Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60261 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Окрестности JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Лобби JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вид JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Еда и напитки JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 407
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

на основании 643 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (643)
Отсортировать по:
Victoria R. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 7 февраля 2010 г.
Хорошое впечатление

Большой, но уютный отель! Хорошие рестораны, уютное кафе. большие номера, ванная комната
8
Я не первый раз в Сурабае и это уже третий пятизвездочный отель, в котором я остановилась. Не могу сказать, что мне хочется в него вернуться в следующий раз, но практически так же я могу сказать и про другие отели в Сурабае. Хорошее месторасположение хорошее, приятная атмосфера и отель выполнен в классическом стиле. Но немного староватые номера, особенное ванная комната. Очень шумел кондиционер. В ообщем, могу ему поставить оценку 4 по пятибалльной системе.
Совет для шоппинга: в пяти минутах торговый центр Tanjungan Plaza.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Steve C. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 18 августа 2015 г.
Great hotel. A little dated but fantastic value

Service, food and value
9,3
Excellent. Cant fault it. Does need a refurb but very clean. Good gym and pool. Great value and well managed. Few issues with in room wifi but resolved promptly. Friendly and competent staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fajar F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 18 августа 2015 г.
Luxurious Hotel

Food, Pool, Staff
9,7
It was great experienced stayed at JW Marriott hotel.. Big room with clean bathroom and comfort bed. Food wad good day or night.. Location was good, near Tunjungan plaza and street with full local food stall.. Service quality very high standard..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vivian L. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 17 августа 2015 г.
Best customer services and greetings warmly all

1. Friendly people and helpful 2. best customer services 3. they know what guest needs
10
excellent services by (front office), by all door men in from of the hotel and security check in at conveyor belt....most people are really great !!!!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nur I. Пары Singapore, 17 августа 2015 г.
Pleasant

Location, staff, facilities
8,3
It was a pleasant experience. However, i dont feel too comfortable with my nights there. Whenever someone from the next room or the hotel above us walks/runs, we can hear it too. And honestly, it really got me on my toes all the time. Sometimes the sounds are even heard at 2/3am in the morning. Other than that, my stay there is alright.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aryanto R. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 августа 2015 г.
Nice and comfort hotel in surabaya

Room,location and hotel staff
10
It was so comfort and longing tobcome back again in the next visit.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Francis N. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 16 августа 2015 г.
An excellent 5 star hotel

Service, comfort, breakfast
10
Certainly an excellent hotel. Difficult to fault the hotel itself. The only disappointment was the cub in the basement, Jimmy's, which is not strictly part of the hotel. Don't go there.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dewald L. Пары South Africa, 8 августа 2015 г.
Smelly rooms

Friendly staff, quality of hotel and relaxed enviroment
7
Overall it was a great experiance. One thing, I had to stay in a smoker room that was very smelly. I requested a non smoking room but it was not avaliable. They requested an upgrade but I had to pay for it. Who would have known a Delux Execative room is normally a smoker room
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Steven S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 6 августа 2015 г.
Nice hotel, nice location & good breakfast

Clean, confort, good location
9,7
Good experience, and nice staff hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Faizal R. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 31 июля 2015 г.
5star hotel in Surabaya

Location close to Gubeng train station, room is big and staff is very friendly
9
5star hotel but the food for breakfast like 3star - less variety and not as tasty. Bar does not look exclusive, more like coffe house
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel СурабаяJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Окрестности JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный залJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВидJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Еда и напиткиJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A05