Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Медан Перджуанган, Медан, Индонезия 20111

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,8

По 1370 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (1370)
Сортировка по:
Azemi C. Группы Malaysia, 22 мая 2016 г.
Good stay
5,3
Good customer service
Yasser F. Пары Indonesia, 21 мая 2016 г.
Great hotel
5,3
Nice
Wei J. Пары Malaysia, 15 мая 2016 г.
Only 5 star hotel in Medan
5,3
THis is the best 5 star hotel in Medan. Hotel was clean and location was central. Security was very tight which is good in places like Indonesia. All taxis were being scanned and bags/goods have to be put through belt detector. Breakfast spread was good with lots of variety. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Tjhang O. Пары Australia, 14 мая 2016 г.
Lift and room key daily problem, aircond not cool,
3,7
Lift and room key keep having problem on daily basis. They keep claiming we put the key close to the phone. On the contrary, we always put it in our wallet. Air conditioner is not cool even after we reported and claimed it has been fixed. Bed sheet was not changed daily. Request of room amenities taken half hour and has to call them at least twice before being delivered. Overall a very disappointed stay. I have stayed in all 5 star hotel in Medan. The best, I still think is The Grand Aston.
Handoyo L. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 12 мая 2016 г.
marriott standard never fail
5,7
as expected, clean room, comfortable bed, great breakfast. excellent location, good attentive staffs. real 5star std
Marina S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 9 мая 2016 г.
stay at JW Marriott
5,3
great
Natalia P. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 8 мая 2016 г.
Excellent service
6,7
We are satisfied to stay in JW Marriott Medan.
Azemi C. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 6 мая 2016 г.
Leisure
5,3
Holiday
T S. Пары India, 5 мая 2016 г.
Good hotel stay & very clean
5
Worth money paid for 3 night stay with BF"
Winda C. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 3 мая 2016 г.
Great Choice to stay in Medan!
6,3
Will definitely come back to stay for my next visit. i can say from hoping from one hotel to the other for my every visit in medan, im just finally find the one. I also recommend for trying their massage.
1 отзыв
JW Marriott Medan МеданJW Marriott Medan Медан - ГостинаяJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - ГостинаяJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпортзалJW Marriott Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  JW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - ВходJW Marriott Medan Медан - Интерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - ЛоббиJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - ЛоббиJW Marriott Medan Медан - ЛоббиJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпортзалJW Marriott Medan Медан - Интерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровJW Marriott Medan Медан - Удобства


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07