Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Остров Мактан, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - Стойка регистрации  Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - Лобби Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - Паб Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: Остров Мактан Количество номеров: 14

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,7

По 253 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
6,4
Состояние отеля
6,4
Удобство номера
6,4
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (253)
Отсортировать по:
Evgeniia S. Пары Russia, 4 мая 2014 г.
Все плохо, быстро сменили отель!

Ничего
3,3
Там все плохо и стада муравьев. С виду новый отель, оказался очень запущенным! Нам пришлось его поменять!
Elena O. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 21 апреля 2013 г.
Нормальный отель на 1 ночь

Близость от аэропорта и боьшой номер + неплохое обслуживание
7,3
Брали номе Large - действительно нормально разместились в 3-м с ребенком. А вот стандарт тесный и без окон.
Elena G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 1 марта 2013 г.
Близко к аэропорту

Отель симпатичный, чистый, оченьблизко к аэропорту, но в комнатах нет окон и сами комнаты просто крошечные клетушки, куда едва впихнули кровать. Другой мебели нет и можно только лежать в номере.
6,3
Отель тихий и спокойный, но совсем не для отдыха, а только для одной ночевки после прилета или перед ним. Уж больно угнетающе крохотные номера.
Fern A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 21 апреля 2015 г.
great stay

friendly staff, clean hotel, great location
10
great stay
Johanna A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 18 апреля 2015 г.
Just an average hotel

Its near the airport.
6,7
Beddings were stained. Mosquitoes inside my room. Shower and watercloset have leaks. Just a place to sleep. No ref nor electric kettle. But price is reasonable and its near the airport.
Donnabelle A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 9 апреля 2015 г.
loved the location,steps away from restos

close to the airport,close to food establishments,and very affordable
9
My kids and I were very comfortable with our stay there.Safe and east to get to the airport and buy foods or eat at resto
Cynthia M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 31 марта 2015 г.
an accessible hotel from the airport

great location, near the airport, clean hotel
7
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel iswalking distance from restaurants and convenient if you are just in transit in cebu.
Andreas R. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 7 марта 2015 г.
In walking distance to the airport

A clean room without a window
6,3
A good place for a stay over, no restaurant but a fuel station nearby, friendly staff
Christopher B. Пары Philippines, 15 февраля 2015 г.
Overrated Motel

location near the airport
2,7
Coming into the hotel lobby, there was nothing there except for a "store" for pasalubong which didn't even look enticing. The key had tape where the room number was written. Entering the room, I found two cockroaches, 1 near the bed and the other in the toilet. There were so many ants everywhere and the sheets were so itchy that I think there were insects living there. Overall, I wouldn't even think of going back there nor recommending this to any of my friends.
Jennifer R. Группы Philippines, 3 февраля 2015 г.
good

very near to the airport
6,7
Good

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan СебуIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - Стойка регистрации  Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - ЛоббиIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - ПабIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - Стойка регистрации


AS-AGWEB-3B04