или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеля J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Ванная комната J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеля J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Балкон J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеля J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеля
J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 56
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 888 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (888)
Сортировать по:
Iakov P. Пары Russia, 9 июля 2013 г.
Отличный отель.

Большой номер, чистый, красивый дизайн.
9,3
Остановились на одну ночь, номер взяли семейный, номер с красивым дизайном, большой и очень удобный, очень рады.
Elena C. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 22 июня 2013 г.
Городской отель

Близко к метро, быстрый интернет, удобная кровать
7,3
Отель удобно расположен-3 мин до метро Causeway Bay.Насчет завтрака-громко сказано-в холле отеля по утрам стоит тарелка с хлебом, с фруктами и вареные яйца, кофе варишь сам в кофеварке.Самообслуживание. Номера чистые, маленькие, в ванной - мыло и шампунь: таких привычных для Китая зубных щеток нет...персонал говорит на английском.
Anna F. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 апреля 2013 г.
Отель расположен не далеко от трамвайной остановки

Понравился большой номер, кухня в номере , чайник , френч пресс - очень удобно , чтобы утром выпить кофе.
6,3
Отель удобно расположен от остановки трамвая. Завтрак очень скудный . Номер старый , потертый . Нет свежести . Понравился быстрый интернет . И большая площадь номера. Я бы рекомендовала отмыть номер или сделать косметический ремонт .
Valerie Y. Пары Singapore, 6 октября 2014 г.
Clean boutique hotel, conveniently located.

Clean room, good service and good location.
10
I like the way how the hotel rooms were organised. Though small, it was able to accommodate everything one needs and more - it has a queen size bed, living area with a sofa and TV, writing/make up desk and even a small kitchenette! The room, of course, came equipped with great clean sanitary facilities! The hotel is also conveniently located in Causeway Bay, within walking distance to Sogo or Times Square, as well as to the MTR. Although there is no car porch area, the hotel staff were very helpful in getting us a taxi.
Michelle S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 5 октября 2014 г.
Convenient Location

Location was fab, seconds away from great shopping and restaurants!! Homey feel and great breakfast and afternoon tea.
7
As a return customer, just a few things that could be improved ...the network was a little unstable making internet serving very annoying. Hairdryer could be updated to something a little more powerful! Overall another pleasant stay!!
Niza T. Пары Singapore, 24 сентября 2014 г.
Pleasant and hotel was up to expectation

Location, staff ability to converse in English and close to amenities.
9
We took a cab to the hotel from the airport costing around HKD 340. Upon reaching the hotel, we asked the front desk on where to get aspirins, places to eat and how to get to places of interest. She was able to answer all of our queries in impeccable English which was a huge plus. The room we had was a studio and it was spacious and cozy. Although we were on the 6th floor, the noise from traffic and construction site opposite our room didn't affect us. The continental breakfast spread in the morning was simple yet filling. There is a terrace on 2nd floor for those who smoke and on the same floor, guests are able to make use of washing machine and dryers for free. There was also free flow of water, juices, coffee and tea at the lobby complementary for all hotel guests 24 hours. It was definitely a big plus after walking around for hours. Every room is provided with an iron and ironing board, the use of a fridge, microwave and induction hub. The hotel was near Causeway Bay MTR station enabling easy traveling via public transport. It was also near Times Square, Sogo and Ocean Park. The only gripes that we could think of is that the hotel uses conventional key to open the room door and that it was difficult to adjust the tap to the right water temperature. Above all, we will consider booking this hotel again on our next visit and it was a great experience staying there for 4 days.
Robert L. Пары Philippines, 21 сентября 2014 г.
Great location

location, price, unique design
8
Overall, I was satisfied with my stay in J Plus, as it was centrally located in the shopping area, and the MTR station was also nearby. It was also in front of Din Tai Fung, a popular Xiao Long Bao chain, so the proximity made us get there early so as not to line up for too long. Only problem I had was that it was right by the busy streets, so we would hear bus horns other traffic noises occassionally.
Kyley R. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 19 сентября 2014 г.
More than just a hotel room

Room layout, proximity to Time Square, and the service
8,7
The staff were very helpful and courteous. The rooms are laid out like a studio apartment, which means you have much more space than you would in a standard hotel room (particularly in Hong Kong). The hotel is close to Time Square and all the places you'd want to visit in Causeway Bay as well as being close to buses and the MTR. I ate at the Japanese restaurant, which also had great service and good food. If I need to visit Hong Kong again, I will certainly look to book here again.
Teresa F. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 19 сентября 2014 г.
Most helpful and courteous staff. Great location!

Front desk staff are the best (Tony, Wilson, Anita and Steven)
9,3
Yih C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 17 сентября 2014 г.
Good location

good location, value for money, big size room
8,3
good location, value for money, big size room

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

J Plus Hotel by YOO ГонконгJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - БалконJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C02