или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, City Proper, Лаоаг, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Java Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Java Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Сьют Java Hotel Лаоаг - Сад Java Hotel Лаоаг - Банкетный зал Java Hotel Лаоаг - Ресторан Java Hotel Лаоаг - Ресторан Java Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Комната для переговоров Java Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Java Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Java Hotel Лаоаг - Спортзал
Java Hotel Лаоаг - Лобби Java Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Вход Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Вход Java Hotel Лаоаг - Вход Java Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Java Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: City Proper Количество номеров: 58
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 60 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (60)
Отсортировать по:
Josefina P. Группы Philippines, 15 февраля 2015 г.
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6,7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 7 февраля 2015 г.
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 февраля 2015 г.
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.
Samuel N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 16 января 2015 г.
no have kid pool

nice rooms.nice alleyways. good foods
9
Good
Merick A. Пары Philippines, 16 января 2015 г.
A comfortable yet affordable hotel

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool
8,3
My stay at the hotel was overall good. I just came from a 12-hr drive from Manila and was expecting for a comfortable bed for a good rest and I got what I wanted. Hotel might look like a big nipa hut from the outside but rooms were really spacious. Staff during check-in carried only one bag, I was left to carry the remaining three but they make up for it during check-out, they carried all my bags from my room to the parking lot. I will definitely book this hotel again the next time I visit Laoag.
Anna A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 23 декабря 2014 г.
Not sure if I'm staying here again

only the location, i think
4,7
The room sends a creepy vibe. And they didn't contact me again even if they said they would. They said they would confirm once they check our rooms to see if i left my jacket.
Selina A. Пары Philippines, 23 ноября 2014 г.
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8,7
Tricha M. Группы Philippines, 22 ноября 2014 г.
nice t&b for special deluxe

accessible, clean room, sheets & towels, nice t&b
6
stayed for overnight only. nice hotel but food is not that great.
Ferdinand Y. Группы Philippines, 26 октября 2014 г.
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. Группы Philippines, 26 октября 2014 г.
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Java Hotel ЛаоагJava Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Java Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияJava Hotel Лаоаг - Номер СьютJava Hotel Лаоаг - СадJava Hotel Лаоаг - Банкетный залJava Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанJava Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанJava Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияJava Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Комната для переговоровJava Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Java Hotel Лаоаг - НомерJava Hotel Лаоаг - СпортзалJava Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиJava Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - ВходJava Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - ВходJava Hotel Лаоаг - ВходJava Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляJava Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Java Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C02