Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Jogue's Apartelle

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, Эколэнд, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Экстерьер отеля Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Экстерьер отеля Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Вид Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Экстерьер отеля Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Балкон Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Экстерьер отеля Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Удобства Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Удобства Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Ресторан Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Ресторан Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Ресторан Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Ресторан Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Еда и напитки Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Еда и напитки Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Номер Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Номер
Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Номер Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Номер Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Номер Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Номер Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Номер Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Номер Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Номер Jogue’s Apartelle Давао - Номер
Расположение: Эколэнд Количество номеров: 17
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 22 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,7
Качество обслуживания
7,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,4
Удобство и качество номера
7,6
Еда/питание
6,6
Все отзывы (22)
Сортировать по:
Ernst E. Бизнесмены Germany, 13 февраля 2014 г.
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Akihiko T. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 9 февраля 2014 г.
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Cary B. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 30 декабря 2013 г.
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8,3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Darrell M. Пары Canada, 6 ноября 2013 г.
great value for the money

location, staff, rooms
8
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Cary B. Пары United States of America, 29 июля 2013 г.
Good value, everything we needed

Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
8
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Cary B. Пары United States of America, 28 июля 2013 г.
Comfortable and affordable

Friendly staff, good value, good food
7,7
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Lau T. Пары Singapore, 30 апреля 2013 г.
Nothing special or impressive

Near to shopping centre
6,7
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Suhas V. Пары Australia, 5 марта 2013 г.
home away from home

spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
9,3
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Chulwoo P. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 15 февраля 2013 г.
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive

kindness
7,7
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
Nestor L. Бизнесмены Philippines, 18 января 2013 г.
Privacy is of utmost consideration

quiet, safe
8
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Jogue’s Apartelle ДаваоJogue’s Apartelle Давао - Экстерьер отеляJogue’s Apartelle Давао - Экстерьер отеляJogue’s Apartelle Давао - ВидJogue’s Apartelle Давао - Экстерьер отеляJogue’s Apartelle Давао - БалконJogue’s Apartelle Давао - Экстерьер отеляJogue’s Apartelle Давао - УдобстваJogue’s Apartelle Давао - УдобстваJogue’s Apartelle Давао - РесторанJogue’s Apartelle Давао - РесторанJogue’s Apartelle Давао - РесторанJogue’s Apartelle Давао - РесторанJogue’s Apartelle Давао - Еда и напиткиJogue’s Apartelle Давао - Еда и напиткиJogue’s Apartelle Давао - НомерJogue’s Apartelle Давао - НомерJogue’s Apartelle Давао - НомерJogue’s Apartelle Давао - НомерJogue’s Apartelle Давао - НомерJogue’s Apartelle Давао - НомерJogue’s Apartelle Давао - НомерJogue’s Apartelle Давао - НомерJogue’s Apartelle Давао - НомерJogue’s Apartelle Давао - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B03