ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kangaroo Hostel

71 Hang Luoc, Hoan Kiem Dist.,, Рынок Донг Суан, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вход Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванная комната Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванная комната Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Бизнес Центр Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Бизнес Центр Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Бизнес Центр
Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вход Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер
Расположение: Рынок Донг Суан Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 33 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
8,5
Качество обслуживания
8,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,8
Удобство и качество номера
8,2
Еда/питание
6,8
Все отзывы (33)
Grigoryan G. Пары Russia, 6 ноября 2013 г.
не рекомендую. Того, что заявленно на сайте нет

переселение а дочерний отель
6
ужасно, нам предложили номер без электричества. Но после экстра денег гас перевезли в лучший отель . Не ведитесь на отзывы .Это не самое лучшее место, мягко говоря..
Kristen K. Пары United States of America, 15 марта 2014 г.
Nice place but pushy staff

Clean, location, good breakfast.
7
It was a pleasant stay but I have a difficult time recommending this place. The staff was friendly at first but also very pushy about what we were doing with our time as they wanted to book things for commission. Was also really upsetting when they accepted a 500 as a 50. We were in a rush and my boyfriend handed over the bigger bill without noticing. Luckily we realized it within a few minutes to go back.
Michal Z. Пары Poland, 27 февраля 2014 г.
Cheap, friendly staff, good location

price, staff, location
7,3
Not a luxury hotel, but a good option for 2-3 nights to see Hanoi. Owners very helpful, they are also tour agents and have affordable prices, and can organize things for you, anything you wish basically :) Minus - breakfasts, tasteless and modest. But overall experience very fine.
Anna L. Пары Czech Republic, 6 февраля 2014 г.
Nice place to stay in Hanoi

Good location, friendly staff and clean and comfortable room.
8
Martin B. Пары Netherlands, 24 декабря 2013 г.
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff good location good travel advice
8,7
Enjoyed our stay. Front rooms a bit noisy but back room great. Super friendly and helpful staff. Great travel advice
Khotchatham N. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 19 декабря 2013 г.
One of the best choice for solo travelers

Internet, Location, Price
9,7
The price was great since I traveled alone and all of the staffs was very helpful and the size of room and bathroom was perfect for me, I would say that for this price per quality, Kangkaroo hotel's got 10 out of 10, if you are looking for cheap and clean shelter Kangkaroo will your answer. Eventhough the breakfast was not perfect but still ok and with this price everything will be just fine for you. Highly recommend by Thai solo traveler, also the location were not too far from the lake it takes about 10 minutes walking to the center of Hanoi which is perfect !.
Diogo S. Пары Portugal, 8 ноября 2013 г.
good location, price, good value for money

location, price, staff
9,7
A pretty nice stay, we ended up extending our stay, the rooms had a retro look, it was an old building, but felt quite charming at the same time. there was this really old phone on our bedside table, the beds were old-style too, really high ceiling, it was interesting. Staff was very nice and breakfast was ok, they had great viet coffee with bread and eggs :) Right in the middle of the old town, in the mess of Hanoi. lots of places to eat around and street food everywhere. Also supermarkets close by. i would stay here again, good value for money.
Daehyung L. Пары South Korea, 23 октября 2013 г.
friendly staff

budget, friendly staffs, good view
6,3
Delcee L. Группы Philippines, 10 октября 2013 г.
homey

friendly/helpful staff, accessible, cheap
8,7
Matthew F. Группы United Kingdom, 6 октября 2013 г.
Very nice helpful staff

The rooms were clean and the staff very with organising things/trips for us.
9
Very nice stay, they helped us organise our trip to hay long bay, and then we asked about the sleeper train to Huey, which they said they would organise. As we got back from our trip they gave us our tickets which were waiting and called us a taxi to the station which was a fixed price. Very helpful and friendly!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kangaroo Hostel ХанойKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВходKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванная комнатаKangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванная комнатаKangaroo Hostel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Бизнес Центр Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Бизнес Центр Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Бизнес Центр Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВходKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A08