Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Парк IT, Город Себу, Филиппины 6525 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - Лобби Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - Лобби Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - Поле для Гольфа Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - Номер
Расположение: Парк IT Количество номеров: 13

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,9

на основании 115 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,0
Состояние отеля
6,9
Удобство номера
6,4
Питание
4,9
Все отзывы (115)
Отсортировать по:
Dmitry D. Индивидуальные туристы Kyrgyzstan, 29 января 2015 г.
Очень шумный отель с картонными стенами

Отличное расположение, быстрое заселение
7
Были с друзьями всего сутки, но и этого хватило. В целом все не плохо. Но больше всего не понравилось, что в номерах нет окон и стены из ДСП. Такое ощущение как-будто спишь с соседом в одной кровати. Кто не любит шум - вам не сюда.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Harry J. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 23 августа 2015 г.
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money, good airconditioning
7
Stay in this hotel is just right -- congruent to what you have paid for. If you like value for money this hotel is the best for any travellers, especially the location which is near ayala center cebu. Well, comparing it to red planet hotels (formerly tune hotels), i would say that red planet hotel is better as it comes also with higher rates than islands stay, although both are budget hotels. If you are on a budget, islands stay is acceptable for me. I had a good night's sleep. I may probably stay there again someday.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Keiser M. Группы Philippines, 7 августа 2015 г.
Nice location

located near Ayala mall, clean rooms, comfortable bed
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Darren B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 24 июля 2015 г.
perfectly located disgrace

location close to Ayala Mall
5,3
Staff were very nice.. room disgusting.. even the outer wall was made from wood.. noisy
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Therese S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 12 июля 2015 г.
Good location but a little too Spartan

Housekeeping service was good. Staff were friendly. Good location.
6,3
We booked their large room, but there wasn't even a wardrobe so we had to keep our clothes in the suitcase. And I really didn't like the fixed shower head.. But the room was clean and the staff were friendly. If you're not fussy about the shower and not having a wardrobe, this place is fine.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Megan B. Пары United States of America, 20 мая 2015 г.
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria T. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 3 мая 2015 г.
Great place to stay near Ayala Center!

Near Ayala, has aircon, nice lounge
10
Great place to stay! Really enjoyed! Near the mall and all. My only complain is the wifi, which wasn't working. But that's ok, there's wifi at Starbucks in the mall.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Angela D. Группы Philippines, 3 мая 2015 г.
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Derek J. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 3 мая 2015 г.
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chih C. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 18 апреля 2015 г.
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город СебуIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - ЛоббиIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - ЛоббиIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - Поле для ГольфаIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Город Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A03