или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kangaroo Hostel

71 Hang Luoc, Hoan Kiem Dist.,, Рынок Донг Суан, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вход Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванная комната Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванная комната Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Вход Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер Kangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер
Расположение: Рынок Донг Суан Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 51 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (51)
Отсортировать по:
Grigoryan G. Пары Russia, 6 ноября 2013 г.
не рекомендую. Того, что заявленно на сайте нет

переселение а дочерний отель
6
ужасно, нам предложили номер без электричества. Но после экстра денег гас перевезли в лучший отель . Не ведитесь на отзывы .Это не самое лучшее место, мягко говоря..
Lucy D. Пары United Kingdom, 9 ноября 2014 г.
Great Hostel

Very helpful and friendly staff, comfy beds, great value for money
9
We had 3 great stays at this hostel. We left our big bags here as we travelled to Cat Ba and Bac Ha. Each time the staff were very helpful and welcoming. They have great tours on offer and helped with our onward travel. The hostel is clean and if you get a back room it is also very quiet. Thank you Kangaroo
Kim V. Пары Netherlands, 14 октября 2014 г.
Nice and comfy

Friendly staff, big nice room, comfy beds
8,7
Kangaroo hostel (more a hotel than a hostel) is a really nice place. We stayed here for only one night but the staff was very helpful and not pushy. Make sure you get a -02 room; those are the ones with a balcony and are way nicer than the rooms at the back of the hotel.
Nguyen T. Индивидуальные туристы Vietnam, 13 июля 2014 г.
Not good but its ok

Good location
5,7
I booked one night for 1 person but they got me the highest floor without lift, so i felt a lil bit tired to get up there. I forgot to take invoice so i called to ask but they did not really willing to give me my room invoice.
An T. Индивидуальные туристы Vietnam, 20 июня 2014 г.
Not a good time

Good position, cheap, nice staff
5,3
The hostel is quite small and narrow. The checkin progess was quick, even though I booked via Agoda in the late evening at the same day. I said "whichever room is okay", and they gave me the room on... the highest floor, with no elevator. The hostel has one room each floor, and my 4th floor rooms is actually as high as a 8th or 9th floor. This is really a pain, I'm not sure whether I was so easy on them, or this is the way it works when I booked via Agoda. I heard that hotels will reserve some rooms just for Agoda bookings. The air conditioner remote didn't work properly, I had to ask them to fix it twice. At the last day, it was hot and I found out that the air conditioner's cooling function actually didn't work, only the fan worked! I rang them (using my mobile phone as they don't have any internal phone) at around 9pm, and no staff came to check even though they promised to. There are free breakfasts, but they told me nothing, and I had no interested in either. The staff was nice, they kept an eye on my bike, brought water bottles and washed clothes at a reasonable price.
Choo T. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 16 июня 2014 г.
Excellent for the PRice

Service, Quality, Price
9
reached Hanoi The Old Quarter at 630am from Sapa (Lai Cai) without much sleep in the train. The staff initially asked me to wait until 12pm (their check out time is 11am) when the room is vacant. However I chose to wait and rest in the lobby due to headache and slight fever. Without much hesitation, they gave me a much bigger room (price S15) while I actually paid $10 for a small single room in Agoda.com. I stayed in the big room with a balcony with street view for two nights without changing room, perhaps I was LUCKY. They never asked me to pay the balance as well. They surprised me by cleaning the room while I was out. This is not very usual with budget accommodations. The breakfast was great and the service at desk was excellent. I was given a map and advises on how to visit the Hanoi city. They have got all detailed information on everything. Nobody asked me to buy any tour. I'm all HAPPY during my stay.
Mariana G. Пары Argentina, 9 июня 2014 г.
Great staff and location

Friendly staff, location, fast wi fi
8
The staff was very friendly and willing to fix any inconvenience. Great location.
Yun I. Группы South Korea, 7 июня 2014 г.
Twin room is good value

staff, location, cheap
7
the manager was really kind. The location is really good. firstly I booked cheapest room in the hotel and the room was not that good;; so I changed twin room with road view...The twin room was good. big and clean.
Serge B. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 8 мая 2014 г.
We enjoyed our stay and the staff was friendly.

The location to many shops and parks made it perfect for us to sight see by foot. The staff was extremely accommodating in booking our sapa trek and found it to be the cheapest offered around.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend to others.
Yoo K. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 3 мая 2014 г.
Worst hostel I have ever been experienced.

Only location but never recommend this hostel.
2,7
Worst ever and ever after, worst hostel I would not want to recommend

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kangaroo Hostel ХанойKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВходKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванная комнатаKangaroo Hostel Ханой - Ванная комнатаKangaroo Hostel Ханой - ВходKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - НомерKangaroo Hostel Ханой - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C01