или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Ванная комната Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Ванная комната Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Интерьер отеля Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Лобби Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Лобби Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Лобби
Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Поле для Гольфа Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Номер Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 13
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 93 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,0
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
6,6
Питание
5,0
Все отзывы (93)
Сортировать по:
Ana L. Группы Philippines, 20 сентября 2014 г.
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 26 августа 2014 г.
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 16 августа 2014 г.
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Martin S. Пары New Zealand, 19 июля 2014 г.
budget hotel the wrong way

location - nothing else is good
4
Advertised as Wi-Fi in room, but front desk advised not good in room, best in reception area. Even room nearest reception (6 meters) had poor signal, besides connection to internet was largely not existent, or unusably slow. That is false advertising / breach of contract. Lucky I had my own mobile data hot spot device. Only guest useable power point only works if lights are on and key card in power slot. So in order to charge any devices (which every traveller has now) must have lights on at night - sorry, but that is just stupid. Double bed is better described as a large single. No windows. Clean enough, yes, but a total turn off. Today's budget hotels are simple, yes, but rooms are still welcoming and smart - this one is not.
Heherson C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 12 июля 2014 г.
Disappointing

The staff were ok
7,7
No windows no tables and chair on my room( medium size) it's like a box and dull.. Paid 1400 for the room and it's not worth it , I can get a cheaper and nicer room less than 1400 of their price..
Peter P. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 22 июня 2014 г.
Not good

room space, lobby
5,7
The room is spacious but there was blood on my blanket which the staff changed and the odour of the room is not good. The bathroom is clogged. The staff is friendly and nice and it's centrally located in the city
Guada L. Группы Philippines, 8 июня 2014 г.
Comfortable , affordable

Money,wise Friendly and helpful staff Comfortable enough
6,7
Staffs are friendly Comfortable enough but i suggest adding more amenities like closet amd hangers for their large room
Sunshine E. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 2 июня 2014 г.
Accessible location

Accessibility, value for money
6,7
They have friendly staff.
Ricky P. Пары Philippines, 29 мая 2014 г.
Cozy Practical Stopover to Other Parts of Cebu

Proximity to Ayala Town Center and IT Parks, Accommodating Staff, No Frills Ambiance
7,3
Ricky P. Пары Philippines, 29 мая 2014 г.
Compact Hotel Ideal for Travelers on the Go

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Located near Commercial Center, Low Cost of Rooms
7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown СебуIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Ванная комнатаIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Ванная комнатаIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Интерьер отеляIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - ЛоббиIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - ЛоббиIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - ЛоббиIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Поле для ГольфаIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - НомерIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C05