Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Jula Place

16/3, 16/6 Moo 8, Chaofa East Road, Чалонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83130 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Jula Place Пхукет - Номер Jula Place Пхукет - Номер Jula Place Пхукет - Номер Jula Place Пхукет - Номер Jula Place Пхукет - Номер Jula Place Пхукет - Номер Jula Place Пхукет - Номер Jula Place Пхукет - Номер Jula Place Пхукет - Номер Jula Place Пхукет - Номер Jula Place Пхукет - Номер Jula Place Пхукет - Ванная комната Jula Place Пхукет - Балкон Jula Place Пхукет - Лобби Jula Place Пхукет - Лобби Jula Place Пхукет - Лобби
Jula Place Пхукет - Лобби Jula Place Пхукет - Лобби Jula Place Пхукет - Бассейн Jula Place Пхукет - Сад Jula Place Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Jula Place Пхукет - Вход Jula Place Пхукет - Вид Jula Place Пхукет - Вид Jula Place Пхукет - Вид Jula Place Пхукет - Номер Сьют Jula Place Пхукет - Ванная комната Jula Place Пхукет - Лобби
Расположение: Чалонг Количество номеров: 28
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 115 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,1
Расположение
8,0
Качество обслуживания
8,9
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,2
Удобство и качество номера
8,7
Еда/питание
6,9
Все отзывы (115)
Irina P. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 10 апреля 2013 г.
Отель для туристов,которые знают Пхукет

Расположение,парковка,бассейн
10
Этот отель понравится туристам,которые хорошо знакомы с Пхукетом.Расположен он не в пляжной зоне,поэтому нужно иметь свой транспорт,но вы не привязаны к одному пляжу и вправе сами выбрать куда вам поехать.Место спокойное и не перенаселенное как Патонг.Есть небольшой,но милый бассейн с лежаками,которые всегда свободны.Также есть своя парковка,на которой всегда можно бросить машину,даже если мест нет,персонал отеля возьмет у вас ключи и сам позаботится об этом.Интернет достаточно хорош,кино он-лайн не посмотрите,но работать можно.Телевидение с тремя русскими каналами,по которым показывают новинки кино.Нам например показывали Джанго освобожденный,у которого премьера была только 2 недели назад)))Хорошо оборудованная кухня,чайник,микроволновка,полный набор посуды.
Alexander I. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 8 марта 2013 г.
Переночевали и дальше к островам)

Быстро заселили, чистый номер и все новое))
8
В отеле останавливались исключительно переночевать, т.к. утром с пирса Чалонг мы отправлялись на остров. Понравилось все - чисто, красиво, приветливо и оперативно! Номер был с видом на бассейн))
Konstantin Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 24 февраля 2012 г.
Очень уютный небольшой новый отель

В отеле очень тихо и спокойно, окна выходили во двор, шума с улицы не слышно совсем.
10
Первоначально был план остановиться на пару дней, оглядеться, потом на месте выбрать отель и в нём уже жить. Но когда заселились, поняли, что отель вполне хорош - новый, чистый, тихий. В комнате ЖК телевизор, кондиционер. Персонал приветлив, впрочем как и везде на Пукете. Комнату убирали исправно, полотенца меняли каждый день. Рекомендую отель тем, кому нужно ночью спокойно отдохнуть, т.к. никаких развлечений кроме бассейна в отеле нет, что не могло не радовать. :)
Yee K. Пары Hong Kong, 30 января 2014 г.
it is so far way from the center of the island!

cleaniness
4,3
The hotel is clean enough. However it is so far away from the center of the city. It cost me 1500b to take the taxi from the airport to he hotel. It is so not reasonable. And around the hotel, there is no entertainment. I think the ones in Karon and Patong are much better than than this one in changlong bay.
Kenneth S. Пары Sweden, 23 января 2014 г.
Prisvärt trevligt hotel nära färjehamnen

Fräscht,nära färjorna
8
Ian B. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 16 января 2014 г.
Clean hotel

Location,friendly staff, clean
7,7
Very nice hotel with friendly staff within walking distance to many resturants and shopping.
Poh F. Пары Malaysia, 11 января 2014 г.
Good

Reception good
8
Irene F. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 2 января 2014 г.
nice small hotel, clean and good facility

clean, swimming pool, local restaurants
7,3
It is a nice small hotel, very clean and good room size. The swimming pool is good too but not children friendly. It is worthy for its price. However, it is not centrally located. The taxi is very expensive in Phuket too so it is very hard for you to get anywhere. The worst thing is that our flight leaves Phuket at 4am. We booked a taxi from the hotel and they suggested that we leave hotel at 12:00. They told us that it is going to take almost 2 hours to get to airport and it actually only took 45 minutes. The airport do not even start check in until 2 hours before departure so we end up waiting in the airport for 1.5 hours waiting for checking in. it was very tiring for us and our 3 year old child. I understand that they prefer to send us to airport at 12:00 than 1AM but i also hope they understand that it is so uncomfortable for us to wait in the airport with a sleepy 3 year old too.
Brent W. Пары United States of America, 1 января 2014 г.
Okay location, good hotel, fantastic staff

staff price staff
9
Overall I would say my (any my girlfriend's stay) was very enjoyable. The staff was incredibly helpful. The room was nice. The pool was nice as well. Hmmm...maybe it would be better if I made a 'pros' and 'cons' list. staff - They answered all of our questions with a smile. The owner/manager rented us one of the hotel cars when we couldn't find a rental car anywhere else. Plus he charged us about 300 baht a day less than the other companies were asking. One of the workers called his mom and was going to have her buy us some curry paste and bring it back to the hotel because we forgot to buy some when we were at the market. The owner dropped us off in the center of old Phuket town on his way to the supermarket and didn't charge us anything. Pros room - The bed was comfy, the internet was fast (although intermittent), the TV was nice, the AC worked well, and there was a small kitchenette with microwave, sink, and dishes. pool - It wasn't all that big, but it was clean and well taken care of. Cons room - The "hot" water was never hot. It was warm. There was a little leak under the sink which was a bit annoying. location - You will need a car or a scooter to get to the beach. For the two of thus that was not an issue, but for some it may be.
Thomas H. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 28 декабря 2013 г.
Staff was excellent, the hotel was also nice.

Excellent staff, nice swimming pool and good price.
8,7
The stay was nice. The staff was excellent and responded to all our requests. There was a nice little cafe downstairs and a nice pool that the kids loved in the back of the hotel. The mattress was a bit too firm however.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Jula Place Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляJula Place Пхукет - НомерJula Place Пхукет - НомерJula Place Пхукет - НомерJula Place Пхукет - НомерJula Place Пхукет - НомерJula Place Пхукет - НомерJula Place Пхукет - НомерJula Place Пхукет - НомерJula Place Пхукет - НомерJula Place Пхукет - НомерJula Place Пхукет - НомерJula Place Пхукет - Ванная комнатаJula Place Пхукет - БалконJula Place Пхукет - ЛоббиJula Place Пхукет - ЛоббиJula Place Пхукет - ЛоббиJula Place Пхукет - ЛоббиJula Place Пхукет - ЛоббиJula Place Пхукет - Бассейн Jula Place Пхукет - СадJula Place Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляJula Place Пхукет - ВходJula Place Пхукет - ВидJula Place Пхукет - ВидJula Place Пхукет - ВидJula Place Пхукет - Номер СьютJula Place Пхукет - Ванная комнатаJula Place Пхукет - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3A02