или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Центр Медана, Медан, Индонезия (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа
Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Удобства Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Ресторан Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер
Расположение: Центр Медана Количество номеров: 119
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 532 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (532)
Сортировать по:
Jeremy W. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 14 августа 2014 г.
My second stay & still my favourite hotel in Medan

Location, friendly staff, quick check-in, check-out
9,7
As with my first stay at the hotel, the staff were friendly, check-in was a breeze. The room size was just nice, clean & cosy. Nothing less than what I paid for.
Felix P. Индивидуальные туристы Sri Lanka, 1 августа 2014 г.
Great Please and Great Staff

Staff are very Honest and helpful, Location is ideal as it is located next to latest mall, Rooms clean
8
It was great. Especially the staff are really honest and helpful. I forget my handphone in lobby table and took a cab. They immediately call taxi company and inform me about the phone. It was great experience.
Hasan S. Пары Indonesia, 31 июля 2014 г.
Outstanding Location. Great Wi-Fi

Location, Wi-Fi, Malls
7
My stay was very pleasant. The hotel itself is located few walks away from Center Point super mall, which will handle your food, cinema, and shopping leisure. If you need a transport to the airport, there's a train station which also conveniently located near the hotel. Using the train is very efficient if you are traveling alone. I also love the Wi-Fi connection which enables me to work while away from my office. The coffee shop next to the lobby is a nice place to hang out while enjoying a cup of freshly brewed coffee.
Adam T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 31 июля 2014 г.
great place with great staff

clean, great located, great value
8
good experience and great place and strategic
Hui A. Пары Singapore, 20 июля 2014 г.
The good and could've been better.

Room cleanliness, Staff friendliness and location of hotel.
8
When i was received at the airport by the driver, the staff friendliness i was overwhelmed by the staff's friendliness, when i checked in the room was clean which was good. A few things to be improved on may be the Wifi, i was able to use the wifi however it is too slow to do proper surfing the reason that happen may be because my room was located at the end of the hotel. Room service food was okay, hopefully there will be more food on the menu. Would appreciate it if the hotel had stuff like Video on demand kind of shows to rent out for customers to watch the latest movies and another thing is i had hoped the hotel have hairdryer though. Overall i still like the hotel alot, just that these stuff could've been better. Quite alot of staff speaks basic english which is good enough to convey your message. Overall 6.5-7 for the hotel.
Irwanda W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 18 июля 2014 г.
it is not so pleasant stay

strategic location
6,7
Jeremy W. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 17 июля 2014 г.
Great Location. Easy access to & from the airport

cleanliness, bar on the 6th floor & convenient location
8,3
was only for a day. but the service was good. the hotel has a free shuttle to & from the train station that departs to the airport. all in all, a pleasant stay.
Alfred T. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 14 июля 2014 г.
Nice hotel, friendly local people nice indo mie.

Clean, centre localtion and room is big.
8,3
Very good, i give 3 star for this hotel, centra location and next to a shoping centre. But the only one thing is when i reach there, the wifi is under maintenance. Also if this hotel can provide a airport transfer then will be better.
Dewi D. Пары Indonesia, 14 июля 2014 г.
great

clean, friendly staff and close to shopping
8,7
nice, but a bit traffic go to another place
Guna V. Пары Malaysia, 12 июля 2014 г.
good and Comfortable

Friendly Staff
7
Great

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Karibia Boutique Hotel МеданKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - СпаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - СпаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - СпаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РесторанKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб


AS-AGWEB-3A04