вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 613 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 5,6

ESTHER L. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Wonderful stay
The apartment has their own private parking so it felt really secured. The place was well maintained and quiet. We loved it.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2016

Jimmy C. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Still room for improvement
Normally if travelling to Bintulu i'll stay at Jinhold Apartment Btl. This is the 1st time i stay at Jinhold Apartment Kch and there's so much different between it. Most important for me is the mattress and the cleanliness. If can archive same standard with Jinhold Btl i'll definitely stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2016

Bee B. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good location and clean apartment
Overall, it was a good stay as the location is very near to the airport and the city.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

PAMELA Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Overall - okay
Location is good but the bed sheet quite yellowish. Need some renovation and tidy up.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2016

Qayyum O. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good.
Easy to go everywhere from the apartment. Have good facility eg. cooking stove, parking, washing machine and dryer. Value for money!
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2016

TING J. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location
The attic room is nice. A lot of food stall near by. Evening time can take a walk at the park near by. Breakfast is not good but you can easily find good breakfast at near by food stall.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2016

Adi S. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Decent Service Apartment
It's a decent place to stay with family, it's quite place and close to shoplots to buy food.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2016

Lim H. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Worth for long stay
Everything was great except house keeping service..
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2016

YONG N. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Overall ok just..
Hmm..got a bit bad smell in the room..but I bought the room perfume to settle it..so far ok..that's not the big deal.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016

Tan M. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
A good place for vacation
Value for money
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016