Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60261 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Окрестности JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Лобби JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вид JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Еда и напитки JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 407
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

на основании 624 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (624)
Отсортировать по:
Victoria R. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 7 февраля 2010 г.
Хорошое впечатление

Большой, но уютный отель! Хорошие рестораны, уютное кафе. большие номера, ванная комната
8
Я не первый раз в Сурабае и это уже третий пятизвездочный отель, в котором я остановилась. Не могу сказать, что мне хочется в него вернуться в следующий раз, но практически так же я могу сказать и про другие отели в Сурабае. Хорошее месторасположение хорошее, приятная атмосфера и отель выполнен в классическом стиле. Но немного староватые номера, особенное ванная комната. Очень шумел кондиционер. В ообщем, могу ему поставить оценку 4 по пятибалльной системе.
Совет для шоппинга: в пяти минутах торговый центр Tanjungan Plaza.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Faizal R. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 31 июля 2015 г.
5star hotel in Surabaya

Location close to Gubeng train station, room is big and staff is very friendly
9
5star hotel but the food for breakfast like 3star - less variety and not as tasty. Bar does not look exclusive, more like coffe house
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dewi S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 19 июля 2015 г.
Luxury and strategic at the reasonable price

Strategic location, Facility, Cleanliness
9
I got special price with agoda. Its 65% disc from the rate. I love it. I can experience the luxury facilities at the very good price. The hotel location is so strategic, mall is within walkin distance. Local culiner are soroundings.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robert H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 11 июля 2015 г.
Very Good well trained staff

Staff Staff Staff
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Curtis L. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 8 июля 2015 г.
Overrated

Helpful personnel, convenience to shopping, comfortable bed.
8
Disappointed. Bathroom wasn't always cleaned properly, towels were short for two adults and two young children, hair was in my wife's breakfast on one day; no apology or attempt to soften the situation.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jayron Y. Группы Malaysia, 21 июня 2015 г.
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome food
8,7
We get upgraded to executive room to enjoy the executive lounge. Enjoyed alot and the room is nice. Staff is friendly as well. Will definitely go for the next time
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohd Y. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 9 июня 2015 г.
Pleasant stay but room need upgrading

Pleasant staff, overall spacious ambience and atmosphere
6,7
I had a pleasant stay but tye room is just too old and need upgrading. The bathroom especially. The toilet bowl had not been properly cleaned in a long time abd smelled of urine. Disgusting!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Devi L. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 1 июня 2015 г.
holiday

Location, price and staff service
10
nice place...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lee Y. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 31 мая 2015 г.
JW Marriott is a well managed 5 stars hotel

Clean room, nice decoration and well mannered staff
8
I enjoyed my star at JW because the hotel room is spacious and clean.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lee Y. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 31 мая 2015 г.
Good class hotel at good location

Nicely decorated, good location and good food
8
I enjoyed my business stay at the hotel. Staff are friendly and the hotel is well maintained
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel СурабаяJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Окрестности JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный залJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВидJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Еда и напиткиJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01