или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комната Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комната Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла
Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вилла Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вид Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Сьют
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 190
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 1350 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (1350)
Сортировать по:
Anvar A. Индивидуальные туристы Kazakhstan, 27 января 2014 г.
Неудобно расположеный отель, старый.

Сожалею но ничего не понравилось.
5,7
При заезде в отель заставили ждать несколько часов, хотя был отмечен ранний заезд. При заселении в грязный и не убраный номер обнаружилось, что сломано почти все, что можно сломать. При обращении на ресепшн никакой реакции. Нашел какого то менеджера, сводил в номер и показал. После этого номер отмывался и чинился еще около полутора часов. Даже с учетом качества отелей на Пхукете, этот отель совсем плох. Еда в отеле очень дорогая. До пляжа далеко. А высокомерие персонала. Неописуемо. Старался поменьше находиться в отеле.
Maidar T. Пары Mongolia, 12 февраля 2013 г.
Понравился вид из номера

Вид на океан
10
Irina G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 6 января 2013 г.
очень красивый вид

вид, бассейн, завтраки, отель новый
9
Очень жаль что рядом нет пляжа для купания, и то что под окнами проходит дорога, от корой идет постоянный шум. А так все отлично,хорошие номера, хороший персонал, отличный ресторан, бассейн. Недалеко от Патонга, 3 раза в день бесплатные тук-туки. На территории всего отеля работает бесплатный итернет.
Рестораны: Хороший ресторан в отеле, вкусно готовят, рядом с отелем есть несколько тайских кафешек с дешевыми ценами.
An Q. Пары Singapore, 26 августа 2014 г.
Relaxing retreat

Great view of the sea
7,3
The room was great. We were upgraded from a deluxe sea view room to a honeymoon suite - spacious, clean and had a great view of the sea. The staff at the reception were not the nicest people and some were rather rude, but the other staff (bellboys and random staff we met around the compound) were much friendlier. Our room was right above the swimming pool so it got a little noisy when we left our sliding door to the balcony open. Otherwise its usually very quiet as the compound is pretty large. The hotel is situated on top of a hill at the end of Patong beach and only provides shuttle buses out of the hotel to the mall at 3 specific timings (11am, 2pm, 430pm). A trip to or from Patong beach would cost you 300baht by tuk tuk or taxi - a little pricey considering its not that far away. If you want a hotel to relax in, this hotel would be a good choice.
Elain L. Пары Malaysia, 25 августа 2014 г.
Customer cares are awesome.

Thanks for the suprise birthday pie ..
8,7
Everything is fine for me. Worth for the price. I suggest to add on more number of shuttle bus. Maybe during the night also. I don't think 3 times daily is enough
Krishnakumar S. Пары India, 24 августа 2014 г.
Pleasant stay...

Great sea view room. Tasty food and staff manners
9,3
Pleasant stay..
Deema W. Индивидуальные туристы Jordan, 24 августа 2014 г.
Thank u for a great time

Friendly and helpful staff, relaxing atmosphere and clean, location was good close to many activities but not in the middle of the city crowd
7,7
Great I enjoyed it a lot I felt comfortable and safe, relaxing and convenient, there is a good chance that I would consider visiting the hotel again in the future
Meishing F. Пары Malaysia, 19 августа 2014 г.
Resorts & Spa

Swimmin pools, Room
8,3
The resorts is good , just only not near to patong town. Anything is ok.
Ray K. Пары Malaysia, 18 августа 2014 г.
Great hotel with fantastic seaview

Seavew scene, Cost, Clean
8,3
It was great, nice view, good food, and friendly hotel staff. The only thing need to improve, is to provide free shuttle to patong beach at night.
Lee N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Hong Kong, 12 августа 2014 г.
staffs are bad attitude and rooms terribly dirty
2,3
view of the pool,view of the pool and view of the pool that's all i have reserved 5 rooms with my family and we were check-in at night after day tour. when i go into the room,looks ok,but i hear some noise like "wooo..." so i open the balcony door and found out that sound is come from 5 large machine pumps exactly opposite to my balcony. it was extremely loud and noisy! even i close the door again i still hear the "wooo...". i called the reception and tell them i want to change another room because of the sound.they told me that all rooms are fully booked and the machine will not turn on all night. i ask when will this turn off, he said he don't know and just explain that this matter happened before but other guest accepted.i can't accept and after he come to our room and just said the sound is not loud and the attitude was definitely bad and no apology. he just keep telling me that all rooms are fully booked and i need to accept this noisy room.i told him i am not request to upgrade the room i just don't want to stay at this room with the sound and its cause my headache! and he just turn around and said will check again the room for me.15mins later he ask me to go to the lobby and change another room(this hotel is on the hill and that room is on tower5, many stairs and far away from lobby).i said we cannot take the luggage by myself and request the bell boy the take the luggage. when we arrive lobby that receptionist (jjust give the key card to the bell boy and ask us to walk to tower3, which is near tower 5 then lobby. i feel that he is making reprisals to us. finally we got another room and i check the room, the slipper in the room are terribly dirty,the towels are very old.but i was too tired to deal with the staff again. next day my aunt who is stay another room told me there was many rubbish in the room drawer (like potato chips package,empty cola can,used tissue).i go to the pool next morning,the pool view is stunning but the pool water is not clear, the

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kalima Resort & Spa ПхукетKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БалконKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БалконKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Комната для переговоровKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Интерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - МагазиныKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C02