вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 81 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 81 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,2
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,7

lim C.
Малайзия
10 июня 2015
friendly and beautiful stuff
friendly stuff, good location, value for money

Zishan M.
Индия
24 мая 2015
Good and friendly staff
Friendly staff, location, cosy room
The stay was good for the helpful staffs and convenient for the prime location. However before booking any day trip from here try to take a look at some other places as my Halong bay 1 dat trip was not so good. The hotel itself is worth staying and totally value for money.

Suthasinee O.
Таиланд
17 апреля 2015
Everthing goid
Food, location, suggestion all good
Comfortable

Curtis V.
Канада
06 февраля 2015
Friendly staff, good location
Staff, location, price
The people at the Kangaroo Hostel are very friendly, the food is good, and it is located in the old quarter about a 10 minute walk north of Hoan Kiem Lake. The room was comfortable. The shower drain was slow, yet, overall, very good value for money.

SOON L.
Малайзия
19 января 2015
A great stay
Great location, Value for money, Friendly staffs
i've got a private triple room. It's run by a family (I guess?), cheap, centrally located in the heart of Hanoi city. Dong Xuan market is just behind the street. We requested airport transfer through agoda.com but the hostel was not notified about this. So we had to take cab to the hostel. However the staffs are very friendly and helpful. They will try their best to serve us the best. A very pleasant stay.

Penn C.
Малайзия
04 января 2015
Small but cosy
Location, size of the room, comfort
It was actually quite good except that we have to climb the stairs but we still liked it though.

Lucy D.
Великобритания
13 ноября 2014
Great Hostel
Very helpful and friendly staff, comfy beds, great value for money
We had 3 great stays at this hostel. We left our big bags here as we travelled to Cat Ba and Bac Ha. Each time the staff were very helpful and welcoming. They have great tours on offer and helped with our onward travel. The hostel is clean and if you get a back room it is also very quiet. Thank you Kangaroo

Sofea I.
Сингапур
18 октября 2014
hidden gem
large room, good breakfast and friendly service
large room, good bahn mi breakfast and our host was extremely friendly.

Kim V.
Нидерланды
15 октября 2014
Nice and comfy
Friendly staff, big nice room, comfy beds
Kangaroo hostel (more a hotel than a hostel) is a really nice place. We stayed here for only one night but the staff was very helpful and not pushy. Make sure you get a -02 room; those are the ones with a balcony and are way nicer than the rooms at the back of the hotel.

yun C.
Южная Корея
29 сентября 2014
Twin room is good value
staff, location, cheap
the manager was really kind. The location is really good. firstly I booked cheapest room in the hotel and the room was not that good;; so I changed twin room with road view...The twin room was good. big and clean.