или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Монгкок, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вход Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер
Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вход Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Монгкок Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 372 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (372)
Сортировать по:
Ng B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 19 сентября 2014 г.
Good Location

Near ladies street, shops, bus stops and MTR
5
The counter staffs is friendly but not good as they does not have enough hair dryer when we borrow.
Ade A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 9 сентября 2014 г.
avoid

jinhai hotel
2,3
1. the staff can't speak chinese even little 2. it tooks me 1 hour to find the hotel!! its in the middle of nowhere and in very poor building(filthy building) 3. believe me its not as good as it seemed !! 4. staf didnt know the right way to explain to connect to wifi(she kept talking chinese even she knew i didnt understand !! 5. again, you will feel like the poor when you stay on this hotel !! 4. its totally not worth it . 5. its not worth it!! avoid this hotel please .
Wong Y. Пары Malaysia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Clean, new and nice owner

Clean, tidy and nice owner
7,7
Jan M. Группы Malaysia, 2 сентября 2014 г.
Value for money and Convenient

Good location, good staff and clean room
8
We stayed in the triple room with 3 single beds. This is the best guest house I ever stayed in HK. The room is clean and spacious compared with those I stayed before. The staff is helpful and kind. Highly recommended for those who come for shopping trip or leisure.
Jin L. Пары Malaysia, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Good, clean, great location

Good, clean, great location
8
Beds are clean, ensuite bathrooms, rooms not as small as I imagined and very near to MTR at a great price. And free drinking water too. What else to ask for in Hong Kong?
Leong K. Пары Singapore, 31 августа 2014 г.
Convenient location in Mongkok

Staff is polite, Very near to MTR station. Restaurants and shopping are just round the corner.
8,3
Great and excellent. A very quiet place although it is situated in the heart of Ladies Market in Mongkok
Steven S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 23 августа 2014 г.
Good value for what it is

Location, price, Wi-Fi
7,7
For a traveler that needs little more than clean accommodation and free Wi-Fi, the Jinhai is a good choice. If you plan ons spending a lot of time in your room doing anything besides sleeping or using the Internet, this may not be for you. However, it's clean (within reason), it has a private shower, air conditioning, free and fast Wi-Fi, and is only a five-minute walk from the Mongkok MTR station, so it's as convenient as just about anywhere else -- via the MTR, you can be in Central in fewer than 30 minutes. I've stayed here before and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Herianto H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 31 июля 2014 г.
pleasant stay for a family

hospitality and warm welcome from the owner, room cleanliness, location near with MTR mongkok exit D
9,7
Jinhai Hotel is perfect. clean room and complete amenities. The room is quiet eventhough it is located at Mongkok. My family like Mrs Afen, the owner. She warm welcome us with her smiling face and hospitality. This is our first time stay and definitely won't be the last. We will come to stay again another time.
Yessi Y. Пары Indonesia, 30 июля 2014 г.
Better than I expected

Location, price and cleaness
8,7
Being a budget traveller, I have always mentally prepared for the worst when booking and staying at budget hotel. Jin Hai is much much better than I expected. The room is clean and feels new. I stayed at level 9 room 1, it was great as we got the window. No fancy view of course but better than windowless room. The location is great too, 5 mins walk to Mong Kong MTR.
Choon P. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 29 июля 2014 г.
Value for money.

Near MTR, Near food outlet & Helpful Hotel Staff.
6
Generally good, a value for money hotel (Budget hotel) near MTR a plus point & beside Ladies' Market (女人街).

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Jinhai Hotel ГонконгJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВходJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВходJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C07