или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60261 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Окрестности JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Лобби JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Лобби JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Паб
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 407
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 441 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (441)
Сортировать по:
Victoria R. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 7 февраля 2010 г.
Хорошое впечатление

Большой, но уютный отель! Хорошие рестораны, уютное кафе. большие номера, ванная комната
8
Я не первый раз в Сурабае и это уже третий пятизвездочный отель, в котором я остановилась. Не могу сказать, что мне хочется в него вернуться в следующий раз, но практически так же я могу сказать и про другие отели в Сурабае. Хорошее месторасположение хорошее, приятная атмосфера и отель выполнен в классическом стиле. Но немного староватые номера, особенное ванная комната. Очень шумел кондиционер. В ообщем, могу ему поставить оценку 4 по пятибалльной системе.
Совет для шоппинга: в пяти минутах торговый центр Tanjungan Plaza.
Succy W. Группы Indonesia, 2 июля 2014 г.
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8,7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. Пары Singapore, 23 июня 2014 г.
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Yan I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 21 июня 2014 г.
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9,7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.
Eri K. Группы Indonesia, 19 июня 2014 г.
Fantastic hotel. With excellent service.

Spacious room. Luxurious Bathroom. Delicious room service.
10
I am happy with the overall experience. And I am a regular guest in JW Marriott.
Sunardi S. Группы Indonesia, 18 июня 2014 г.
Very Old Hotel....Old..Old...renov please.

1. Attentive staff. 2. Easy to get taxi. 3. Nothing.....else.
4,7
Bed too soft, room is very old and its just so old...far from other JW Marriott hotel i know eg. JW Marrriott Medan much better. Please renovate. NOt worth it to stay for the price.
Sumitro K. Группы Indonesia, 16 июня 2014 г.
Good

Clean, swimming pool, food
9
The hotel is good but some panel at toilet is too old need replacement
Azlan K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 16 июня 2014 г.
Great room and friendly staff

Room, food, location
9,7
Mohamed A. Группы Singapore, 15 июня 2014 г.
A great stay with great staff

Staff, cleanliness and value for money
9
Its been a great, relaxing stay in the hotel, the staffs are helpful when needed
Stephen M. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 12 июня 2014 г.
Good Room and Convenient

Room, Food, Clean
9
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel is a good business hotel. For nearly ten years I always stay in this hotel when doing my business trip to Surabaya. I chose this hotel duet to its location is centralized and near to my work place. Seven years ago my office senior management team and our franchisor held an annual meeting in this hotel. I would be pleased to recommend this hotel especially for business trip, however I also would be glad to recommend this hotel for couples and family trip.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel СурабаяJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Окрестности JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный залJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ПабJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B02