Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Ванная комната Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Ванная комната Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Интерьер отеля Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Лобби Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Интерьер отеля Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 13
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 72 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,8
Качество обслуживания
7,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,3
Удобство и качество номера
6,9
Еда/питание
5,1
Все отзывы (72)
Allan A. Бизнесмены Philippines, 26 марта 2014 г.
Colorful Cebu

Location location location
8,3
Centrally located, Next to Ayala Mall (you could actually walk) this hotel has several branches in Cebu
Allan A. Бизнесмены Philippines, 26 марта 2014 г.
Friendly cebuanos

location location location
7,7
Very pleasant and accessible to malls and attractions
John W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 23 марта 2014 г.
Comfortable, affordable, great location

fast check in/out, happy staff, fast internet
8,7
Nice affordable place, not so far from airport, walking distance to ayala mall and nightlife areas, nice affordable breakfast in morning. great stay thanks =]
Maria C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 28 февраля 2014 г.
Okay for a one night stay

cheap, close to ayala center, close to 7eleven
7
Good enough for my one night stay at Cebu City before going to Bantayan Island. The small room is really small. I would not recommend the small room for tall people because they will not fit the single bed. The location is good because it is near to Ayala Center and 7Eleven (Tune Hotel).
Vernalyn P. Пары Philippines, 31 января 2014 г.
so so so

easy access,
5,7
Capt M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 22 января 2014 г.
It was a bit of a letdown

Brand recognition and good advertising
6,3
The towels are frayed and torn. Beddings are clean, but they don't smell as if they just got out of the laundry. The room is tidy, but things are wearing down and not touched-up by maintenance. The in-house apple computer in the lobby is on, but super slow. The most annoying bit is the "early check-in charge" of about 25% of the room cost. I arrived at 6am. My room was vacated by its occupant at 7am, and hotel staff allowed me to enter at 8am, after they cleaned the room. They charged me for using the room from 8am-2pm (standard check in time). Why??? When the room was paid for both by the previous occupant who checked-out early, and the succeeding occupant (me). I doubt that they could rent it out for the few short hours that it was unoccupied. Note that I vacated my room at 3am to catch a flight. So again, why would the hotel charge me for entering early when they will not rebate/discount my stay if I check out early?
Dianne M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 19 декабря 2013 г.
Perfect for Solo Travellers

Location, Location and Location
8,3
This is centrally located and is great for those looking for a budget hotel. I took the small room as I am a solo traveller and being petite, I didn't have any trouble with the bed and such. I only hope that the pillows are fluffier as it's very difficult to sleep if the cushion is too thin. I hope the wifi can be improved as well. I was staying very near to the front desk where I assume the router is yet i kept on getting disconnected. Also for families that will have elderly with them, do note that there are no set of elevators so make sure the oldies will be assisted Checking in is a breeze and the staff are very friendly. All in all, I would recommend this hotel and h
Woon C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 21 ноября 2013 г.
value for money hotel

Value for money.Near to Ayala mall. Centrally located
6,7
It is very near to Ayala mall. Easy access to transportation. Lots 9 nice restaurant around. Value for money hotel.
Edlin A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 15 ноября 2013 г.
good enough

location, location and location
4,7
the only best thing i could say about this hotel is the location... its centrally located, walking distance to Ayala Center.
Edlin A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 8 ноября 2013 г.
good location

location, location and location
5,7
the only thing i love in this budget hotel is its central location, its a stone throw to Ayala Center, some good restos and coffee shops...

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Экстерьер отеляIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Ванная комнатаIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Ванная комнатаIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Интерьер отеляIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - ЛоббиIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Интерьер отеляIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B07