Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Центр города Медан, Медан, Индонезия (показать карту)

Бронировать

Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Ресторан Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Удобства Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Ресторан
Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Центр города Медан Количество номеров: 119

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 799 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (799)
Сортировка по:
Su Y. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 31 января 2016 г.
location covenient

Comfort
4,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yuliswati N. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 30 января 2016 г.
good

friendly, clean , reasonable price
8,3
good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ferdiyan S. Пары Indonesia, 11 января 2016 г.
Rude frontdesk staff, noisy, non functioning wifi

convenient location
6,3
I've stayed here several times already, however this last visit was not as pleasant as before. The front desk staff is rude and does not show courtesy at all. When I ordered room service for a late snack, they asked for cash, as usual, I always asked to put it in the hotel bill and it should not be a problem as they have opened my card anyway. after long discussion, they keep on insisting that I paid cash. Fortunately I still have some cash on me, lesson: have some cash when ordering late night snack. The room is also noisy as they are doing some repairs, wi-fi is also useless (slow as molasses). This stay is not one of my good stays in this hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eddy L. Пары Indonesia, 10 января 2016 г.
DISAPOINTED!!

FOOD, LOCATION
4,7
i was expecting to have a king size bed since i ordered the executive rooms and in the system it says executive rooms provide bathtub. and what i got is a room with 2 single seperate bed and there is no bathtub and the refrigerator also cant even freeze the water.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Setiawan L. Семьи + подростки Indonesia, 4 января 2016 г.
Good hotel

Staff are good, room are clean , service good
10
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yul H. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 2 января 2016 г.
Good Location but disappointed

Location, Club, Value for Money
6,3
It is located near Centre Point Mall, it only takes 2minutes walk. This is one of an advantage to looking for hotel near centre point mall. The club carribean located in 6th floor is also clean and good. However, people who staying room under the club or near the club must suffer noise.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Noor J. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Comfortable

Great one
7,3
Feel Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sutisno K. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 26 декабря 2015 г.
Location

Clean, Location and good service
7,7
The hotel is located at best location. Near the new mall, airport train etc
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shaderon S. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 20 декабря 2015 г.
Nice location

Location,entertainment,environment
7
Overall found satisfaction
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Oktavia A. Группы Indonesia, 20 декабря 2015 г.
Close to the mall and train station

This hotel is very close to the mall. 5minutes walk from the the hotel, there's a train station. We can catch one which goes straight to kualanamu airport. Room is spacious, clean, and bright. Good.
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Karibia Boutique Hotel МеданKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - СпаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - СпаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - СпаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РесторанKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РесторанKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03