или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Монгкок, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вход Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер
Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вход Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Монгкок Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 430 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (430)
Отсортировать по:
Lam H. Пары Malaysia, 10 декабря 2014 г.
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7,7
Rossie D. Группы Malaysia, 6 декабря 2014 г.
Great Location

Location, price & cleanliness
8,7
Very nice. Loved the location. Easy access to everything. Will stay there again in the future.
Nikki G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 29 ноября 2014 г.
No Fuzz Budget Hotel for Budget Travelers

Room was clean and comfortable with WiFi, Location was very near Mongkok Station, Easy Check-in and Check-out
8
Hotel was a bit hard to find at first (take Exit E2, suggest you look up and use billboards as a marker, the next time you come home). Was transfered to You Hotel, which I thought was better than the original room I expected. Room has comfortable bed, pillows were a bit hard, but very livable. Hot water was present in the bathroom. Water boiler, is also present in the room. Owner does not know how to speak English, but you just have to show your Agoda receipt and she will lead you to your room and show you the key card/pass code. No cabinets, so we just the space under the bed for our clothes. If you have any concerns, and dont have an HK mobile like we did, just email her and she will respond. The one who does laundry thought my personal towel(color white, with Name)was theirs, so we had to go to Wing Wah Bldg across to ask for it back. Owner gave it back with no fuzz. Recommended for budget Flipino travelers.
Kum K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 29 ноября 2014 г.
Good

Good location, cleanliness, comfortable
10
Good location, value for money.Friendly & helpful boss.
Graham J. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 26 ноября 2014 г.
Compact but newly renovated rooms

location, Although is small, they were very clean and newly refurbished
6,3
Stay was acceptable, and the Lady and male owners were pleasant and friendly.
Patompong P. Группы Thailand, 18 ноября 2014 г.
Nice Location

Nice Location, Cheap, Clean
7,7
Hotel locate in the center of Mongkok. Very nice for who looking for the place near shopping. But a bit noisy.
Krishma C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 18 ноября 2014 г.
Good location

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,7
we arrived earlier than 2pm and they allowed us to check in w/o any additional cost. The 2 owner is very accomodating, though they dont speak english. We dont have any problem communicating to them. The room that i booked was @jinhai hotel but they transferred to other building w/c is just infront if wingwah bldg. our room is from starway hotel w/c is also owned by the owner of jinhai hotel. And i must say the room is really clean and comfortable. Everyday they clean rooms and changing towel. Plus point also is the location. Its @ the mongkok area just 5min. Walking to mtr station. If ever ill be coming back in hongkong ill defenitely choose this inn again. We enjoyed our stay :))
Zi B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 13 ноября 2014 г.
jin hai hotel

-
7,3
Good location
Sarah C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 11 ноября 2014 г.
Nice location

Good service
9,3
Awesome
Donovan L. Пары Singapore, 9 ноября 2014 г.
comment
2
not feeling good, 2 -3 days clen once for my 8 nights stay

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Jinhai Hotel ГонконгJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВходJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВходJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C02