или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93350 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кухня Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Лобби Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Вход Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют
Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 53
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 319 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (319)
Сортировать по:
Soon K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Good service apartment

Value of money,comfortable room and friendly staff
8,7
I like this apartment very much. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to access to the car park. The bed is very comfortable and the room is clean. The only thing they have to be improve is the wifi service.
Azizi A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 2 сентября 2014 г.
Value for money

quite, big and clean
9,7
Good location for those who needs quiteness. cheap and confortable...
Murtedza M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Pleasant, value for money apartment in Kuching

Clean and spacious, quiet, central
8
It was a pleasant hassle-free apartment accommodation. The ambion was good, quiet and the room was tidy, minimalist, relatively spacious abd clean. The only snag was a noisy water heater and the fact that we had to climb tree floors to our room with heavy luggage because lift is not available here.
Tay S. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 25 августа 2014 г.
Most value for money hotel

Best location, clean big room and friendly staff
9,3
I have a very comfortable stay here, just like 2nd home. Whatever u need at home is there. Situated at the best location in town for food, entertaintments and shopping.
Jennie L. Пары Malaysia, 24 августа 2014 г.
Could be better

Location, location and location
6
I feel like Jinhold is trying to cut some running costs. We were informed there'll be no bottled water provided (out of 2 weeks, we were surprised they gave us the bottled water on our last 2 days of stay). We had to actually bring the jug to reception area and refill with cold/hot water. There are bad & good points for this. Good: you can 'abuse' this facility and refill into your extra 1.5L or 5L water bottles without having to buy from outside. Bad: What if it's raining? Can you imagine running with the water jug in the rain? Hope the management could provide water dispenser at the ground floor of each block at least. Breakfast still had the same menu from 6 months ago when we were here. Apart from that, all are ok.
Chua M. Группы Malaysia, 23 августа 2014 г.
Nice Apartment

Clean, good location and cheap for group traveller
7,7
Razi S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 13 августа 2014 г.
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
Siikeh T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 5 августа 2014 г.
no service everyday

carpart
6
William A. Пары New Zealand, 29 июля 2014 г.
Nice accommodation let down by the breakfast

Good lighting in the room, the garden views, fresh interior
5,3
Accomodation was good. Let down by the breakfast which had limited range which was bad if you timed it wrong. On our third morning we arrived with nothing in any of the 5 trays and my wife had to go and ask if they could bring more food. We then waited 20 mins while they brought trays in one at a time over the next 15 mins.Even then it was severely limited. The bathroom light/fan needed to be left on to avoid the drainage smell building up in the bathroom. It had a nice shower though. Could have been better. Could have been worse. Don't look forward to breakfast.
Ping P. Пары Malaysia, 28 июля 2014 г.
Room

location, quiet and comfortable room
7,7
overall is great, environment is quiet and room facilities are good. will stay there again for coming trip.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Jinhold Service Apartment КучингJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - НомерJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - НомерJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - КухняJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - ЛоббиJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - ВходJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B06