или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Медан Перджуанган, Медан, Индонезия 20111 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

JW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля JW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля JW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля JW Marriott Medan Медан - Номер JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Номер JW Marriott Medan Медан - Ресторан JW Marriott Medan Медан - Вход JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спортзал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Номер JW Marriott Medan Медан - Ресторан JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Ресторан JW Marriott Medan Медан - Гостиная JW Marriott Medan Медан - Гостиная
JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Еда и напитки JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спортзал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  JW Marriott Medan Медан - Комната для переговоров JW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Medan Медан - Вход JW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа JW Marriott Medan Медан - Лобби
Расположение: Медан Перджуанган Количество номеров: 280

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

По 1045 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
8,6
Все отзывы (1045)
Сортировать по:
Andrew F. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 15 октября 2014 г.
Outstanding hotel & exceptionally friendly staff

The staff, the staff & the staff!
8,7
Great hotel, true 5-star from rooms, to general hotel, the dinning options and the staff. Thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Dewi P. Пары Indonesia, 4 октября 2014 г.
Great location

Location, prices, cleanliness
8,3
Felix B. Пары Indonesia, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Good Hotel

good service, comfort, good location
8
Anita S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 28 сентября 2014 г.
great hotel

the room is nice very comfortable,the staff is friendly ,the hotel is clean
9,7
I and my friends had a good stay in this hotel.. i will come back again
Sandy H. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 21 сентября 2014 г.
Best Hotel in Medan

best room, good food, value for money
9
best room, good food, value for money. It would be good if the shopping mall opposite has finished the construction and in operation, as now there is nothing within walking distance.
Olivia C. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 21 сентября 2014 г.
Satisfied again

Food, service, and bed
8
I was booking this room for a friend who came to visit me. Turn out she likes it a lot. Location is perfect for her to travel around the city, and the staffs are really nice. Will recommend this hotel to another friends :)
Jos H. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 15 сентября 2014 г.
NICE HOTEL IN MEDAN

good breakfast, centre location, comfort room
9,3
Very Good Hotel
Eng R. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 13 сентября 2014 г.
clean and good value

clean, good value, and location
10
the best hotel in town!
Dennie L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 31 августа 2014 г.
Best Hotel In Medan!

Big Room, Clean Room And Best Spa Facilities
10
It was a very pleasant and great time we are having with our family during our stay. If there's a chance, we would without a doubt stay here again!
Fahad A. Пары Qatar, 29 августа 2014 г.
Not like any 5* hotel

Location, d room and food
8,7
It was ok but need more improvement in the housekeeping area especially for their towel.. I don't know why all towels in Marriott looks old and smell and d color not white anymore.. Seriously I feel it more better to use my own towel instead of marriott towel..2nd things, sometimes the lift area smell stinky.. Like someone fart inside the lift..the rest still ok.. I like their food in d morning and their service was ok.. Standard but not like d service in any 5* hotel

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

JW Marriott Medan МеданJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Medan Медан - НомерJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - НомерJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - ВходJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпортзалJW Marriott Medan Медан - НомерJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - РесторанJW Marriott Medan Медан - ГостинаяJW Marriott Medan Медан - ГостинаяJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпортзалJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  JW Marriott Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - ВходJW Marriott Medan Медан - СпаJW Marriott Medan Медан - ЛоббиJW Marriott Medan Медан - ЛоббиJW Marriott Medan Медан - ЛоббиJW Marriott Medan Медан - Банкетный залJW Marriott Medan Медан - Спа


AS-AGWEB-3C04