или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93350 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кухня Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Лобби Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Вход Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют
Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер Сьют Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 53
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 409 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (409)
Отсортировать по:
Phyllis N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 8 апреля 2015 г.
Nice place to stay

Very lovely staff, nice breakfast and close to the airport.
7,7
Glad we were recommended this place. Handy to my parents' house, lots of food stores around. There is a beautiful park across the road but we never get to go there as there isn't any perdestrain crossings, can be stressful crossing this busy junction with kids. Staff are helpful, friendly and efficient. Peaceful environment with lovely courtyard. My family enjoyed the breakfast so much. It's simple but delicious. Glad we stayed here and will come back again. Thanks Jinhold!!!
Goh C. Пары Malaysia, 6 апреля 2015 г.
apartment ok

room, cleaniness n facilities in the apartment
6,3
need to wait for whole day only they make up room. from 9 am i wait till 4.30pm only they make up my room. Breaksfasf very poor too.
Keith H. Пары Malaysia, 5 апреля 2015 г.
feels like home

there's living room and kitchen
7
Feel very relaxing and comfortable. Value for money.
S S. Группы Malaysia, 29 марта 2015 г.
Value for money

Location, price, quiet
7,7
It's situated in a convenient place. Managed to get 2 rooms next to each other, thanks to Mr Justin. The rooms initially smelt of cigarette but it went away. Pls don't expect great breakfast. Very minimal breakfast like toast and curry mee. Walk out abt 600m and you are already in a business centre with ample food courts and restaurants. 10 mins away is the airport. 5 mins away is a mall. City is abt 15 mins away. Excellent location.
Mohamad H. Пары Malaysia, 23 марта 2015 г.
Feel likes home so cmfort

Kitchen
7,3
very nice
Kenny T. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 22 марта 2015 г.
The best & value for money place to stay

Jin Hold service apartment can be say is the best for people's to stay for their traveling for business or holiday, because it is located in very Convienent & its cleaning area & room confortable.
9,3
I m a regular customer stay in Jin Hold since fews years ago, it give me a good confortable stay,it's a very good convinient location for me to meet my customer & easy to walk over nearby to have food & drinks. The staff also Showed good service with smile & their educated performance.i will fully recomment to my families menbers & friend who want to stay in Jin Hold apartment. Lastly, keep it up & go for better service..
Swee K. Пары Malaysia, 22 марта 2015 г.
Great Hotel

Clean, COmfort and nice
8
Swee K. Пары Malaysia, 21 марта 2015 г.
Great Hotel

Clean, COmfort and nice
8
Swee K. Пары Malaysia, 20 марта 2015 г.
Comfort and Clean Room

Clean, Comfort and Nice
8
Swee K. Пары Malaysia, 19 марта 2015 г.
Nice and Comfort hotel

Clean, Nice and Comfort
8

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Jinhold Service Apartment КучингJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - НомерJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - НомерJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - КухняJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - ЛоббиJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Jinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - ВходJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Номер СьютJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеляJinhold Service Apartment Кучинг - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C03