Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Центр Гонконга / Район Шенг Ван, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Спортзал JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Бассейн JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Интерьер отеля JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Комната для переговоров JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Гостиная JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Гостиная
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Спортзал
Расположение: Центр Гонконга / Район Шенг Ван Количество номеров: 602
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 180 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
9,0
Качество обслуживания
8,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,9
Удобство и качество номера
8,7
Еда/питание
8,2
Все отзывы (180)
Kirill K. Пары Russia, 9 марта 2013 г.
Все продуманно до мелочей

Великолепный сервис, хорошее место расположение.
10
Жили в отели 3 дня. Впечатления супер, особенно от качества сервиса. Персонал очень приветливый, во всем старается угодить и оказать помощь. Из минусов: рестораны отеля требуют обновления.
Gennady S. Пары Russia, 8 мая 2012 г.
Один из лучших отелей

Очень удобно расположен
9,7
Метро,супермаркеты,рестораны-все рядом.Сервис на должном уровне.
Особенность отеля: Заселение очень оперативно
Natalia S. Пары Russia, 25 апреля 2012 г.
Красивый отель, профессиональный персонал.

Отель просто супер!!! Нам очень понравились номера, обслуживание. Удобно для шоппинга.
9,7
Мы выбрали номер с панорамным видом на море, просто супер! Отель шикарный, обслуживание отличное. Обязательно вернемся снова.
Особенность отеля: Для комфортного респектабельного отдыха..
Elena M. Пары Russia, 11 мая 2010 г.
май 2010 года

Внимательное обслуживание, чистота, приветливость персонала, готовность персонала всегда помочь в любом вопросе. Отель удобно расположен в центре. Отличный завтрак.
10
Была первый раз в отели 15 лет назад, но несмотря на прошедшие годы отель ничуть не постарел и не изменился в отношение сервиса. Приятно ощущать хорошую работу персонала и внимательность к клиенту.
Рестораны: Хороший торговый центр Pacific Place, переход прямо из отеля на LG и 3 этажах. Хороший итальянский ресторан в отеле Conrad, который расположен рядом с JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong.
Mark B. Бизнесмены United Kingdom, 27 марта 2014 г.
Night mare from start to finish

Check out and the thought of never having to go back
3
The room was tired ,not very clean, the internet did not work 90per cent of the trip Initially we wanted to stay an extra night but the staff on the desk wanted double the rate of other hotel ,a real 5 star hotel
Beat S. Бизнесмены Switzerland, 16 марта 2014 г.
One again close to perfection

Location - compact room - harbour view
7,7
One of my most favourite locations in Hong Kong - close to perfection
Joo H. Бизнесмены Singapore, 23 февраля 2014 г.
Overall Satisfactory

Cleaniless, Convenient & Friendly
7,7
The stay was overall satisfactory. However, for the price i would have expected more ...
Yeung J. Бизнесмены Hong Kong, 19 января 2014 г.
Busy and vibrant shopping area

Clean, luxurious hotel
8
Overall, I am a bit diappointed with the level of service provided by JW Marriot considering it is a 5 stars hotel and I am staying at the suite. When I first arrived the hotel, I asked the front desk how many people can we access the club level, they told me I can bring one more guest which made the total of 2 people. However, I got a call shortly after I arrive my room and the hotel people said I can only have one person accessing the club level. I mean who would stay in a suite by themselves and including one person in a suite for free access to the club level doesn't make any sense to me. Because of that, I did not visit the club level at all. Another disappointment with the hotel is, we ordered in room dining room services, we have ordered club sandwiches, angus beef burger, and a few more dishes. The presentation was good but it is not tasty at all, the food just doesn't have any taste. I remember I tried the food at the hotel lobby before and it was fantastic but I don't know why the room service was quite a bad experience. Lastly, I paid my hotel via agoda but for some reason, I got charge on the room again on my credit card from the hotel again which I have to call and cancel the transaction for which I have never signed anything for credit card but I don't know how this all come up. This is the first time I experienced double charging in a hotel, not to mention it is a 5 stars hotel.
Peter T. Бизнесмены Singapore, 5 января 2014 г.
Back to home feeling - comfortable, luxurious and

comfort, cleanliness and security
9,3
very comfortable, clean and security near to shopping centre good spread of buffet breakfast
Perry T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 4 января 2014 г.
pleasant enough

Location, Location and location
6,3
The room we were assigned 2325 was badly affected by water plumbing noise. We did not notice on the first night, but I guess someone occupied the room above and seemed to be taking showers frequently and into the wee and early hours. other than that it was as expected. The view from that room was also quite limited and it felt smaller than the usual JW rooms!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong ГонконгJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - СпортзалJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Бассейн JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Комната для переговоровJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - ГостинаяJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - ГостинаяJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный залJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Спортзал


AS-AGWEB-3A08