Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Дукух-Пакис, Сурабая, Индонезия 60225 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Ресторан Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Спа Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Ресторан Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Номер Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Комната для переговоров
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Ванная комната
Расположение: Дукух-Пакис Количество номеров: 290
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

на основании 1470 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (1470)
Отсортировать по:
Tatiyana V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 12 марта 2012 г.
Отличный отель для осмотра города

Завтраки, Спа-центр (массаж), интернет в номерах выделенный канал
10
Отель часть комплекса отель+ резеденция. Отличные завтраки, обеды. Есть магазин свежей выпечки - супер. Наверху панорамный открытый бар с видом на город. Отелем в целом доволен - минус - в спа-центр нужно идти через улицу и нет турецкой бани (есть сауна). Отлично делают массаж - особенно понравился акупунктурный.
Совет: Отель в паре шагов от большого Мола. где можно выгодно поменять валюту по хорошему курсу (в самом отеле и аэропорту курс сильно занижен). Есть спецпредложение на номер - с включенным обедом символическая доплата за него (в дополнение к завтраку)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shahadini A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Brunei Darussalam, 25 июля 2015 г.
Very good hotel.

Cheap
6,7
Very good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Krystie M. Пары Indonesia, 24 июля 2015 г.
Crap breakfast
5,7
Citilites was great, excellent food and service.. But the room is so small, bed is not comfy and only few breakfast menu .. Not tasty anyway..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wira B. Пары Indonesia, 18 июля 2015 г.
Not a good staff but good food

Good location, Good Food, Value Price
8
I stayed at Java Paragon hotel after few years ago stayed there. I stayed at Deluxe room with breakfast. First checked-in I got room number 1821 which the location on hook..so room not really good and it's look very small. I went down to receptionist to ask another room. At first I was talk to a woman staff, and she said all other room are exactly the same, all on hook location.. then after few minutes a man staff (that handled my check'in) came to me and said there still another Deluxe room NOT on hook. Finally I moved to room number 1817. His name is Mr.Yoga, very good staff. Anyway, this was my bad impression why the woman staff NOT give me the room? Secondly, there seems some of decrease on Java Paragon service. There only one tooth paste and one tooth brush. Lucky the breakfast still good... there were plenty of choice of foods provided at the Cafe. Thank you.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Techang Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Taiwan, 9 июля 2015 г.
Good in all

Efficient staff and convient location
9,7
Very comfortable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mintarja S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 9 июля 2015 г.
best value in the area

price, location, quality
10
Very pleasant...., would definitely come back
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 3 июля 2015 г.
Great hotel

Breakfast menu .. Rooms.. Location
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Peggy K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 29 июня 2015 г.
Spacious Room, Good Location

Spacious Room, Good Location
9
We stayed in the 3-Bedrooms Apartment for 2 nights. Rooms are so spacious, big rooms but the floor in the entire rooms were so dirty. Breakfast was not vary. it was standard for this hotel class. Location is best. It is nearby Ciputra World Mall (one of big malls in Surabaya), only about 5mins by car. Pool is so big, kids enjoyed it very much. Recommended for family.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aguslina A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 28 июня 2015 г.
Cozy hotel

Nice designed room. Comfort bed. Delicious food.
9,7
The apartment is spacious for my children who love running around playing with their cousins
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 21 июня 2015 г.
good apartment

clean comfort nice staff
6,3
its so good and i will stay here always
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences СурабаяJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - РесторанJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - СпаJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - РесторанJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - НомерJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Комната для переговоровJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Сурабая - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C01