Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

ранее : J Plus Boutique Hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеля J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Ванная комната J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Комната для переговоров J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Комната для переговоров J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Балкон J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Спортзал J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби
J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 56
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

8,0

По 781 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,9
Качество обслуживания
8,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,3
Удобство и качество номера
8,3
Еда/питание
6,9
Все отзывы (781)
Iakov P. Пары Russia, 9 июля 2013 г.
Отличный отель.

Большой номер, чистый, красивый дизайн.
9,3
Остановились на одну ночь, номер взяли семейный, номер с красивым дизайном, большой и очень удобный, очень рады.
Elena C. Бизнесмены Russia, 22 июня 2013 г.
Городской отель

Близко к метро, быстрый интернет, удобная кровать
7,3
Отель удобно расположен-3 мин до метро Causeway Bay.Насчет завтрака-громко сказано-в холле отеля по утрам стоит тарелка с хлебом, с фруктами и вареные яйца, кофе варишь сам в кофеварке.Самообслуживание. Номера чистые, маленькие, в ванной - мыло и шампунь: таких привычных для Китая зубных щеток нет...персонал говорит на английском.
Anna F. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 апреля 2013 г.
Отель расположен не далеко от трамвайной остановки

Понравился большой номер, кухня в номере , чайник , френч пресс - очень удобно , чтобы утром выпить кофе.
6,3
Отель удобно расположен от остановки трамвая. Завтрак очень скудный . Номер старый , потертый . Нет свежести . Понравился быстрый интернет . И большая площадь номера. Я бы рекомендовала отмыть номер или сделать косметический ремонт .
Pan O. Бизнесмены Hong Kong, 12 апреля 2014 г.
Hip Hotel very nice

Nice room, clean and close to subway
7
Very good location and nice room!
Hua Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 20 марта 2014 г.
Quaint and cosy

Right next to Din Tai Fung, near to shopping malls and close to MTR
8,3
Reached the hotel by taxi, only to discover that there was no dropoff point in front of the hotel. Luckily, the taxi driver was happy to help. The checkin was a breeze and the staff were friendly. First impression was that the hotel was rather dimly-lit, but was otherwise ok. The room we had was rather spacious, reminded me of a studio apartment. It was enough for my family of 4. The interior was tastefully designed with a living area, a kitchenette, a dining area and an adjoined bedroom (which i thought was rather small). The saving grace was perhaps the existence of a sofa bed and a sofa in the living room plus a lazing area behind the tv console that provided additional sleeping areas. Wifi was available for free and there was also a desk for me to do some work while away from the office. We were happy to know that breakfast would be delivered to the room as the hotel was being renovated but were frankly disappointed with what we found in the brown bags. Perhaps this was transitional. I heard about the nice lounge that they had on the second floor where drinks and food would be served 24 hours. Wnen i visited, i found a couple of sofas with some drinks but no staff (and no one else) in sight. Quite a disappointment and it reminded me of those rooftop balconies that you see on tvb shows albeit that it was quite nicely decorated. Overall, it was a nice place to stay. But one should temper the expectation that it would be an arty hotel even though it was apparently designed by some famous designer. having only paid the price i did i should know better. Nevertheless, it was close to the causeway bay shopping belt. Hennesey road (Sogo) was nearby. So was Times Square and Lee Gardens. MTR was within walking distance too. Hopefully, after the renovations, things would be better. I would give this hotel a 7/10.
Chi M. Пары Hong Kong, 9 марта 2014 г.
Cool Philip Stark Design, wonderful experience

Cool decoration, Intimate and warm environment, nice staff service
9,3
I celebrated my birthday with husband and friends in the one bedroom suite here. Loved the Mable pantry equipped with stove, kitchen wares and microwave. Beautiful nice decoration designed by Philip Stark, plenty of small chairs and a proper dining mable table. Ideal for intimate gathering with high privacy. ( Hotel staff declared they don't allow party and guests have to leaave before mid night upon check in) Hotel has a very refreshing opened area on 2/F providing complimentary coffee, tea and wine. Perfect for chill out after a long day. Though it is not a 5 star hotel, I love this intimacy and warm style. Especially I need to thank the staff's good service. Really appreciate and highly recommend.
Michele L. Группы Hong Kong, 2 марта 2014 г.
spacious room and home like feeling

Staff are nice, good location and loads of eateries around
8,7
it was excellent. we had a suite and it feels like home really! they even have complimentary drinks available anytime and the balcony is very nice. Breakfast isn't so nice though i would rather eat out. excellent location on Hong kong island in the heart of causeway bay, but surprisingly not noisy.
Myeungmin K. Бизнесмены South Korea, 25 февраля 2014 г.
comfortable stay with well equipped room

good access to shopping area and restaurant, near to MRT, kitchen appliances
6,3
Clean and good apartment hotel but poor breakfast Good advantage with all day drink service on the second floor
Swee G. Пары Singapore, 24 февраля 2014 г.
Superb location! Comfortable! Great Design!

Ideally located near great malls, shops and restaurants. Near to MTR! Good service from front reception, housekeeping and bell hops! Best of all, free flow of drinks, coffee and wine!,
9
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay! Despite renovations going on at the lobby, the hoardings and work done did not ruin the experience!
Maisie C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 24 февраля 2014 г.
Great location and great room!

Location, room decor, price
9,7
It was a great stay as the location was superb! Price was right and room was a good size for my 4 year old daughter

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

J Plus Hotel by YOO ГонконгJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Комната для переговоровJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Комната для переговоровJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - БалконJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - СпортзалJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C01