или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеля J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Ванная комната J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеля J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Балкон J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеля J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеля
J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Лобби J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Номер J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 56
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 848 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (848)
Сортировать по:
Iakov P. Пары Russia, 9 июля 2013 г.
Отличный отель.

Большой номер, чистый, красивый дизайн.
9,3
Остановились на одну ночь, номер взяли семейный, номер с красивым дизайном, большой и очень удобный, очень рады.
Elena C. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 22 июня 2013 г.
Городской отель

Близко к метро, быстрый интернет, удобная кровать
7,3
Отель удобно расположен-3 мин до метро Causeway Bay.Насчет завтрака-громко сказано-в холле отеля по утрам стоит тарелка с хлебом, с фруктами и вареные яйца, кофе варишь сам в кофеварке.Самообслуживание. Номера чистые, маленькие, в ванной - мыло и шампунь: таких привычных для Китая зубных щеток нет...персонал говорит на английском.
Anna F. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 апреля 2013 г.
Отель расположен не далеко от трамвайной остановки

Понравился большой номер, кухня в номере , чайник , френч пресс - очень удобно , чтобы утром выпить кофе.
6,3
Отель удобно расположен от остановки трамвая. Завтрак очень скудный . Номер старый , потертый . Нет свежести . Понравился быстрый интернет . И большая площадь номера. Я бы рекомендовала отмыть номер или сделать косметический ремонт .
Richard J. Пары Singapore, 12 августа 2014 г.
Fragrant Harbour 2014

Great location, chic design, decent space (for a couple).
7,3
We love the location, it is close to MTR station, food, and shopping. The studio unit was not huge but was perfect for us. Considering the size of the unit, the design is very well-thought; makes good use of the space. Two things we suggest that the hotel should look into - the lighting in the bathroom, and the ventilation in the corridor. Otherwise, JPlus is value for money and to boot, a trendy hotel. We will recommend this place.
Concepcion V. Пары Philippines, 10 августа 2014 г.
impressive!

very accessible to main shopping malls, personalized service, clean and tidy
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in J-Plus hotel. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Very good chinese restaurant across the hotel. We will definitely be staying in this hotel everytime we go to Hkg.
Susilowati S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 6 августа 2014 г.
Fantastic location and service

Location, service, cleanliness
9,3
Lay K. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 31 июля 2014 г.
Great boutique hotel

Location, bathroom, juices
7
Love the fresh juices provided. Location is great. Very near SOGO and mtr. Lift a little too dim. Could be better if door is using scan cards instead of key.
Loo M. Пары Malaysia, 31 июля 2014 г.
excellent hotel

wonderful,comfort and best
8,3
very good,in the room have a small living room,kitchen and free wifi and laundry at 1st floor and also have a spa
Helena L. Пары Indonesia, 26 июля 2014 г.
Chic and stylish hotel

Comfy room, location, design
8,3
Our stay in J Plus Hotel was pleasant. The rom was really stylish and had a modern home feeling. Although it was not spacious, space was fully utilised with small living room table, sofa and kitchen. Overall, it felt like a little home in Hong Kong. By far, I feel that it is more worth it that a small and expensive hotel room on Hong Kong island, and in the prime district of causeway bay! Would come back again and also recommend to my friends.
Cheryl L. Группы Singapore, 20 июля 2014 г.
Wonderful place! Will come back again!

thoughtfulness, location, staff
9
It is the small things that make a hotel great. I was pleasantly surprised by the thoughtfulness of this hotel, they seem to have anticipated most of my needs with the supply of travel adaptors, cutlery, microwave, coffee and tea making facilities etc. It shows me that a lot of thought has gone into the comfort and convenience of the customers. The space is small but that is common for a lot of hotels in Hong Kong. The design is of cos a big draw. The hotel is also new and everything is relatively new. Staff performance is also wonderful. We couldn't get the TV channels on the first day and help arrived within 5 minutes to fix the problem. Staff were very friendly and made good recommendations on food and transport options. I was especially appreciative of a night staff called Eric who had made special concessions to us on currency exchange when the reception counter was already closed and there were no other money changers around late at night when we were about to go out for a drink. Location is WONDERFUL! I will definitely come back again.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

J Plus Hotel by YOO ГонконгJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - БалконJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  J Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - ЛоббиJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - НомерJ Plus Hotel by YOO Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C03