Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan, Остров Мактан, Филиппины (показать карту)

Бронировать

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Остров Мактан - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Остров Мактан - Стойка регистрации  Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Остров Мактан - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Остров Мактан - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Остров Мактан - Лобби Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Остров Мактан - Паб Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Остров Мактан - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Остров Мактан - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: Mactan Количество номеров: 14

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,6

По 285 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 4

Цена-качество
6,8
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
6,4
Состояние отеля
6,3
Удобство номера
6,4
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (285)
Сортировка по:
Evgeniia S. Пары Russia, 4 мая 2014 г.
Все плохо, быстро сменили отель!

Ничего
3,3
Там все плохо и стада муравьев. С виду новый отель, оказался очень запущенным! Нам пришлось его поменять!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elena O. Семьи + подростки Russia, 21 апреля 2013 г.
Нормальный отель на 1 ночь

Близость от аэропорта и боьшой номер + неплохое обслуживание
7,3
Брали номе Large - действительно нормально разместились в 3-м с ребенком. А вот стандарт тесный и без окон.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elena G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 1 марта 2013 г.
Близко к аэропорту

Отель симпатичный, чистый, оченьблизко к аэропорту, но в комнатах нет окон и сами комнаты просто крошечные клетушки, куда едва впихнули кровать. Другой мебели нет и можно только лежать в номере.
6,3
Отель тихий и спокойный, но совсем не для отдыха, а только для одной ночевки после прилета или перед ним. Уж больно угнетающе крохотные номера.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joanna P. Группы United States of America, 14 января 2016 г.
This hotel charges for everything extra

Location
6,3
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zelynia D. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 19 декабря 2015 г.
One of the worst ive stayed
4,3
Nightmare
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cecile G. Группы Philippines, 17 ноября 2015 г.
Short stay with my friend

Near the airport
4,7
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen C. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 4 ноября 2015 г.
stay-

location, location, location.
4,7
It was very near the airport which I liked but the room was bland and small.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Juliet P. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 1 ноября 2015 г.
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken

cleanliness
6,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cynthia D. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 1 ноября 2015 г.
anti climatic moment

location
3
the front desk staff was not accommodating we were hoping to add another room but decided against it because of the attitude of the front desk staff the lobby was almost empty the sofa was defective
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Thin W. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 25 сентября 2015 г.
Good Location

Location, location, location
5,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 4 из 4 отзывов
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Остров МактанIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Остров Мактан - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Остров Мактан - Стойка регистрации  Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Остров Мактан - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Остров Мактан - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Остров Мактан - ЛоббиIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Остров Мактан - ПабIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Остров Мактан - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Остров Мактан - Стойка регистрации


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C02