или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60261 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Окрестности JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Лобби JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный зал JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Лобби JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Паб
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 407
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 460 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (460)
Сортировать по:
Victoria R. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 7 февраля 2010 г.
Хорошое впечатление

Большой, но уютный отель! Хорошие рестораны, уютное кафе. большие номера, ванная комната
8
Я не первый раз в Сурабае и это уже третий пятизвездочный отель, в котором я остановилась. Не могу сказать, что мне хочется в него вернуться в следующий раз, но практически так же я могу сказать и про другие отели в Сурабае. Хорошее месторасположение хорошее, приятная атмосфера и отель выполнен в классическом стиле. Но немного староватые номера, особенное ванная комната. Очень шумел кондиционер. В ообщем, могу ему поставить оценку 4 по пятибалльной системе.
Совет для шоппинга: в пяти минутах торговый центр Tanjungan Plaza.
Oscar I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 1 августа 2014 г.
excellent

comfort, luxury, location
9,7
Everything were excellent, nothing to complain about.
Fira S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 31 июля 2014 г.
Nice

Food,service and shuttle
8,7
Everything is okay
Andre O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 30 июля 2014 г.
Fun 2 days in Surabaya

Clean enough, children pool, breakfast is not too crowded
9,3
During our stay, the pool is relaxed. My daughter like to swim a lot so we are asking to get a pool view. No problem spotted except the breakfast was relocated from the Pavillion, which has a smaller location, to the ballroom on the 2nd floor. Unfortunately the air conditioner at the ballroom was not clean, so it got some spills to the table below it, but the captain took care of it before I see the problem, so kudos.
Greg L. Пары Singapore, 28 июля 2014 г.
old but still well managed

helpful and friendly staff, security and free shuttle service to the mall
6,3
The stay was an enjoyable one. Managed to get a good relaxing massage in room with lots of helpful staff assisting us in our first trip to Surabaya.
Aang T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 18 июля 2014 г.
the bed is not so good

location, facilities, food
6,7
it was a nice stay, the food is good, the room was ok although it kinda old. The bed is not so good and it looks old.. I guess it need to be changed to the new one. I would probably return back to this hotel if the bed was changed.
Succy W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 2 июля 2014 г.
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8,7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. Пары Singapore, 23 июня 2014 г.
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Seang Y. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 23 июня 2014 г.
Good location & Staff Efficient

Good location, Staff Efficient and room is very clean
8
very pleasant and no issue.
Yan I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 21 июня 2014 г.
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9,7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel СурабаяJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Окрестности JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный залJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ПабJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C07