или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93350 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кухня Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Лобби Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Вход Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют
Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 53
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 303 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (303)
Сортировать по:
Razi S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 13 августа 2014 г.
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
William A. Пары New Zealand, 29 июля 2014 г.
Nice accommodation let down by the breakfast

Good lighting in the room, the garden views, fresh interior
5,3
Accomodation was good. Let down by the breakfast which had limited range which was bad if you timed it wrong. On our third morning we arrived with nothing in any of the 5 trays and my wife had to go and ask if they could bring more food. We then waited 20 mins while they brought trays in one at a time over the next 15 mins.Even then it was severely limited. The bathroom light/fan needed to be left on to avoid the drainage smell building up in the bathroom. It had a nice shower though. Could have been better. Could have been worse. Don't look forward to breakfast.
Ping P. Пары Malaysia, 28 июля 2014 г.
Room

location, quiet and comfortable room
7,7
overall is great, environment is quiet and room facilities are good. will stay there again for coming trip.
Tay H. Пары Malaysia, 28 июля 2014 г.
OK only

Location
6,3
Im regular customer and this time im disappointed for my room. Aircond is not that cooling and toilet basin have bad smell when open the water. The good service is when i request cooking tools,they will send over to me. I think they should upgrade the cooking stove as well. Breakfast not really much for choice and fried bihun was oily,so normally i no go for their free breakfast. Hope to improve more and will be back again because lady staff was very friendly.
Tho H. Пары Malaysia, 26 июля 2014 г.
Need Improvement

All average
6
Overall the stay is ok... But needed some improvement.. The room which I stayed in seems got problem with the air-con @ told by the counter upgraded as the room I booked is full..
Ling S. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 21 июля 2014 г.
More than satisfactory

quick check in,comfortable room,quiet surrounding
8
First,difficult to find a cab at the hotel. Secondly,no van shuttle from airport as promised..As we booked the hotel through agoda,there was a column for van shuttle from airport provided by the hotel...i did left a message stating my details of flight...but the hotel didnt provide the transport as promised...luckily i did phone them to confirm the shuttle in the morning before i board the plane...the receptionist gave a lame excuse saying that there was no driver working on saturday...at least the hotel should informed the customers..plus she didnt apologise..
Teck S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 20 июля 2014 г.
Friendly staffs and near to the food court

Near to the food court and friendly staffs. Good for family with young children
8,3
Good
Teck S. Группы Malaysia, 19 июля 2014 г.
Good and nice.

Friendly staffs
8,7
Good and nice
Julene G. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 18 июля 2014 г.
Will be back again

Clean, Comfort & Convenient
7,3
My stay was great and surely will be back again next time. One thing to comment about the drinks (coffee & tea) that served during breakfast were tasteless at all. Hope it will improve next time.
Chang K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 10 июля 2014 г.
big room, close to hawker

big room, clean room, near to food centre
4,7
nice, large room, feel like home, breakfast not so great.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Jinhold Service Apartment КучингJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - НомерJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - НомерJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - КухняJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - ЛоббиJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - ВходJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C08