easy to walk to Beach and near the simon cabaret show good staff in here next time if I have a chance to go to Phuket I will choose this hotel for my vacation again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John C. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 15 февраля 2015 г.
VERY NICE

Staff friendly, rooms clean and nice, and good value
7,3
It was a good experience. Not a lot of amenities in the hotel but there are so many restaurant choices, and the beach is quite close. Staff very nice and location good. Probably rated a 2 star because of lack of amenities but for everything else I would rate it 3.5-4 star.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Seng K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 28 апреля 2014 г.
staff are helpful

staff are helpful
7,3
although a bit far from patong beach , but the staff are nice !
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kwok W. Пары Hong Kong, 22 апреля 2014 г.
Recommend

The staffs are really nice and helpful.
9
The staffs in islanda are really nice and helpful. My agoda booking was wrong but the staffs are all willing to help so that the problems can be settled very soon. My luggages were securely stored in the hotel for two days before returning from phiphi island. And the owner of the hotel refused to charge us for the storage. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed. Highly recommended, reasonable price with satisfactory services.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fenny F. Пары Indonesia, 27 февраля 2014 г.
BUDGET HOTEL BUT ALSO COMFORT TO STAY

FRIENDLY STAFF, LARGE ROOM WITH REFRIGERATOR, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
7,7
I WAS STAYED AT ISLANDA HOTEL JUST FOR 1 NIGHT BUT THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALSO RECOMMENDED THE PLACE AT PHUKET
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Loqman H. Группы Singapore, 24 февраля 2014 г.
awesome owner

awesome awesome awesome
9,3
slight problem is that it doesnt have a lift. other than that, everything was great. owner was great. free pool table for us to play.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Islanda Boutique Hotel ПхукетIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Islanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерIslanda Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Балкон


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02