Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Монгкок, Гонконг

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 632 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (632)
Сортировка по:
Veronika V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 февраля 2016 г.
Очень скромный отель

Если интересует район Мангкок
3,3
Долго искали,когда нашли не могли заселиться,все было закрыто. Попросили местного жителя позвонить в отель. В итоге заселились. В номере грязно,полотенца рваные в пятнах.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lim K. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 22 апреля 2016 г.
Vital Info for Jin Hai Hotel
3,7
. Briefly, The Hotel is close to many food outlets. It is value for money. Staff is very nice. However, Some down points.. The address is not correct. It is located at Shan Tung Street. It will take u forever to locate the hotel.... The bath towels certainly require replacement. It's time to have it changed... Truly. No other comments.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Roselynn P. Группы Malaysia, 22 апреля 2016 г.
Disappointed with the service
4
On the first day I checked in the hotel, the staff called the boss and she told me that one of the rooms that I have booked and paid was still occupied by someone, which she arranged us to go another room located opposite the building, where we need to carry our luggage around and waited for the boss to call again. Finally the boss called and said we can stay in the 3 bedrooms for 1 night, then the next day we need to pack our things and move back to 2 bedrooms which was book by us originally. Feel is troublesome to move here and there and need to unpack and pack our things again. Overall the room is okay and the boss is good to let us put our luggage in the room on the day we check out as we still need to walk around the city.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Madeline N. Группы Canada, 12 марта 2016 г.
Good place to stay
5,3
Overall for the price you pay is worth to stay for accommodation.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Adi S. Группы Indonesia, 9 марта 2016 г.
Favourite place to stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staffs, great location and value for money
9
It's my second time staying here and I love it. The staffs are friendly and location is superb, literally in the middle of Mongkok and near the MTR station. My only complain is the mysterious cigarette smell at night which I suspect might have come from other rooms or other floors of this building.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Peck K. Пары Singapore, 6 марта 2016 г.
No reception at 9th floor. Cockroaches in room

Location good
4,3
When we reached 9 th floor, there is no reception there. Only phone nos. on the main door to call. Luckily the security guard is helpful to contact the hotel owner for us. We have to go the opposite block 3rd floor th check in then walk over. Location of hotel is good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Raquel Y. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 4 февраля 2016 г.
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Xin H. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 26 января 2016 г.
Great Location
6,3
Staffs are very helpful
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lou A. Пары Philippines, 26 января 2016 г.
Convenient location
6,7
The room is small but clean and the location is convenient.. walking distance from mongkok mrt..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ng H. Пары Malaysia, 31 декабря 2015 г.
Good and clean

provide drinking water
8
One of the power point was malfunction. Staff is good attitude.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Jinhai Hotel ГонконгJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВходJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВходJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01