или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комната Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комната Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла
Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вид Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 190
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 1698 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (1698)
Отсортировать по:
Anvar A. Индивидуальные туристы Kazakhstan, 27 января 2014 г.
Неудобно расположеный отель, старый.

Сожалею но ничего не понравилось.
5,7
При заезде в отель заставили ждать несколько часов, хотя был отмечен ранний заезд. При заселении в грязный и не убраный номер обнаружилось, что сломано почти все, что можно сломать. При обращении на ресепшн никакой реакции. Нашел какого то менеджера, сводил в номер и показал. После этого номер отмывался и чинился еще около полутора часов. Даже с учетом качества отелей на Пхукете, этот отель совсем плох. Еда в отеле очень дорогая. До пляжа далеко. А высокомерие персонала. Неописуемо. Старался поменьше находиться в отеле.
Maidar T. Пары Mongolia, 12 февраля 2013 г.
Понравился вид из номера

Вид на океан
10
Irina G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 6 января 2013 г.
очень красивый вид

вид, бассейн, завтраки, отель новый
9
Очень жаль что рядом нет пляжа для купания, и то что под окнами проходит дорога, от корой идет постоянный шум. А так все отлично,хорошие номера, хороший персонал, отличный ресторан, бассейн. Недалеко от Патонга, 3 раза в день бесплатные тук-туки. На территории всего отеля работает бесплатный итернет.
Рестораны: Хороший ресторан в отеле, вкусно готовят, рядом с отелем есть несколько тайских кафешек с дешевыми ценами.
Mohamad A. Пары Malaysia, 19 февраля 2015 г.
Great for honeymoon

Design, staff, pool
7,7
Good, quiet, clean. But location is 15 minutes by vehicle from Patong beach, the nightlife area
Uyen N. Пары Vietnam, 16 февраля 2015 г.
So good in kalima

Wonderful seaview, beautiful pool and delicious foods with resonable price
9
Ali A. Индивидуальные туристы Qatar, 15 февраля 2015 г.
very bad stay ever
3
terrible, bad service, poor staff , no taste food and every things is so so so bad. please avoid it
Simon B. Пары Australia, 15 февраля 2015 г.
great stay

room, pool, mini golf
9
Peter M. Пары Slovakia, 11 февраля 2015 г.
What a let down!

view, room size, quite location....
4
Disappointing!Room not ready. We were asked to come back at 1400(Check in time). Room still wasn't ready by this time! Private villa with minibar included! We didn't get any refreshment towels or drinks on arrival, which was served all around us. We were offered some hush coffee at coffee bar, which I declined and asked for a complimentary dinner which was granted! We got to our room just before 1500. Breathtaking view form villa! However, room was poorly cleaned, there was some porridge milky thing on the floor in master bed room, pool with plenty of leafs, seats by the pool were black a very worn out, dirty glass and windows, finger prints and lipstick on the glasses and a single roll of toilet paper. Free mini bar? What a joke! 2 beers, 2 coke, 2 Juices, 2 coffee pods?!?, and tiny chips, which roughly added up to 30% of bars content! Not my experience from previous resorts where all was included! I and my wife are vegetarians, extremely limited option at the in room dining menu, so I went for a walk to main restaurant, limited option there, but wait they only had two copies of menu so I couldn't take one with me. At the complimentary dinner, we were told it’s a set menu, which no one told us previously, all had meat in it. So I went to front office for explanation, was met with a lot of attitude and some laughter. I requested to speak to manager, was told he'll come to see us at the restaurant. He'd never showed up. After that I went back and asked to be contacted by GM tomorrow, which never happened. At the checkout I observed front desk staff laughing when explaining situation to front office manager who casually presented me with bill to settle and barely said sorry, no proper apology. So I've politely settled the bill left him a tip He just gave me a nonchalant smirk!
Kevin P. Пары Australia, 9 февраля 2015 г.
the beach amongst beaches

staff service ....cleanliness and the view
9
The stay was great. We booked the deluxe room with a seaview and we were given a room with a seaview which was blocked by the corresponding hotel roof from the resort, the staff were more than happy to change our room which was good to hear unfortunately it had to be done the next day. But i was very happy nonetheless.. everything else was impeccable, i literally cannot find a complaint about the hotel.
Wayne B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 4 февраля 2015 г.
Phuket

Good breakfast restaurant
5
Not very well laid out, lots of going up and down several stair cases to get to the room. It would be a nightmare if you had small children in a pram. Also not a good set up for the elderly and it would be impossible for wheelchair access. It has excellent morning views over Patong bay but is a bit isolated for the beaches ect. The room had some issues with the sewage system with a foul smell coming out of the floor drains in the bathroom.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kalima Resort & Spa ПхукетKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БалконKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БалконKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Комната для переговоровKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Интерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - МагазиныKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C02