ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Центр Гонконга / Район Шенг Ван, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Спортзал JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Бассейн JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Интерьер отеля JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Комната для переговоров JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Гостиная JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Гостиная
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Спортзал
Расположение: Центр Гонконга / Район Шенг Ван Количество номеров: 602
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 186 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
9,0
Качество обслуживания
8,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,9
Удобство и качество номера
8,7
Еда/питание
8,2
Все отзывы (186)
Сортировать по:
Kirill K. Пары Russia, 9 марта 2013 г.
Все продуманно до мелочей

Великолепный сервис, хорошее место расположение.
10
Жили в отели 3 дня. Впечатления супер, особенно от качества сервиса. Персонал очень приветливый, во всем старается угодить и оказать помощь. Из минусов: рестораны отеля требуют обновления.
Gennady S. Пары Russia, 8 мая 2012 г.
Один из лучших отелей

Очень удобно расположен
9,7
Метро,супермаркеты,рестораны-все рядом.Сервис на должном уровне.
Особенность отеля: Заселение очень оперативно
Natalia S. Пары Russia, 25 апреля 2012 г.
Красивый отель, профессиональный персонал.

Отель просто супер!!! Нам очень понравились номера, обслуживание. Удобно для шоппинга.
9,7
Мы выбрали номер с панорамным видом на море, просто супер! Отель шикарный, обслуживание отличное. Обязательно вернемся снова.
Особенность отеля: Для комфортного респектабельного отдыха..
Elena M. Пары Russia, 11 мая 2010 г.
май 2010 года

Внимательное обслуживание, чистота, приветливость персонала, готовность персонала всегда помочь в любом вопросе. Отель удобно расположен в центре. Отличный завтрак.
10
Была первый раз в отели 15 лет назад, но несмотря на прошедшие годы отель ничуть не постарел и не изменился в отношение сервиса. Приятно ощущать хорошую работу персонала и внимательность к клиенту.
Рестораны: Хороший торговый центр Pacific Place, переход прямо из отеля на LG и 3 этажах. Хороший итальянский ресторан в отеле Conrad, который расположен рядом с JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong.
John S. Бизнесмены New Zealand, 22 июня 2014 г.
Efficient & Relaxing

Cleanliness, Friendly staff , Central Location
9
Keith R. Пары United Kingdom, 15 июня 2014 г.
First Class Service and Amenities

Service, service, Service
9
Stayed here for two nights on city stop-over with two couples. The service was excellent from start to finish. On arrival escorted to our rooms. Told we could change if not happy, but rooms were very comfortable and not small( as indicated by other reviewers). Thoughtful touches in room and bathroom . Tea and fruit brought to room on arrival. Hotel agreed to early check in at 9am , after arrival on early flight. Also late check out of 2 p.m. The staff were first-class. Good pool for morning swim. All taxis arranged for us. Close to attractions. Only had breakfast- ample and varied. Have lived in Hong Kong years ago and used to good service, but Marriott stood out.
Mark B. Бизнесмены United Kingdom, 27 марта 2014 г.
Night mare from start to finish

Check out and the thought of never having to go back
3
The room was tired ,not very clean, the internet did not work 90per cent of the trip Initially we wanted to stay an extra night but the staff on the desk wanted double the rate of other hotel ,a real 5 star hotel
Beat S. Бизнесмены Switzerland, 16 марта 2014 г.
One again close to perfection

Location - compact room - harbour view
7,7
One of my most favourite locations in Hong Kong - close to perfection
Joo H. Бизнесмены Singapore, 23 февраля 2014 г.
Overall Satisfactory

Cleaniless, Convenient & Friendly
7,7
The stay was overall satisfactory. However, for the price i would have expected more ...
Yeung J. Бизнесмены Hong Kong, 19 января 2014 г.
Busy and vibrant shopping area

Clean, luxurious hotel
8
Overall, I am a bit diappointed with the level of service provided by JW Marriot considering it is a 5 stars hotel and I am staying at the suite. When I first arrived the hotel, I asked the front desk how many people can we access the club level, they told me I can bring one more guest which made the total of 2 people. However, I got a call shortly after I arrive my room and the hotel people said I can only have one person accessing the club level. I mean who would stay in a suite by themselves and including one person in a suite for free access to the club level doesn't make any sense to me. Because of that, I did not visit the club level at all. Another disappointment with the hotel is, we ordered in room dining room services, we have ordered club sandwiches, angus beef burger, and a few more dishes. The presentation was good but it is not tasty at all, the food just doesn't have any taste. I remember I tried the food at the hotel lobby before and it was fantastic but I don't know why the room service was quite a bad experience. Lastly, I paid my hotel via agoda but for some reason, I got charge on the room again on my credit card from the hotel again which I have to call and cancel the transaction for which I have never signed anything for credit card but I don't know how this all come up. This is the first time I experienced double charging in a hotel, not to mention it is a 5 stars hotel.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong ГонконгJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - СпортзалJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Бассейн JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Интерьер отеляJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Комната для переговоровJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - ГостинаяJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - ГостинаяJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный залJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Гонконг - Спортзал


AS-AGWEB-3A01