или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Монгкок, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вход Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер
Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вход Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Монгкок Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 456 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (456)
Отсортировать по:
Sien J. Группы Singapore, 4 марта 2015 г.
Good for value

Wifi, location, convenience
7,7
The rooms and shower rooms are small. No wardrobe and some parts in the shower require repair. But good for money.
Elaiza A. Группы Philippines, 23 февраля 2015 г.
Not for group travelers
2,7
Этот клиент только дал оценку данному отелю и не оставил комментариев.
Foong M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 13 января 2015 г.
Good stay

Location, friendly staff & clean
9
This is my 2nd time stay in jinhai hotel , future if I ever come back to Hong Kong.. For sure will stay in Jin hai again .
Foong M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 13 января 2015 г.
Good Location

good location, good service and clean
9,7
happy with the hotel service, fast check in ..friendly boss and staff...good, will come back again even this is my second stay with this hotel .
Zhao C. Пары Malaysia, 2 января 2015 г.
Not clean
4,7
Not clean and TV spoilt!
Tom W. Пары Canada, 2 января 2015 г.
clean and good service. location is excellent for

friendly service clean comfort
7,7
good value
Jasmin A. Пары Philippines, 31 декабря 2014 г.
Location

Location, friendly staff and location
6,3
The Good: - Location is great. Near shopping and dining area. - Walking distance to MTR. - Friendly staff though they don't understand english. The Bad: - Room is too small and don't have enough space for big luggage. - Don't have anything like a hook to hang your clothes. - It gets quite noisy specially when people is around. Doors are banging and you can hear people talking in the corridor area. - Bed is hard.
Judith C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Budget friendly hotel

Location,Location, Location
6,3
It was our fourth time to visit Hong Kong and we've decided to book on the same building but with different floor/vendor. We came earlier than check-in time and the room was understandably not yet ready. But the kind lady (that doesn't speak english) was kind enough to clean the room immediately just so we can use the room immediately. It was a 'shoebox' room. Just enough for a family of 3 to sleep. I needed to put my luggage atop my bed when I need to grab something because of the lack of space. Cannot complain though, you're getting what you pay for.
Loh R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 24 декабря 2014 г.
We managed to go places easily.

Good location. Good and friendly service. Neat and clean.
8,3
A special thanks to the lady boss who came searching for us as we were lost just down the road. Very helpful too to arrange reasonable transport to airport.
Lam H. Пары Malaysia, 10 декабря 2014 г.
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7,7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Jinhai Hotel ГонконгJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВходJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВходJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3A08