Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Медан Перджуанган, Медан, Индонезия 20111

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,8

По 1298 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (1298)
Сортировка по:
Timothy H. Пары Indonesia, 30 января 2016 г.
Fabulous view

Love the pool, the view from the executive room, the breakfast and the bar.
8,7
Perfecto
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nik A. Пары Malaysia, 27 января 2016 г.
excellent

Room, Staff and fast internet
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Irene T. Пары Indonesia, 10 января 2016 г.
Great stay

Room standards, location, value
9,3
The stay was great and up to the 5-star standard.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mario L. Семьи + подростки Indonesia, 10 января 2016 г.
Good hotel but bad maintenance

Good location, nice staff, good price
8
The hotel was great, the location is perfect, right in the middle of the city, you can get any food around this hotel. Unfortunately, during our visit there in last day, the flush in the toilet wasnt work, they said there some problem in their pipe or something. For 5 stars hotel, this was a fatal mistake.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hendra H. Пары Indonesia, 9 января 2016 г.
Nice hotel

Amazing..clean and the big hotel
10
so happy
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anton .. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 3 января 2016 г.
the place is so strategic, the room is clean

comfortable, clean, strategic place
9
vacation on JW Marriott
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ucci M. Пары Indonesia, 3 января 2016 г.
Good Staycation

room, luxury, good food
7,3
it was great! me and my husband had a staycation and this was the second time we had it in JW Medan. I love the room and the breakfast, although I must say their tea and coffee were overpriced for the quality (especially the coffee!). It was a crowded when we stayed there (2nd of January). The management should have been more prepared, I queued like half an hour to check out, there were only two staffs in the receptionist handling all the crowded. We also had to waited almost an hour when we requested for robes and extra slipper. Overall, it was a nice stay and we sure will go back next time.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sherly S. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 2 января 2016 г.
Delightful new year stay with my little one

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
7,7
It was a delightful stay with my husband and one year old daughter. But the swimming pool was too cold so instead I took her to play in the bathtub. Luckily she was satisfied. The service was not I expect from a 5 star hotel.. There was no welcoming drinks, we got our room only after waiting for 2 hours at 4pm. There was no smile from any of the staffs and it was chaotic when we queued for breakfast.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Khasiah R. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 1 января 2016 г.
good room

easy , clean , good
8
we enjoy in the room and pool
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Khasiah R. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 1 января 2016 г.
Easy get shopping area

COmfort , Easy , Best room
8,3
enjoy in pool side
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
JW Marriott Medan МеданJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - НомерJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - НомерJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - ВходJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпортзалJW Marriott Medan Медан - НомерJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - ГостинаяJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - ГостинаяJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпортзалJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  JW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - ВходJW Marriott Medan Медан - Интерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - ЛоббиJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - ЛоббиJW Marriott Medan Медан - ЛоббиJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C01