Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комната Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комната Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла
Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вид Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 190
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

на основании 1891 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (1891)
Отсортировать по:
Anvar A. Индивидуальные туристы Kazakhstan, 27 января 2014 г.
Неудобно расположеный отель, старый.

Сожалею но ничего не понравилось.
5,7
При заезде в отель заставили ждать несколько часов, хотя был отмечен ранний заезд. При заселении в грязный и не убраный номер обнаружилось, что сломано почти все, что можно сломать. При обращении на ресепшн никакой реакции. Нашел какого то менеджера, сводил в номер и показал. После этого номер отмывался и чинился еще около полутора часов. Даже с учетом качества отелей на Пхукете, этот отель совсем плох. Еда в отеле очень дорогая. До пляжа далеко. А высокомерие персонала. Неописуемо. Старался поменьше находиться в отеле.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maidar T. Пары Mongolia, 12 февраля 2013 г.
Понравился вид из номера

Вид на океан
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Irina G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 6 января 2013 г.
очень красивый вид

вид, бассейн, завтраки, отель новый
9
Очень жаль что рядом нет пляжа для купания, и то что под окнами проходит дорога, от корой идет постоянный шум. А так все отлично,хорошие номера, хороший персонал, отличный ресторан, бассейн. Недалеко от Патонга, 3 раза в день бесплатные тук-туки. На территории всего отеля работает бесплатный итернет.
Рестораны: Хороший ресторан в отеле, вкусно готовят, рядом с отелем есть несколько тайских кафешек с дешевыми ценами.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nita Y. Пары Thailand, 26 июля 2015 г.
Nice holiday

View, Room, Staff
9,7
We booked the sea view room, but they upgrade to be the pool access for us. That room are clean and wonderful view. I'm very impressed. Staffs also very nice.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Feras D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Saudi Arabia, 24 июля 2015 г.
not clean

view
6
Not bad
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robinson L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 24 июля 2015 г.
Best Hotel with good view

Swimming Pool, The View, Cleaness
7,3
All was good except noted for the belonging safety, my suitcase was opened when i was out for the first day, luckily i didn't put any valuable good inside...please be careful for the room services, thanks
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chih Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Taiwan, 23 июля 2015 г.
Wonderful stay

View, food, friendly
10
When we checked in, they said our room type was fully booked. So they upgraded us to the villa. And we had a wonderful stay there. The view was breathtaking, overlooking the Patong bay. The infinite pool was awesome.Though it was monsoon season and the weather was usually cloudy during the first three days in Phuket, we had sunny days while we stayed at Kalima. The breakfast was outstanding, and they offered a lot of dishes you could choose from. In a nutshell, we had a wonderful stay at kalima.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chih Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Taiwan, 23 июля 2015 г.
Wonderful stay

View, pool, friendly
10
When we checked in, they upgraded us to the villa. The villa was a two-story villa with a private pool and spacious room. The view was great, overlooking the Patong bay. And the infinite pool was awesome, my son and I spent a lot of time there. The breakfast offered a variety of choices and tasted great. Overall, we had a wonderful stay at Kalima.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cheng Y. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 21 июля 2015 г.
Private pool villa

View, staff friendliness, pool
7,7
Took the private pool villa, best view ever. The bedroom is surrounded by pool and the bed is positioned to directly face the sea. Separate shower, toilet, and bathtub (also facing the sea). Best staff, I once had a fly flying into my drink in their restaurant (not their fault) and they brought me a new one without me even asking. The view is the best you can get. Either from the villa, their pool, or their breakfast place. Breakfast was ok with not so wide selection but I like what I took. Thai taste restaurant serve good thai food. Downside it is not very clean, maybe because it is surrounded by a small forest. I found a cute mouse peeking into my bedroom, and at least 5 different types of insects everywhere in the villa. Maybe that's why I can find mouse poo near the tub, I'm not using it. Pool is clean. The hotel location is not walkable distance to the city. You have to take a 300baht flat rate taxi for one way. So about 600baht for round trip, for only a 5 minute ride or less, not worthed. But there is no other way to reach the kalima beach or the patong city although it's really close by car. The hotel itself situated in a hill, a lot of climbing up to the room. But for the villa we have a hotel tuk tuk delivering and picking us up anytime as it is situates in the top of the hill, would be a lot of work to climb up there. The hill is so steep, each ride felt like we're going on a roller coaster, don't mind though, it's fun. The villa is spacious but they only allow 2 person and charge more for the 3rd. All I can say is the view is incredible. I recommend staying here one night just for the view, and for the rest of your stay just choose anywhere near to the city and beach and restaurants, unless you don't mind spending extra for taxi everytime you have to go out from the hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eric N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 18 июля 2015 г.
too quite for me from the city (patong).

view
6,7
2 nights
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kalima Resort & Spa ПхукетKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БалконKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БалконKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Интерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Интерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Комната для переговоровKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Интерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - МагазиныKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Поэтажный план здания


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C02