Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kangaroo Hostel

71 Hang Luoc, Hoan Kiem Dist.,, Рынок Донг Суан, Ханой, Вьетнам (показать карту)

Бронировать

Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вход Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванная комната Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванная комната Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вход Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер
Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер
Расположение: Рынок Донг Суан Количество номеров: 14

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 78 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (78)
Сортировка по:
Grigoryan G. Пары Russia, 6 ноября 2013 г.
не рекомендую. Того, что заявленно на сайте нет

переселение а дочерний отель
6
ужасно, нам предложили номер без электричества. Но после экстра денег гас перевезли в лучший отель . Не ведитесь на отзывы .Это не самое лучшее место, мягко говоря..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Phil S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 13 января 2016 г.
Lovely room with very helpful and friendly staff.

Staff, location, cleanliness.
10
Perfect in every way. Super friendly staff who are very helpful. Clean room with all amenities provided.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Josephine J. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 3 января 2016 г.
nice cozy place, friendly & helpful staff

nice, clean room, friendly staff
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anita D. Пары India, 3 января 2016 г.
Good location, breakfast

Free breakfast, location
7,7
First up, it is quite a narrow hotel; there is only enough space for one person to pass by at a time, with the beds in the room. The room itself is quite long though and well furnished as is the norm with most Vietnam hotels. There is free breakfast provided which consists of options from bread (a baguette really) and either eggs (done different ways) or condiments (jam, butter, cheese) or you can order some pho. You get this plus tea/coffee of your choice and a banana. Not a bad deal at all. The hotel is located right in the heart of old district and we were able to do a self guided walking tour of all the major city landmarks (ho chi minh complex, hoa lo prison, temple of lit, ngoc son temple, don xuan market) in a day at a leisurely pace. (8-6 pm) Staff is helpful and courteous. Only complaint would be the cleanliness which was slightly lower (hair on the bed sheet) compared to all the other Vietnam hotels which have been very clean. Didn't bring it up with the management since we weren't in the room too long anyway.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Waei S. Пары Malaysia, 5 декабря 2015 г.
I couldn't sleep well at this hotel

Friendly and helpful staff and good location
6,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zillah M. Пары United Kingdom, 23 октября 2015 г.
Excellent value for money

Staff very helpful and informative. Location excellent and included breakfast good.
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tran C. Группы Vietnam, 4 октября 2015 г.
Very good hotel

Location, Price, Staff performance
9
We had excellent experience here. Our flight landed too late, about 2AM, but their driver was there when we came. We booked triple room with 2 beds for 3 persons and it had anything you need with air conditioner, hot water, bathtub, refrigerator, cable TV, tables. Their furniture is seem to be old but they're still good to use. Breakfast is not really tasty but it's included in room price, so you can save more money for your trip. Staff are very friendly and willing to help. They speak English very well, so you will not worry about that. One thing not good, I think, is Wifi. We cannot connect their Wifi everytime. But it's okay, not a big deal :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Danica A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 22 июня 2015 г.
Good staff

Good staff and near the market
8,7
It was alright. Ms moon is very caring and i feel pampered because of her assistance. She patiently assisted me in every ppssible way she can. She even help me deliver my passport when i left it when i was to board the bus to laos. Though there isnt a lift, i still enjoyed my time there. Thanks ms moon. I will surely recommend your hostel to my backpacker friends.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nataliya B. Пары Kazakhstan, 18 июня 2015 г.
Very hot

Value for money
6
They repair air con, because it's very old and in bad condition. Old furniture. Very hot. Eggs for breakfast and instant noodles. Not good location.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lim Y. Группы Malaysia, 9 июня 2015 г.
friendly and beautiful stuff

friendly stuff, good location, value for money
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kangaroo Hostel ХанойKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВходKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванная комнатаKangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванная комнатаKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВходKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04