или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60261 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Окрестности JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Лобби JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Лобби JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Паб JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вид JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Удобства JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Еда и напитки JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Лобби JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Удобства
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 407
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 488 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (488)
Отсортировать по:
Victoria R. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 7 февраля 2010 г.
Хорошое впечатление

Большой, но уютный отель! Хорошие рестораны, уютное кафе. большие номера, ванная комната
8
Я не первый раз в Сурабае и это уже третий пятизвездочный отель, в котором я остановилась. Не могу сказать, что мне хочется в него вернуться в следующий раз, но практически так же я могу сказать и про другие отели в Сурабае. Хорошее месторасположение хорошее, приятная атмосфера и отель выполнен в классическом стиле. Но немного староватые номера, особенное ванная комната. Очень шумел кондиционер. В ообщем, могу ему поставить оценку 4 по пятибалльной системе.
Совет для шоппинга: в пяти минутах торговый центр Tanjungan Plaza.
Fetty F. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 октября 2014 г.
Overall is awesome.

The bedroom, bathroom, amenities, pastry store.
9,3
James C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 6 октября 2014 г.
nice hotel but unfriendly parking lot for family

cosy bed, nice swimming pool and fast check in.
8
Not that great. Their parking lot is so far away. There is no direct access from parking lot to lobby. Have to drag my baby stroller from the carpark to the main lobby. Plus the parking attendant was not kind enough to spare me a parking lot to the nearest one. He claimed it was reserved for vip guests. Well i guess i was just not vip enough with my family. Even though there were so many empty ones from the day i check in till i checked out. Left the next day to bali where i get a better service even from a 3/4 star hotel. Anyway, if u dont drive and u dont need parking. I guess its fine. Other than that my night stay with my family will have been great. Its a hassle to bring so many kids stuffs but to think that jw marriot surabaya will provide me a good service proof to be a disappointing one. Very different with jw marriot jakarta. Do expect the same consistency of services.
Christian G. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 2 октября 2014 г.
great staffs, cleanliness should be improved

location, staff, gym
7,3
Ferry Y. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 28 сентября 2014 г.
very good hotel in the city center

nice room, good location, nice food
7,7
very nice and clean hotel, nice food also and good location, near Tunjungan plaza and many other places
Haris E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 28 сентября 2014 г.
hospitality is awesome

hospitality, location, the room
9,3
it was awesome
Henny T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 22 сентября 2014 г.
great good cozy

great good cozy
10
Ho S. Пары United Kingdom, 21 сентября 2014 г.
Great value for money

Big room, big bathroom , nice location
10
Great love it ! Next to a mall, Will be back again,
Hendra S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 18 сентября 2014 г.
Strategically located in the center of Surabaya.

Strategically located, comfortable and clean room.
7,7
Overall satisfactory. Only breakfast restaurant is a little too small, therfore packed with guests during breakfast time.
Bartholomeus D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 10 сентября 2014 г.
good hotel with good staff

good location. good restaurant. good staff.
8

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel СурабаяJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Окрестности JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный залJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ПабJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВидJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - УдобстваJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Еда и напиткиJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Удобства


AS-AGWEB-3C03