Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Номер Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Бассейн Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Бассейн Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Бассейн Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Лобби Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Бассейн Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Бассейн Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Лобби Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Ресторан Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Ресторан Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Ресторан Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Номер Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Ванная комната
Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Ванная комната Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Ванная комната Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Ванная комната Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Номер Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Ванная комната Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Балкон Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Бизнес Центр Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Номер Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Номер Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Номер Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 40
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 152 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
6,4
Качество обслуживания
7,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,2
Удобство и качество номера
7,9
Еда/питание
6,0
Все отзывы (152)
Oksana K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 января 2014 г.
Все очень понравилось

Интернет просторный уютный номер хорошая атмосфера для отдыха
8,7
Все понравилось, единственное вид с балкона выходил на какой-то курятник и с утра пораньше орали петухи и рядом стройка, шумно
Irina B. Пары Russia, 20 ноября 2013 г.
Отличный отдых

Чисто, всё своевременно, удачное расположение отеля.
9,3
Отель расположен очень удачно - достаточно близко ко всем инфраструктурам Патонга и достаточно далеко, чтобы насладиться чистым свежим воздухом морского прибоя и бушующей зелени вокруг. С правой стороны идёт стройка, но все окна и балконы выходят на другую сторону к бассейну, шум не мешает. Рекомендую отель, особенно, если вы на байке.))
Ruslan S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 8 апреля 2013 г.
отель, куда хочется возвращаться

стильные и чистые номера, хороший бассейн
8,3
отель очень порадовал, номера красивые, чистые, хорошо убирают, в самом отеле недорого сняли байк, бассейн с джакузи-вообще красота! в холле бесплатные компьютеры с хорошим интернетом, единственный минус, комары покусывают, пока сидишь за компами. в итоге мы остались в отеле на гораздо дольшее время, чем планировали, советую!
Annie S. Группы United Kingdom, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Бизнесмены United Kingdom, 14 февраля 2014 г.
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Dean M. Пары United Kingdom, 5 февраля 2014 г.
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2,7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.
Lauren G. Пары United States of America, 26 января 2014 г.
Overnight Stay Made Exceedingly Comfortable

clean, comfortable, close to good food
8,7
We had a really nice time. The staff was very kind, and our room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the good water pressure in the bathroom. Across the street is a delicious restaurant!
Wan N. Пары Singapore, 23 января 2014 г.
bad location

room was big
2
bad location, staff service was bad. This hotel is near to beach area and in a remote area where going out in the night is a problem. Room was spacious but was turn off by the bad staff service.
Andreas O. Пары Austria, 17 января 2014 г.
Short stay

Nothing
5,7
Right now there is a construction beside the hotel. Unfortunately we have got a room on the construction side which made it impossible to sleep without earplugs. Therefore we have moved out after two nights and were lucky to find something around this area for much better price.
Norhuda Z. Пары Singapore, 9 января 2014 г.
do not trust the room pictures you seen here!

comfortable bed
7,7
i was there to celebrate my husband's birthday and booked a duplex pool suite. let me touch on certain things here. 1) . it's stated clearly for duplex pool suite, the room comes with a private plug pool but to our disappointment the pool is actually connected with your neighbors with no privacy at all. then, we got to find out that kalim place uses the same room pictures as 'the privilege residence' for duplex room. two completely different hotels uses the same room pictures! i didn't want to make a huge fuss because we were in a celebration mood and didn't want to spoil the fun. 2) the 'so called' private pool that we had for our room is dirty and very dusty due to the construction site opposite our hotel. it can get a little bit noisy during the day but that doesn't really bother us because we were usually out the whole day. the noises usually stops before 7pm. 3) comes with complimentary wifi but it only connects in the living room area, no connection in our bedroom on second level. 4) safety wise, i would rate 2 out of 5. our main door doesn't come with any latch so be sure to keep your valuables and passport in the safety box before you sleep! 5) breakfast is only from 8am-10am. don't expect much for breakfast, just simple varieties. their hotel restaurant is located just opposite the main road. so be careful while crossing because vehicles there tend to drive really fast! besides than that, kalim beach has a whole stretch of halal restaurant for muslims along the road and that includes the hotel restaurant. 6) this place is about 30 minutes walk to patong beach and bangla road. tuk-tuk taxi won't cost more than 300 baht to get there. the hotel do rent out motorbikes as well for 300 baht per day. 7) the hotel can arrange airport transfer for you too charging at 700-800 baht.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kalim Beach Place ПхукетKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Бассейн Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Бассейн Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Бассейн Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - ЛоббиKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Бассейн Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Бассейн Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - ЛоббиKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - РесторанKalim Beach Place Пхукет - РесторанKalim Beach Place Пхукет - РесторанKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Интерьер отеляKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalim Beach Place Пхукет - БалконKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Бизнес Центр Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - БалконKalim Beach Place Пхукет - ВидKalim Beach Place Пхукет - БалконKalim Beach Place Пхукет - ЛоббиKalim Beach Place Пхукет - ЛоббиKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияKalim Beach Place Пхукет - ПляжKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Бассейн Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - СпортзалKalim Beach Place Пхукет - СпаKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхKalim Beach Place Пхукет - СпаKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Окрестности Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Окрестности Kalim Beach Place Пхукет - УдобстваKalim Beach Place Пхукет - УдобстваKalim Beach Place Пхукет - ПляжKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - НомерKalim Beach Place Пхукет - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B02