Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комната Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комната Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдых Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн
Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вид Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 190
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

8,1

По 1092 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,4
Качество обслуживания
8,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,5
Удобство и качество номера
8,5
Еда/питание
8,0
Все отзывы (1092)
Maidar T. Пары Mongolia, 12 февраля 2013 г.
Понравился вид из номера

Вид на океан
10
Irina G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 6 января 2013 г.
очень красивый вид

вид, бассейн, завтраки, отель новый
9
Очень жаль что рядом нет пляжа для купания, и то что под окнами проходит дорога, от корой идет постоянный шум. А так все отлично,хорошие номера, хороший персонал, отличный ресторан, бассейн. Недалеко от Патонга, 3 раза в день бесплатные тук-туки. На территории всего отеля работает бесплатный итернет.
Рестораны: Хороший ресторан в отеле, вкусно готовят, рядом с отелем есть несколько тайских кафешек с дешевыми ценами.
Philip N. Пары Singapore, 13 апреля 2014 г.
Excellent service provider. Spacious & clean room.

.Spacious room. Easy access to beaches. Wide variety of breakfast choices.
10
Excellent service provided. Spacious and clean room.
Anthony A. Пары Thailand, 13 апреля 2014 г.
Not what i expected

The pool, the view of the ocean, quiet
6
The breakfast and dinner at the hotel was not good. For dinner my spouse and I asked for no spicy and the food was burning my lips. The taste was very poor for a 5 star. The breakfast was food that was sitting around for time and wasn't fresh.
Mikael H. Пары Sweden, 11 апреля 2014 г.
The only reason for goiing to Patong

nothing
5
a dissapointment
Eying W. Пары Singapore, 6 апреля 2014 г.
not worth the money

quiet location, nice pool, good breakfast
5,7
The hotel is about 40 mins from the airport or about 800bhat, 15 mins from Patong or about 300bhat. Unfortunately, the food at the hotel though acceptable os not good enough to make you stay at the hotel and not leave. So you will spend quite a bit of money in transport. The hineymoon suite is nothing special...not sure what is so honeymoonish about it. Our shower didnt have hot water and when told to the front desk, they did nothing. Also, my husband and I thought we had pool access, when asked to upgrade to one, the front desk say none available. .. Not likely will we stay there again.
Mark M. Пары United Kingdom, 5 апреля 2014 г.
very good the room was very big

vey big bed, hot shower, good internet
7,7
when ever i book thru agoda i always get the room that nobody else would want the furthest away from all the bars ect or on the top floor with no lift .. and we did not eat there
Lee F. Пары Singapore, 3 апреля 2014 г.
Literally you get what you see in the pictures !

Big room, Nice environment, Stunning view
7
KALIMA When i checked in, i was given a lower floor facing the road although i had requested for high floor and expect an uncluttered view of the sea. I booked for a Grand deluxe seaview with breakfast so the expectation was diminish immediately. But after the request again i was given a slightly higher room; 1 floor higher. The room indeed had a stench from what i read from the reviews but it was still bearable and not overwhelming, anyway the stench went off on the second day. The drainage of the shower in the toilet was slow, so do expect your feet to be soak by your own 'dirty water' when you had finished your bath. Other than those the rest of the amenities were good. As for the shutter service to Patong, please reach before the stipulated timing as the driver impose a zero minute waiting policy, unless you want to spend 300 baht per trip for the tuk-tuk. The staffs are friendly and accommodating except that they are always very busy; looks like shortage of manpower to me. So, you got to have a slightly higher level of patience for them. Lastly, you literally got what you see in the pictures; stunning views and great environment to rest and rejuvenate.
Yen N. Пары Malaysia, 31 марта 2014 г.
Amazing & Memorable Trip

Comfortable Bed, Clean & Tidy Room & Nice View & Scenery
8,7
Had amazing & memorable trip & stay at Kalima Resort & Spa. Room are clean and spacious with super huge and comfy bed facing the beach. Love the resort environment overall. Love it
Wee H. Пары Singapore, 30 марта 2014 г.
Relaxing Stay

Good Breakfast, Nice Rooms, Great Pools
7,7
Our hotel room was nice and spacious. The two pools are found outside the balcony - a private one with massaging jets and a public one that is linked to other rooms. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would definitely stay here again!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kalima Resort & Spa ПхукетKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БалконKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БалконKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Комната для переговоровKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Комната для переговоровKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Интерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - МагазиныKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ресторан

Обзоры от клиентов - Kalima Resort & Spa, Пхукет

AS-AGWEB-3A07