Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93350

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 579 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (579)
Сортировка по:
Kun W. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 21 мая 2016 г.
Decent apartment
4,7
Decent place to stay if travel with family. Place are not crowded however sound proof are not good. Can hear people walking up and down staircase.
Lim M. Группы Malaysia, 18 мая 2016 г.
Satisfatory
6
Overall is good
Jenny T. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 15 мая 2016 г.
degraded cleanliness
2
We strongly felt that their housekeeping n breakfast are down graded each time we stay there despite our numerous times of repeated stay there.
Lee M. Семьи + подростки Singapore, 6 мая 2016 г.
Good trip
4
This time i book 3 bedroom is way better than 2 bedroom that i book last time.everything is functioning well.the breakfast need to improve only.
Nancy C. Пары Malaysia, 30 апреля 2016 г.
spacious
6,7
been here feel times already. everything is just nice
Joseph E. Пары Malaysia, 29 апреля 2016 г.
Good and clean
5,3
I will definitely stay here. Nice and cosy place to stay.
Farhana O. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 24 апреля 2016 г.
Room was clean, but has an old musty smell
5
It's about 20 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes to the city. The staff were nice and helpful. Room is spacious, clean. But there's a weird funny smell as soon as your enter the room. It would help if they aired the room and sprayed some air freshener.
Vincent C. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 17 апреля 2016 г.
value for money
5,3
The room was decent. Its better to have a car if you want to stay here
Peck T. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 10 апреля 2016 г.
Dirty and foul smelly room
2,7
Room strong foul smell. They left pandan leaves at every corner of the room. This showed managent knew the existing problem and yet open up for customer to stay in.
Thai K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 7 апреля 2016 г.
Highly recommend
5,3
The staff is nice and good service, Carpark is easy and safety, Breakfast is simple but enough for me.
1 отзыв
Jinhold Service Apartment КучингJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - НомерJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - НомерJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - НомерJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - НомерJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - УдобстваJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - УдобстваJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Удобства


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03