Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 2079 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 5

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (2079)
Сортировка по:
Oleksandr I. Семьи + маленькие дети Ukraine, 18 ноября 2015 г.
отвратительное место

их не было
2
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anvar A. Индивидуальные туристы Kazakhstan, 27 января 2014 г.
Неудобно расположеный отель, старый.

Сожалею но ничего не понравилось.
5,7
При заезде в отель заставили ждать несколько часов, хотя был отмечен ранний заезд. При заселении в грязный и не убраный номер обнаружилось, что сломано почти все, что можно сломать. При обращении на ресепшн никакой реакции. Нашел какого то менеджера, сводил в номер и показал. После этого номер отмывался и чинился еще около полутора часов. Даже с учетом качества отелей на Пхукете, этот отель совсем плох. Еда в отеле очень дорогая. До пляжа далеко. А высокомерие персонала. Неописуемо. Старался поменьше находиться в отеле.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maidar T. Пары Mongolia, 12 февраля 2013 г.
Понравился вид из номера

Вид на океан
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Irina G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 6 января 2013 г.
очень красивый вид

вид, бассейн, завтраки, отель новый
9
Очень жаль что рядом нет пляжа для купания, и то что под окнами проходит дорога, от корой идет постоянный шум. А так все отлично,хорошие номера, хороший персонал, отличный ресторан, бассейн. Недалеко от Патонга, 3 раза в день бесплатные тук-туки. На территории всего отеля работает бесплатный итернет.
Рестораны: Хороший ресторан в отеле, вкусно готовят, рядом с отелем есть несколько тайских кафешек с дешевыми ценами.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Teresa L. Группы Hong Kong, 24 января 2016 г.
Bad Service !!! Not recommend to stay this hotel!
5
- Very Bad Service - Never respond your email - The hotel maintenance is bad, the things are get old and is not the same as the photos showed on agoda (dont believe it) - The only good things is the view of our hotel room (2 bedroom pool view) - Only one clean up per day which is not accepted in a 5 stars hotel. Kalima only can be a 3.5 stars - Very disappointed!! - but still love the pool and the view in our room - Will not come back!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robin H. Пары United Kingdom, 18 января 2016 г.
A little overated for the price

Welcoming staff, Pool, Spacious room
7
On the whole a reasonable place to stay, although having travelled a fair bit it's certainly not 5 star by Western standards. The food is reasonable quality and price for a hotel, although slightly limited in choice. Breakfast is very good though, with a wide variety of things to choose from. We stayed in a Deluxe room with a sea view and whilst it was relatively spacious, it could have been presented in a better condition. The first thing that greeted me as I walked through the door was the smell of damp, which is nothing unusual for a hotel in a humid climate and soon cleared with the aircon on. More of an issue was the unsightly paint peeling of some walls and ceilings, again a problem of the climate but not what I'd expect from a 5 star Hotel. My first surprise came when unpacking. Whilst there is a wardrobe to hang shirts, dresses and the such, I soon discovered there is no other storage, no draws to put anything else in, so expect to be partly living out of a suitcase if you're here for a reasonable length visit. The other issue I had was with the bed. Whilst it was ample in size, it lacked in comfort. The mattress was thin and the bedframe had a bar running straight down the middle that could be felt through the mattress. Of the 100+ hotels I've stayed in, this bed would rank among the most uncomfortable of them. The other thing I would say about this Hotel is, being on the side of a hill it has a lot of stairs! If you're not very able bodied, take this into account as I don't think all floors are accessible directly by the one lift. On the whole I wouldn't say this was a bad Hotel, but I would expect more from something purporting to be 5 star facility and would stop short of recommending it to family or friends.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jun W. Индивидуальные туристы China, 7 января 2016 г.
average experiences

Pool is nice, food is good.
5,7
Just so so. Dirty tube with a long hair. After I told them, no one back to clean it. when I realized that I don't have to take towels from hotel to diving, asked a lobby staff to sent them back tony room, then rest of my stay, I didn't have pool towels in my room. Door men was not helping for arranging the taxi, they only want us to take private car( stand by our out side of resort), of course, charge more then regular rate. ( hotel to patong beach 300bath, they ask500bath) they explained it was private car driver's fixed price, but it seems to me more like this was the dealed price between hotel and drivers. Hotel can totally manage it well if they want to consider their guest's benefirs. One more stange thing, one night we saw hotel arranged tuktuk for hotel guests, when we asked same, they said they couldn't, so I have to take my luagugges to the street, found a tuktuk to Andara resort, that was also the reason, they only wanted to arrange the private car for us with 500bath. We paid 200bath to tuktuk for a short ride. I will not go back this resort.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Digvijay G. Пары India, 4 января 2016 г.
Good view

Good view and good food
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Angelina S. Семьи + маленькие дети China, 4 января 2016 г.
Reception is good
6,3
Environment is good but not convent to downtown Some of the Restaurant servicemen is not good to Chinese people
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Angelina S. Семьи + маленькие дети China, 4 января 2016 г.
Kalima Resort & Spa

Room service is good
4,3
Too far to the beach
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 5 из 5 отзывов
Kalima Resort & Spa ПхукетKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БалконKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - УдобстваKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - УдобстваKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - УдобстваKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - УдобстваKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер СьютKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БалконKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БалконKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Интерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Интерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВиллаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Комната для переговоровKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Окрестности Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - УдобстваKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Окрестности Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - УдобстваKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - УдобстваKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - УдобстваKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Интерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - УдобстваKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - УдобстваKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Окрестности Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПляжKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Еда и напиткиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Еда и напиткиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Еда и напиткиKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Окрестности Kalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - БалконKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKalima Resort & Spa Пхукет - Поэтажный план здания


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C08