или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Медан Перджуанган, Медан, Индонезия 20111 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

JW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля JW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля JW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля JW Marriott Medan Медан - Номер JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Номер JW Marriott Medan Медан - Ресторан JW Marriott Medan Медан - Вход JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спортзал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Номер JW Marriott Medan Медан - Ресторан JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Ресторан JW Marriott Medan Медан - Гостиная JW Marriott Medan Медан - Гостиная
JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Еда и напитки JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спортзал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  JW Marriott Medan Медан - Комната для переговоров JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Вход JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа JW Marriott Medan Медан - Лобби
Расположение: Медан Перджуанган Количество номеров: 280

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

По 1152 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (1152)
Отсортировать по:
Chong C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Brunei Darussalam, 23 февраля 2015 г.
a wonderful stay.

good location, good services and cleanliness.
8,7
My kids enjoyed the pools. Clean room and great city views. Breakfast was good.
Susilawati S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Nice. Comfortable

The staffs are very kind.
9,7
Very comfortable. I would like to stay here again for my next trip to medan.
Nursyahirah A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 21 февраля 2015 г.
The best hotel in medan

the room, privacy and the food
10
we had a great time!
Binsar H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 16 февраля 2015 г.
An excellent place to stay

Comfort, location, service.
10
An excellent choice to stay for a family with kids.
Kian T. Пары Malaysia, 15 февраля 2015 г.
Valentine holiday

Early check in, helpful staffs, great location
9,3
Excellent.
William T. Пары Indonesia, 15 февраля 2015 г.
Satisfied stay

Lux, friendly staff, fast check in and check out
8,7
It's very satisfied. The hotel is very lux and the staff is friendly too.. The room is clean and comfortable.
Keith T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 9 февраля 2015 г.
Realy nice hotel

Cleanliness, spacious, good location
8
I realy enjoyed my stay. The hotel is near most of the place i want to visit. It also near train station so it was very easy to reach. The room is quite spacious and neat. I also got a free member from the hotel so i can have a free wifi
Nugroho H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 6 февраля 2015 г.
The best 5 star in Medan

Location, price and hospitality
9,7
A business trip that make me feel comfortable and relaxed because of the Marriott hospitality and services.
Mohamad J. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 6 февраля 2015 г.
Was awesome, was very good

The staff was very friendly & was good.
9,7
Was very good experience, Two of the staff Gali & other girls was so helpful. You guys are awesome. Thanks
Johnny L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 6 февраля 2015 г.
Nil

Nil
10
I am looking forward to return back again,can your department post me a copy hotel brochure to my mailing address (14) chancery lane Singapore (309505).

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

JW Marriott Medan МеданJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - НомерJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - НомерJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - ВходJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпортзалJW Marriott Medan Медан - НомерJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - ГостинаяJW Marriott Medan Медан - ГостинаяJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпортзалJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  JW Marriott Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - ВходJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - ЛоббиJW Marriott Medan Медан - ЛоббиJW Marriott Medan Медан - ЛоббиJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа


AS-AGWEB-3A04