Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60225 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Ресторан Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Спа Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Ресторан Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Комната для переговоров
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Ванная комната
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 290
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

на основании 1501 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (1501)
Отсортировать по:
Tatiyana V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 12 марта 2012 г.
Отличный отель для осмотра города

Завтраки, Спа-центр (массаж), интернет в номерах выделенный канал
10
Отель часть комплекса отель+ резеденция. Отличные завтраки, обеды. Есть магазин свежей выпечки - супер. Наверху панорамный открытый бар с видом на город. Отелем в целом доволен - минус - в спа-центр нужно идти через улицу и нет турецкой бани (есть сауна). Отлично делают массаж - особенно понравился акупунктурный.
Совет: Отель в паре шагов от большого Мола. где можно выгодно поменять валюту по хорошему курсу (в самом отеле и аэропорту курс сильно занижен). Есть спецпредложение на номер - с включенным обедом символическая доплата за него (в дополнение к завтраку)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
I-Ting W. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 24 августа 2015 г.
Room too small

Location good
6,3
Just ok
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Johnny C. Пары Indonesia, 17 августа 2015 г.
so so
5,7
so so so so
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohammad H. Группы Singapore, 16 августа 2015 г.
Best Apartment

The room is huge, near shopping mall & it's superb clean!
10
It was fabulous! Everything was great ever since we checked in! The staffs, the room, breakfast was fantastic & it's near to shopping mall plus there's hyper mart to it! Totally great!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Koy B. Пары Malaysia, 10 августа 2015 г.
Perfect location, comfortable & nice...!!!

Location is perfect, walking distance to Ciputra World Mall. Although is a road with heavy traffic, manage to walk to Ciputra World Mall. Staffs are friendly & can speak English!!
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stefania L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 10 августа 2015 г.
Love it!

Location, Room Condition and Staff.
9,3
I got quite broken toilet shower (that is hard to stop the water after being turn on). But overall I like my stay in Java Paragon.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Faisal A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 9 августа 2015 г.
careful CC guarantee deposit during check in !

spa
4
the hotel still charge my credit card even I am not use anything in hotel . before check out the front desk staff already make sure the credit card deposit will release after 3 day but they still charge us Rp 683.000 even the credit card slip was torn in front of me . we know it after 1 month credit card company send us the billing .
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Santoso W. Группы Indonesia, 9 августа 2015 г.
Cosy hotel

Location
7,7
I stayed at Java Paragon as an overnight stay to visit relatives in Surabaya and found the hotel to be pretty cost and comfortable. The lobby was decently decorated and it gives a certain level of confidence in the quality of the hotel. The room was decent although some of the furnishing was pretty worn. We stayed as a group of 3 and requested an extra bed. While I anticipated the room to be too squeezy, I was pleasantly surprised that overall, the room still felt alright even with an extra bed. To be fair, there wasn't much space left, but it felt enough for 3 adults without having to squeeze your way past and turn your body here and there. I feel it is more appropriate to rate it as a 3-star hotel than a 4-star hotel. Would certainly give it good reviews as 3-star hotel. However, it would only be passable as a 4-star hotel. I did not get neither the time to enjoy the bar at the top-most floor nor the other hotel facilities, but from the crowd at the lobby when I checked out, it was pretty obvious that this is a popular choice for many.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Listati S. Группы Indonesia, 8 августа 2015 г.
Java Paragon's stay

Location, service, room
8,7
My stay was quite nice. However, my friend booked another hotel in Darmo, Mercure hotel, after my 1-day stay at Paragon. By comparison, Mercure's room is newer & they've a cheaper price. I was expecting a lot from Java Paragon, I thought w/ a more expensive price, the room will be nicer, but unfortunately, staying at Mercure was quite more worth for the value. Sorry.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Siegfried M. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 7 августа 2015 г.
efficient, clean Hotel with friendly staff

Rooftop Bistro/Bar, clean rooms and efficient reception
7,3
pleasantly surprised about the standard of this hotel. very good for business travelers as well as holiday stopover. most striking was the rooftop Bar and Bistro. i missed, however, a comfortable sitting area in lobby or a kind of lobby lounge, especially with a smoking section.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences СурабаяJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - РесторанJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - СпаJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - РесторанJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Комната для переговоровJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A02