или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Медан Перджуанган, Медан, Индонезия 20111 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

JW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля JW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля JW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля JW Marriott Medan Медан - Номер JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Номер JW Marriott Medan Медан - Ресторан JW Marriott Medan Медан - Вход JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спортзал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Номер JW Marriott Medan Медан - Ресторан JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Ресторан JW Marriott Medan Медан - Гостиная JW Marriott Medan Медан - Гостиная
JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Еда и напитки JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спортзал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  JW Marriott Medan Медан - Комната для переговоров JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Вход JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа JW Marriott Medan Медан - Лобби
Расположение: Медан Перджуанган Количество номеров: 280

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

По 1062 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (1062)
Отсортировать по:
Juliany J. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Best hotel in town

cleanliness, comfortable, hospitality
9,3
Suma T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 22 ноября 2014 г.
Average 5 Star Hotel

location, clean and comfort
8,7
Room is spacious and excelent bathroom
Jefri K. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 2 ноября 2014 г.
nice and comfort

clean, good hotel staff, near bussiness area
9,3
best place in town
Ho P. Группы Malaysia, 2 ноября 2014 г.
5 star hotel in medan

location, cleanliness, grand
8,3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Ho P. Группы Malaysia, 2 ноября 2014 г.
great 5 stars hotel

nice hotel
8,3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Thi L. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 1 ноября 2014 г.
Great hotel

Great location, good Chinese restaurant, friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable, convenient.
Iswandi H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 25 октября 2014 г.
Excellent

Room, the lounge and the bar
9,3
Excellent
Fransiska N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 19 октября 2014 г.
Our 3-night stays at JW Marriott with a 2-year old

Big room + bathroom, city view, swimming pool
7,3
The hotel personnels were kind and ready to help on our requests. We met with Pak Dimas, the Hotel Manager, who had kindly offered us a room upgrade after we complained on the unprofessionalism of the room cleaning service personnels. The room was amazingly good just as our expectations on a first class hotel like Marriott. It was showing signs of wear and tear in some parts of the room, like in the shower area and clogging of the washing basin, but nevertheless it was clean and in good working condition. Taxi was readily available in the hotel, which is good, considering that we need to take taxi to get us to most of our destinations. Not many food choices around the hotel, unless you don't mind eating in the hotel restaurants. We have no comments on the hotel restaurants as we chose to try local foods outside the hotel. Swimming pool was clean and not crowded when we were there. It was a beautiful view too.
Andrew F. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 15 октября 2014 г.
Outstanding hotel & exceptionally friendly staff

The staff, the staff & the staff!
8,7
Great hotel, true 5-star from rooms, to general hotel, the dinning options and the staff. Thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Dewi P. Пары Indonesia, 4 октября 2014 г.
Great location

Location, prices, cleanliness
8,3

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

JW Marriott Medan МеданJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - НомерJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - НомерJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - ВходJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпортзалJW Marriott Medan Медан - НомерJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - ГостинаяJW Marriott Medan Медан - ГостинаяJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпортзалJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  JW Marriott Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - ВходJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - ЛоббиJW Marriott Medan Медан - ЛоббиJW Marriott Medan Медан - ЛоббиJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа


AS-AGWEB-3A08