Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Медан Перджуанган, Медан, Индонезия 20111 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

JW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля JW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля JW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля JW Marriott Medan Медан - Номер JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Номер JW Marriott Medan Медан - Ресторан JW Marriott Medan Медан - Вход JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спортзал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Номер JW Marriott Medan Медан - Ресторан JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Ресторан JW Marriott Medan Медан - Гостиная JW Marriott Medan Медан - Гостиная
JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Еда и напитки JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спортзал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  JW Marriott Medan Медан - Комната для переговоров JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Вход JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа JW Marriott Medan Медан - Лобби
Расположение: Медан Перджуанган Количество номеров: 280

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

По 1185 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (1185)
Отсортировать по:
Melissa S. Группы Singapore, 17 мая 2015 г.
Comfortable stay

very comfortable stay
10
Cedric H. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 10 мая 2015 г.
Professional services

clean room, friendly services and great food
10
Ming S. Группы Malaysia, 14 апреля 2015 г.
The only hotel I will stay in Medan

Bed, Cleanliness & Value For Money
9
Everything you expect in a 5 star hotel. Don't drink (alcohol) at the lounge, price is a killer.
Johnny L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 12 апреля 2015 г.
The hotel should have brochure printing .

Easy to travel
10
Louise G. Пары Ireland, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Disappointing for the JW Marriott Brand

The room and the gym
6,3
The hotel was clearly understaffed. The tables at breakfast & at the lounge were dirty long after the previous customers had left. I really dislike the in-room check in procedure as I value my privacy. This should be offered as an option only. The spa/pool area was incredibly dirty & we did not use it at all. The gym was clean & well equipped. The breakfast was disappointing. There was no fresh juice, dilute only. I find this incredible when you can get amazing fresh juice from street vendors, why a 5 star hotel can't manage the same is beyond me. There were also no pork products available, this is not the case in a lot of the other hotels I have used in this country. I had an issue with money they had debited from my credit card without informing me. I contacted the hotel after we left & I got a rude email back from one of the managers telling me that I was informed. I escalated the issue & received a much more satisfactory response the second time. However, the initial e-mail on top of all the other issues we experienced during our stay means that we will never stay at this hotel again. The staff at the hotel are working very hard & were very friendly throughout our stay but they are clearly understaffed and under a lot of pressure.
Hermanto T. Пары Indonesia, 5 апреля 2015 г.
Good Hotel

good hotel
8,7
BMW officially presented the M4 concept on August 16, 2013.[1] However, the concept car did not reveal any interior or technical details. On September 25 2013, BMW released technical specifications of the M4 which will be powered by M-tuned S55B30 engine, a derived form of the N55 engine, displacing 3.0 L (180 cu in) and redlining at 7,500 rpm. The engine will use two mono-scroll turbochargers with boost peaking at 18.1 PSI. The power is rated at 430 hp (320 kW; 440 PS) while torque will be 550 N·m (410 lb·ft). The weight of the M4 will be 1,497 kg (3,300 lb). Both 6-speed manual and 7-speed M-DCT transmissions will be available. The 7-speed M-DCT transmission will accelerate the car from 0-60 mph (97 km/h) in 3.9 seconds. The 6-speed manual transmission will do 0-60 mph (97 km/h) in 4.1 seconds. [2]
Mira A. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 2 апреля 2015 г.
Best choice in its class

Cleanliness, atmosphere, staff efficiency
9
Ernawati E. Группы Indonesia, 31 марта 2015 г.
Another pleasant stay

Room, Staffs, Breakfast
9
Another pleasant stay. I look forward to my next stay with JW Marriott.
Amin U. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 30 марта 2015 г.
Excellent hotel with reasonable rate

Big room with big bed, good maintained and good location
8,3
Excellent stay
Eng R. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 19 марта 2015 г.
Big hotel and good location

clean, good value, and location
10
The best hotel in town, even the breakfast is the same as their dinner. really worth staying with the good price as well.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

JW Marriott Medan МеданJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - НомерJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - НомерJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - ВходJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпортзалJW Marriott Medan Медан - НомерJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - ГостинаяJW Marriott Medan Медан - ГостинаяJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпортзалJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  JW Marriott Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - ВходJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - ЛоббиJW Marriott Medan Медан - ЛоббиJW Marriott Medan Медан - ЛоббиJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа


AM-AGWEB-4F06