или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеля J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Ванная комната J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеля J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Балкон J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеля J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеля J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби
J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер Сьют
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 56
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 934 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (934)
Отсортировать по:
Iakov P. Пары Russia, 9 июля 2013 г.
Отличный отель.

Большой номер, чистый, красивый дизайн.
9,3
Остановились на одну ночь, номер взяли семейный, номер с красивым дизайном, большой и очень удобный, очень рады.
Elena C. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 22 июня 2013 г.
Городской отель

Близко к метро, быстрый интернет, удобная кровать
7,3
Отель удобно расположен-3 мин до метро Causeway Bay.Насчет завтрака-громко сказано-в холле отеля по утрам стоит тарелка с хлебом, с фруктами и вареные яйца, кофе варишь сам в кофеварке.Самообслуживание. Номера чистые, маленькие, в ванной - мыло и шампунь: таких привычных для Китая зубных щеток нет...персонал говорит на английском.
Anna F. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 апреля 2013 г.
Отель расположен не далеко от трамвайной остановки

Понравился большой номер, кухня в номере , чайник , френч пресс - очень удобно , чтобы утром выпить кофе.
6,3
Отель удобно расположен от остановки трамвая. Завтрак очень скудный . Номер старый , потертый . Нет свежести . Понравился быстрый интернет . И большая площадь номера. Я бы рекомендовала отмыть номер или сделать косметический ремонт .
Siti F. Пары Malaysia, 20 января 2015 г.
Convenient Small Boutique Hotel

1. They provide a washing machine and dryers one the 2nd floor so you can wash clothes
6,3
Siti F. Пары Malaysia, 20 января 2015 г.
Convenient Boutique Hotel

hotel is in close proximity to Causeway Bay MTR station (near Sogo), room has a mini kitchenette and microwave so you can do light cooking. They have a washing machines and dryer on 2nd floor.
6,3
Our trip to Hong Kong was for work and it is our first time staying in Causeway Bay. The area can get pretty congested during the weekends but its is tolerable on weekdays. We booked the studio plus room. The room is decent and nice, although, it was not exactly as to it actually looked like on Agoda (no carpet). Small matter. The high floor may make the difference in terms of noise, but, don't expect any view. The bed, is ok but the pillows are really soft. There is no heater, except for a tiny portable one which they provide in the room. They serve continental breakfast, which is, decent enough to fuel you to start the day. They also serve free coffee, tea and juices all day on the ground floor. Wine is served between 6-8pm. There's a lot of restaurants outside the hotel for you to choose from. I was pleasantly surprised, we were nearby Indotown. There's a lot of Halal indonesian food and also and Indonesian Supermarket. Theres is also a nice katsu curry restaurant next to the hotel. I'm enjoyed my stay at this hotel. This area is good place to stay if you want to avoid the craziness in Kowloon.
Rozelle M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 18 января 2015 г.
Great hotel in the best location

Location, room size, staff
9,7
We were a family with a toddler staying at this hotel and it felt like a home away from home. They provided essential things we needed without asking like a baby bathtub & had things on hand like a high chair. The staff, from the cleaners to front desk, were friendly and professional. The best things about JPlus was the size of the room and location. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite and it was HUGE compared to other hotels for the price we paid. It was well furnished & designed, but also had a homely feel to the space. The location is hard to beat. Only a few minutes walk to major shopping malls & markets and Victoria Park, it is an ideal location for people who want everything at your doorstep. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, especially families looking for value, large rooms and close proximity to major tourist spots.
Grace T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Great Hotel

Nice hotel, accessible, great location, staffs are so friendly that they accommodate you.
9,3
Had a wonderful time at this hotel love the place accessible to MTR, food and shopping area. Will surely book our stay next time we visit Hongkong again.staffs are friendly.
Ngai C. Группы Hong Kong, 26 декабря 2014 г.
Good Location

Good Location, Nice Deco, Spacious Room
9
It was a pleasant stay. The location is very close to Causeway Bay MTR station and shopping area. Staff were quite friendly and I love the decorations and the design of the suite. Will certainly come back if I need a suite again.
Marissa N. Пары Philippines, 14 декабря 2014 г.
Staff was friendly and very helpful

Interior decor, location, staff
8,7
Saik K. Пары Singapore, 1 декабря 2014 г.
disappointed

location; coffee
7,3
Not great. ..elevators were small. Rooms were ok but the location of the TV was totally off...in the middle of the room.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

J Plus Hotel by YOO ГонконгJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - БалконJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3B04