или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Центр Медана, Медан, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Удобства Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Ресторан Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб
Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Центр Медана Количество номеров: 119
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 642 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (642)
Отсортировать по:
Tat C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 26 февраля 2015 г.
Good Location

Location,clean,tidy
8,3
It will be good if there is hair dryer and multi adapter in every room.
Yungdy C. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Weekend Getaway

cleanliness, close to mall and quiet
7
Quick and comfortable. Close totrain station and mall.
Yu P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Prime location

Value for money
6,7
Good
Dedy N. Пары Indonesia, 16 февраля 2015 г.
good hotel

nice room, good location, nice food
8,3
Kaan Y. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 5 февраля 2015 г.
Wifi cannot be use on ISO8 since ISO8 upgraded.

Location ok.
5,3
Not value for money
Dennis S. Пары Netherlands, 24 января 2015 г.
Karibia Hotel

Location, price, location
8,3
Great stay, near Center Point mall/Merdeka Walk/Train station, Helpfull staff
Mutia B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 18 января 2015 г.
not worth the money
2
Must be joking being rated a 4* hotel..! Really. Not even closed to a 3* star hotel. My husband, 13 month old baby boy n I stayed in their exclusive room for 2 days. It was such a big mistake n a big disappointment. Entering the bathroom the 1st thing we got was an unpleasant stale smell as in a choking closet with the water not clean enough it showed rusty colour. It stayed that way all thru out our stay there. Horrible.! Breakfast was not at all up to a 4* hotel standard like ive been alot. It is so strange a 4* hotel being surrounded by old town houses/shops...Just not appropriate...
Suwignyo P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 5 января 2015 г.
the noisy hotel

location only
4,3
I am very disappointed as the room where we stayed in measure 70 dB in the middle of the night. That number is way beyond normal, comfortable and legal limit. When we asked to be moved, we figured out that this hotel does not have a manager on duty present.
Eldifonso C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Wonderful

Cleanliness, professional staff & location
8,3
Good
Jimmi C. Пары Indonesia, 26 декабря 2014 г.
location center at town and surrounded by mall

location, cafe, mall
6
My stay was good.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Karibia Boutique Hotel МеданKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - СпаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - СпаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - СпаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РесторанKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал


AS-AGWEB-3C05