или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Лаоаг, Лаоаг, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Java Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Java Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Сьют Java Hotel Лаоаг - Сад Java Hotel Лаоаг - Банкетный зал Java Hotel Лаоаг - Ресторан Java Hotel Лаоаг - Ресторан Java Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Комната для переговоров Java Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Java Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Java Hotel Лаоаг - Спортзал
Java Hotel Лаоаг - Лобби Java Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Вход Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Вход Java Hotel Лаоаг - Вход Java Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Лаоаг Количество номеров: 58
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 50 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (50)
Отсортировать по:
Ferdinand Y. Группы Philippines, 26 октября 2014 г.
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. Группы Philippines, 26 октября 2014 г.
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay
Ivy N. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 25 октября 2014 г.
not worth for a 4 star hotel

200 pesos airport transfer is a good option
4,3
the hotel should not be rated as a four star hotel. this is the first time i encounter a four star hotel that is really not suit for the services they rendered: 1) ROOM - is huge but not appealing. Bedsheets, curtains, wardrobe is really old and you are sacred to use them. towels were clean but old. toilet is old and rusty, television is old too, aircon is too old school and noisy, blowing so much air like you're using an electric fan. no sleepers provided. no iron, no hair blower etc. 2) the staff is not really helpful and charming, they are present and in complete roster especially at the lobby area just talking to each other and looks like security guards, no proactive approach to customers. it feels like you are in a motel along the terminal. 3) breakfast are made to order however, they always lack of staff in kitchen and dining area that they are rushing and serve food very late as you need to wait 15-25 minutes. the food presentation is also not that i expect from a hotel rated 4 star, messy, oily and not complete. 4) in their information kit, they indicated tricycle fare is 25 pesos one way trip to city proper however, it's not true. driver's always vent that 25 pesos is not enough and normally they require 50-70 pesos per way, so i find that the information provided is irrelevant. 5) NO WIFI at my room. even in 2nd floor no wifi, hence you have to go down to lobby or at resto to spent few hours there in order to get connected. not worth the penny staying this hotel. this kind of service they provide is not even close to a 3star hotel. this hotel for me is only a 2 star hotel.
Piangpat N. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 30 августа 2014 г.
Worth the money

Value for money, spacious room, informative staff
7,7
I was satisfied with the stay. Hotel is spacious and also the room. Unfortunately I did not use the facilities, so I cannot provide comments on that. The room is quite old and no wi-fi in the room. Needed to go down to lobby to stay connected. There is also no elevator in the wing i stayed at. The hotel is not at downtown, but easy to go to (PHP 15 for tricycle) and as the hotel is behind the fuel station, there is a convenient store you can always go to.
Christian D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 25 августа 2014 г.
Best place to stay in Laoag

Comfy bed, Clean room, nice food
8
Nice hotel, nice design, friendly staff. Will be back here if we visit ilocos again
Sheila M. Пары Philippines, 19 августа 2014 г.
Nice hotel

Room, Ambiance
8
We had a nice stay in the hotel. Room rate includes breakfast but has 3 options only. They have add-ons in the menu but it's not included on room rate. Location is a bit far from the city center.
Evelyn M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 14 августа 2014 г.
Easy access and recommends to everyone.

Rooms, outdoor activities, location
9,7
Although we only stayed one night, we still had the best time staying in this hotel. Staff were polite and helpful.
Arnold S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 1 августа 2014 г.
Affordable price, good food & nice location.

Affordable price, good food & nice location.
8,3
Satisfied with good accomodation.
Ernesto A. Пары Guam, 24 июля 2014 г.
Awesome

room; food and staff
9,3
Awesome experience
Norhanah M. Пары Philippines, 1 июля 2014 г.
Romantic, nice selections of food, nice ambiance

good food, nice ambiance, attentive staff, will definitely come back
8
Romantic, room is perfect, quiet, good food, attentive staff

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Java Hotel ЛаоагJava Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Java Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияJava Hotel Лаоаг - Номер СьютJava Hotel Лаоаг - СадJava Hotel Лаоаг - Банкетный залJava Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанJava Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанJava Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияJava Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Комната для переговоровJava Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Java Hotel Лаоаг - НомерJava Hotel Лаоаг - СпортзалJava Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиJava Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - ВходJava Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - ВходJava Hotel Лаоаг - ВходJava Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C02