или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Монгкок, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вход Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер
Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вход Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Монгкок Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 447 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (447)
Отсортировать по:
Foong M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 13 января 2015 г.
Good stay

Location, friendly staff & clean
9
This is my 2nd time stay in jinhai hotel , future if I ever come back to Hong Kong.. For sure will stay in Jin hai again .
Foong M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 13 января 2015 г.
Good Location

good location, good service and clean
9,7
happy with the hotel service, fast check in ..friendly boss and staff...good, will come back again even this is my second stay with this hotel .
Tom W. Пары Canada, 2 января 2015 г.
clean and good service. location is excellent for

friendly service clean comfort
7,7
good value
Zhao C. Пары Malaysia, 2 января 2015 г.
Not clean
4,7
Not clean and TV spoilt!
Jasmin A. Пары Philippines, 31 декабря 2014 г.
Location

Location, friendly staff and location
6,3
The Good: - Location is great. Near shopping and dining area. - Walking distance to MTR. - Friendly staff though they don't understand english. The Bad: - Room is too small and don't have enough space for big luggage. - Don't have anything like a hook to hang your clothes. - It gets quite noisy specially when people is around. Doors are banging and you can hear people talking in the corridor area. - Bed is hard.
Loh R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 24 декабря 2014 г.
We managed to go places easily.

Good location. Good and friendly service. Neat and clean.
8,3
A special thanks to the lady boss who came searching for us as we were lost just down the road. Very helpful too to arrange reasonable transport to airport.
Lam H. Пары Malaysia, 10 декабря 2014 г.
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7,7
Rossie D. Группы Malaysia, 6 декабря 2014 г.
Great Location

Location, price & cleanliness
8,7
Very nice. Loved the location. Easy access to everything. Will stay there again in the future.
Nikki G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 29 ноября 2014 г.
No Fuzz Budget Hotel for Budget Travelers

Room was clean and comfortable with WiFi, Location was very near Mongkok Station, Easy Check-in and Check-out
8
Hotel was a bit hard to find at first (take Exit E2, suggest you look up and use billboards as a marker, the next time you come home). Was transfered to You Hotel, which I thought was better than the original room I expected. Room has comfortable bed, pillows were a bit hard, but very livable. Hot water was present in the bathroom. Water boiler, is also present in the room. Owner does not know how to speak English, but you just have to show your Agoda receipt and she will lead you to your room and show you the key card/pass code. No cabinets, so we just the space under the bed for our clothes. If you have any concerns, and dont have an HK mobile like we did, just email her and she will respond. The one who does laundry thought my personal towel(color white, with Name)was theirs, so we had to go to Wing Wah Bldg across to ask for it back. Owner gave it back with no fuzz. Recommended for budget Flipino travelers.
Kum K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 29 ноября 2014 г.
Good

Good location, cleanliness, comfortable
10
Good location, value for money.Friendly & helpful boss.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Jinhai Hotel ГонконгJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВходJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВходJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C06