Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Остров Мактан, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - Экстерьер отеля Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Остров Мактан Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 169 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
8,2
Качество обслуживания
6,5
Состояние/чистота отеля
6,6
Удобство и качество номера
6,7
Еда/питание
6,1
Все отзывы (169)
Elena O. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 21 апреля 2013 г.
Нормальный отель на 1 ночь

Близость от аэропорта и боьшой номер + неплохое обслуживание
7,3
Брали номе Large - действительно нормально разместились в 3-м с ребенком. А вот стандарт тесный и без окон.
Elena G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 1 марта 2013 г.
Близко к аэропорту

Отель симпатичный, чистый, оченьблизко к аэропорту, но в комнатах нет окон и сами комнаты просто крошечные клетушки, куда едва впихнули кровать. Другой мебели нет и можно только лежать в номере.
6,3
Отель тихий и спокойный, но совсем не для отдыха, а только для одной ночевки после прилета или перед ним. Уж больно угнетающе крохотные номера.
Arnold C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 5 апреля 2014 г.
Quick and easy

location location location
8,3
All went well. The hotel offers airport transfer for only P150- but only during day time. If you need one, must inform front desk ahead of time.
Hin T. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 1 апреля 2014 г.
Suitable for a nite stay for airport transfer

close to airport, clean and big room
7
It was a quite stay for a nite for the next early morning flight.
Kiang K. Группы Hong Kong, 11 марта 2014 г.
bad service,

location,near airport
6
always request for cleaning room and clean towels,non efficency also,besides u may easy found ants in the restroom
Orsan O. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 10 марта 2014 г.
this hotel does not have any generator.

very close to the airport
7
Wanhan Y. Группы Malaysia, 23 февраля 2014 г.
Valuie for money

Big room, clean and near to airport
7,3
Room is big and clean. Near to airport, only 5-8 mins drive to airport. Wifi is not stable and weak for collection in the room. Near to shopping area and restaurant. Good choice with the price paid
Phang W. Пары Malaysia, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Just basic, don't expect much

Food, location and location
6,3
Basic, very noisy at the outside part of hotel. Couldn't sleep well when i got the front row; although 2nd floor. Smell weird for some individuals.
Phang W. Пары Malaysia, 13 февраля 2014 г.
Basic and basic and basic

Close to airport, nothing special and close to shops and restaurants
6,7
Just basic and nothing special. The room might smell weird for some individual.
Robert N. Пары Australia, 10 февраля 2014 г.
adequate

close to airport. cloae to restuarants. close to transport
5,7
We were on the second floor but the is no elevator. Staff carried our luggage up the stairs. This was the first hotel in my entire life that 'FINED' us for a coin sized stain on a sheet. It was easier to pay than argue. I guess they play on that. The room was small. Aircon was good but having no window it was needed. The toilet bowl didn't flush. I guess I am lucky I was not 'fines' for that too. Having worked at a hotel and knowing the business I am upset with this 'fine' as a stained sheet is par for the course and not a problem to remove. For that reason alone I suggest you find another hotel. I do not know what others 'fines' they may come up with as nothing is posted for the guests information.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan СебуIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - Экстерьер отеляIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Себу - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C08