Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Медан Перджуанган, Медан, Индонезия 20111 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

JW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля JW Marriott Medan Медан - Комната для переговоров JW Marriott Medan Медан - Комната для переговоров JW Marriott Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  JW Marriott Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  JW Marriott Medan Медан - Ресторан JW Marriott Medan Медан - Гостиная JW Marriott Medan Медан - Ресторан JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  JW Marriott Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  JW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля JW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля
JW Marriott Medan Медан - Номер JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа JW Marriott Medan Медан - Номер JW Marriott Medan Медан - Ресторан JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Гостиная JW Marriott Medan Медан - Вход JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа
Расположение: Медан Перджуанган Количество номеров: 280
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

По 976 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
8,5
Качество обслуживания
9,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,2
Удобство и качество номера
8,8
Еда/питание
8,6
Все отзывы (976)
Ronny L. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 6 апреля 2014 г.
Best hotel in MEDAN.

location, breakfast, pool
9
Checkin was fast. Breakfast was above average. The outdoor pool overlooking the city is breathtaking.
Inna S. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 31 марта 2014 г.
good

clean
6
good
Inna S. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 30 марта 2014 г.
nice

excellent
6
good
Andriany S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 30 марта 2014 г.
Great, Nice, Big Room

Big Room, CLean, Value For Money
9
the room is quite BIG and clean, Variety B'fat Menu, Good Food. Goof Location & also value for money.
Yose S. Пары Indonesia, 30 марта 2014 г.
Best Hotel, good servive and clean hotel

big room, very clean in rooms, good service in reception
9,3
I online buy voucher hotel in website agoda.com, by email date 12 February 2014 to agoda.com I want change my voucher for 2 adult in room, not response to change my voucher hotel from agoda.com, I direct call to reception hotel JW Marriott confirmation change my booking it's okay and then I direct call to customer service agoda.com to change my voucher hotel, response customer service hotel JW Marriott very good and fast then agoda.com
Inna S. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 29 марта 2014 г.
nice staff

room, dining and hotel condition
6
Bipul D. Бизнесмены India, 29 марта 2014 г.
Excellent Hotel with great friendly staff.

Great Service,Value for money,Great Food.
9,7
It was my second stay at JW Marriott Medan and I absolutely love this hotel. The staff are extremely friendly and pay attention to small details.
Neal B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 9 марта 2014 г.
The best hotel in Medan.

The best buffet breakfast, the most friendly, attentive, helpful staff, extremely comfortable room
9,7
My stay was perfect. I was very comfortable at the Marriott after traveling throughout the country. The staff is the best of any hotel that I've stayed and the buffet breakfast and dinner was superb.
Effendi E. Пары Indonesia, 15 февраля 2014 г.
very good hotel

great breakfast and super large rooms
9,7
very good hotel with best breakfast and a good service
Khar C. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 8 февраля 2014 г.
good hotel

new, nice design, safe
7,7
Overall ok. The food in Jade restaurant is suspected not clean. We got food poisoning after having dinner. Perhaps, we are not used to the food in Medan.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

JW Marriott Medan МеданJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровJW Marriott Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровJW Marriott Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  JW Marriott Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  JW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - ГостинаяJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  JW Marriott Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  JW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - НомерJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - НомерJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - ГостинаяJW Marriott Medan Медан - ВходJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпортзалJW Marriott Medan Медан - НомерJW Marriott Medan Медан - Бассейн JW Marriott Medan Медан - ГостинаяJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровJW Marriott Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - ЛоббиJW Marriott Medan Медан - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B03