или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Центр Медана, Медан, Индонезия (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа
Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Удобства Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Ресторан Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер
Расположение: Центр Медана Количество номеров: 119
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 540 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (540)
Сортировать по:
Zeti A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Best Value

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9,3
The hotel is close to many attractions. 5 Mins walking distance to Pajak Ikan. 3 Mins from Medan Station. 2 Mins from Centre Point Lotte Mall. 10 Mins Walk to Tip Top Restaurant and Tjong Ah Fie Museum. Staff are very helpful and friendly. They helped arrange a shuttle direct to Kuala Namu Airport on our day back. They have a shuttle to Merdeka Walk (even though it's 5 mins Walk away) and they can pick you up too. The room was clean and the room is exactly as seen as in the picture. A few minits walk away are a few local restaurants so food is no problem. Really recommended for families and people who love to shop.
Kelvin L. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 23 августа 2014 г.
Awesome Stay!

Location, Comfort & Cleanliness
8,7
Selvaraju R. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 21 августа 2014 г.
value for your holiday stays

clean...comfort...
7,7
I really satisfied with my boooking of this hotel instead of earlier stay at swiss berlin hotel at jln surabaya...this one should be given 5star dude....i wish they will maintain the hotel and cleanniness
Philip L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 21 августа 2014 г.
Super convenient for users of train to/from airpor

Very clean room, close to train station, next to shopping mall
9,7
Arriving by train from airport, cross a road, walk through centerpoint shopping mall, walk a minute along the building and you are at the hotel lobby. The furnishings in the room were new, very clean and comfortable. Room was a bit dark, but that's not an issue. Bathroom was superb. Getting to the train is a little more tricky - involves a much longer walk. The hotel provides a free shuttle van service to the train station entrance.
Selvaraju R. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 21 августа 2014 г.
value hotel

money...staff....stays
8,7
Its really nice and for sure ill book this hotel for the next trip....
Michael B. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 16 августа 2014 г.
Good standard hotel for short stay.

Proximity to train station, quick check-in and check-out, decent breakfast
7,3
Good hotel for short stay, but small room size means not so good for a longer time...
Jeremy W. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 14 августа 2014 г.
My second stay & still my favourite hotel in Medan

Location, friendly staff, quick check-in, check-out
9,7
As with my first stay at the hotel, the staff were friendly, check-in was a breeze. The room size was just nice, clean & cosy. Nothing less than what I paid for.
Felix P. Индивидуальные туристы Sri Lanka, 1 августа 2014 г.
Great Please and Great Staff

Staff are very Honest and helpful, Location is ideal as it is located next to latest mall, Rooms clean
8
It was great. Especially the staff are really honest and helpful. I forget my handphone in lobby table and took a cab. They immediately call taxi company and inform me about the phone. It was great experience.
Hasan S. Пары Indonesia, 31 июля 2014 г.
Outstanding Location. Great Wi-Fi

Location, Wi-Fi, Malls
7
My stay was very pleasant. The hotel itself is located few walks away from Center Point super mall, which will handle your food, cinema, and shopping leisure. If you need a transport to the airport, there's a train station which also conveniently located near the hotel. Using the train is very efficient if you are traveling alone. I also love the Wi-Fi connection which enables me to work while away from my office. The coffee shop next to the lobby is a nice place to hang out while enjoying a cup of freshly brewed coffee.
Adam T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 31 июля 2014 г.
great place with great staff

clean, great located, great value
8
good experience and great place and strategic

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Karibia Boutique Hotel МеданKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - СпаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - СпаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - СпаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РесторанKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ГостинаяKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РесторанKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3B08