Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Монгкок, Гонконг (показать карту)

Бронировать

Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вход Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната
Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната
Расположение: Монгкок Количество номеров: 10

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 609 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (609)
Сортировка по:
Raquel Y. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 4 февраля 2016 г.
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Raquel Y. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 4 февраля 2016 г.
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ng H. Пары Malaysia, 31 декабря 2015 г.
Good and clean

provide drinking water
8
One of the power point was malfunction. Staff is good attitude.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ifthikar A. Семьи + маленькие дети India, 29 декабря 2015 г.
Location.

Loction
6,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Prakai S. Группы Thailand, 23 декабря 2015 г.
Budget hotel in the middle of mongkok

Good location cheap friendly
6,7
I think it's a good choice for backpacker.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marie F. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 2 декабря 2015 г.
Worst accomodation ever!

1. Very near the Ladies' market, 2) We were free to get drinking water as much as we can
2,7
We had the hardest looking; it took as more than an hour because there's no signboard downstairs. It's in the 9th floor of an almost dilapidated building w/ many renters that called themselves "hotels" w/ only a few rooms. Jinhai is not a hotel; it has only 4 rooms, no counter or receiving area, we had to knock many times & the man downstairs had to phone someone (the owner) who's inside to open us because the entrance is locked. There's a very small sign above the main door which was confusing where it led. Nefore reaching it, we passed thru a dirty alley w/ many hanging laundry. When we came, the rooms were not yet ready so we had to help change the beddings and clean the toilet. My husband had to change the container of drinking water because there was no one to do it when the water was used up. We even went home w/out proper checkout early morning because the owner was not around. There was also no security in the place and anyone can come in the main door if he knows the password. I think we were cheated by the pictures. Next time don't trust the pictures. Don't get a hotel in upper floors (or w/ address in floors, not whole building)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fong K. Пары Malaysia, 29 ноября 2015 г.
Jinhai Hotel

Convenient, Friendly and Value Hotel.
8
This guest house have a good location and close to MTR Mongkok Station. The room is quite small but very clean. Agoda accept booking even the room is fully booked. when we arrived the hotel in the evening, they check us in a triple room which is different from out booking but check us in the Quad Room which we make our booking the next day.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mann S. Пары Malaysia, 20 ноября 2015 г.
Good Wifi, basic room with dirty and smelly toilet

Location, Wifi, Secured building
5,7
This is a guesthouse but not a hotel with good location and good Wifi! The building is full of guesthouses and secured. I booked for twin bed room but they let me have double bed room to combine both beds. Beds are okay, not too hard and not soft. Toilet is smelly and dirty, there are a lot of stains on the toilet wall, floor and water-tap. I used to stay for 3 nights and I need to pump body shampoo to shower the toilet every morning and night. Definitely won't come back again and won't introduce to others.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zan O. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 14 ноября 2015 г.
Good location

Close to MTR, close to shopping areas, close to food.
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pantila T. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 13 ноября 2015 г.
Hotel accept over booking

the location is good
5
The hotel accept booking even the room was fully booked. When we arrived the hotel in the evening, they move us to other places that the room is totally different from the picture showing on the website. The point is why they accept booking even the room was fully booked? It's not fair for the one who's already booked and we didn't get what we want.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Jinhai Hotel ГонконгJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВходJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВходJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C01