Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, City Proper, Лаоаг, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Java Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Java Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Сьют Java Hotel Лаоаг - Сад Java Hotel Лаоаг - Банкетный зал Java Hotel Лаоаг - Ресторан Java Hotel Лаоаг - Ресторан Java Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Комната для переговоров Java Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Java Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Java Hotel Лаоаг - Спортзал
Java Hotel Лаоаг - Лобби Java Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Вход Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Вход Java Hotel Лаоаг - Вход Java Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: City Proper Количество номеров: 58
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

на основании 68 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (68)
Отсортировать по:
Nancy C. Группы Philippines, 23 июня 2015 г.
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Stephen S. Пары United Kingdom, 21 апреля 2015 г.
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Jeanie R. Группы Philippines, 11 апреля 2015 г.
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8
Jeanie R. Группы Philippines, 11 апреля 2015 г.
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Jeanie R. Группы Philippines, 11 апреля 2015 г.
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Steven H. Пары Australia, 24 марта 2015 г.
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2,7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 6 марта 2015 г.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Josefina P. Группы Philippines, 15 февраля 2015 г.
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6,7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 7 февраля 2015 г.
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 февраля 2015 г.
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Java Hotel ЛаоагJava Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Java Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияJava Hotel Лаоаг - Номер СьютJava Hotel Лаоаг - СадJava Hotel Лаоаг - Банкетный залJava Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанJava Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанJava Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияJava Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Комната для переговоровJava Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Java Hotel Лаоаг - НомерJava Hotel Лаоаг - СпортзалJava Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиJava Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - ВходJava Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - ВходJava Hotel Лаоаг - ВходJava Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C02