Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Монгкок, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Вход Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната
Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната
Расположение: Монгкок Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

на основании 518 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (518)
Отсортировать по:
Irene H. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 28 июля 2015 г.
My stay at JinHai Hotel

location, value, shopping
7,7
Value for money, good location near to Mongkok MTR & ladies market. As expected, the room is very small.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Makiko T. Пары Japan, 27 июля 2015 г.
This is guesthouse not the hotel

3min from mongkok train station
6,7
When i went to the address written on my voucher for check in, no staff was there and noone picked up the call.. the building was very old like 100 years already and looked so scary like horror house.. i did not know that this is guest house not the hotel. Fortunatelly staff came after security of the building called. Then she brought us to opposite building which was slightly newer than that building. Room and bed is tiny but acceptable for the cleaness and it was renovated. (If you have more than 175cm, probably you can not sleep straight..) the staff were nice. Even though they cant speak english well, they try to explain necessary things like wifi, how to open the door etc. Probably good for budget traveller. But i would not stay again as i rather pay double or even triple to stay normal hotel. It is not about room size it is more for maintenance of the building itslef. I can not stand staying that old place personally.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jessica C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 14 июля 2015 г.
Moderate hotel

Clean and convenient place to shop
6
The location of this hotel is good. Very near to ladies' market in Mongkok. The family room although it is very small, however it is clean. Thus, not too bad overall
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aaron S. Пары Malaysia, 11 июля 2015 г.
Good stay and will come again

Clean, good location and free internet.
7,7
Walking distance to attractions. Room condition still okay, clean and tidy. Free internet.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wanrapee N. Группы Thailand, 3 мая 2015 г.
Hotel near subway Mongkok

near subway, near shopping area, near restaurant
6
i would be better if their staff can speak English
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Funkel N. Группы Canada, 29 апреля 2015 г.
good

clean
8
very good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sze K. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 27 апреля 2015 г.
great for the value

staff is nice
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sze K. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 27 апреля 2015 г.
Great value

Location is good. hotel owners are very nice. room size is great for the value.
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sureerat S. Группы Thailand, 24 апреля 2015 г.
Like this

good located good staffs
6,7
i was really love this hotel. I spent 4 nights here w/t my family. Even the rooms are too small but they're all clean. The owner can't speak much english but they try to speak with us. They are so nice.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dorothy H. Пары Singapore, 24 апреля 2015 г.
okay except the choked toilet

good location, cheap, clean room
7
The room is super small so once you enter the door there is just about a 1.5x 0.5 metre strip of floor area before you reach the bed, which is a super single size for two people. Okay for my mum and I cos we are quite skinny but still squeezey. Room is clean, towels are changed and trash emptied daily, wifi and aircon work. The shower is nice but imagine showering in a wardrobe, that's about as much space you have. I'd be real happy with the place given the price though, if it weren't for the fact that the toilet totally choked. We stayed for 5 days and on the second day it seemed like it was getting a lil jammed so we pre-emptively contacted the guy about it. He replied on the third day saying he would send someone to fix it. So we said please do it soon. By the fourth day it was 100% choked and stuff was backing up, but nothing done, no reply. I will leave the contents of the toilet to your imagination, and my mum and I were glad to leave on the last day. This ruined what could otherwise have been a pretty good experience. Buyer beware.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Jinhai Hotel ГонконгJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВходJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаJinhai Hotel Гонконг - ВходJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJinhai Hotel Гонконг - НомерJinhai Hotel Гонконг - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03