Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Центр города Медан, Медан, Индонезия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 841 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (841)
Сортировка по:
Prabowo S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 13 апреля 2016 г.
Efficient Business Hotel
4,7
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Woei P. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 6 апреля 2016 г.
Over rated
3,7
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nik K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 2 апреля 2016 г.
Uncomfortable
3,3
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christine W. Семьи + подростки Indonesia, 31 марта 2016 г.
bad services
3
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anita A. Семьи + подростки Indonesia, 28 марта 2016 г.
ROOM 619 - too small
3,3
I ordered through agoda and I got smoking rooms due to high amount of customers. I got 619 - room is too small and very close to the lounge. It looks creepy at night, need more lightings within that corridor at night. Toilet sometimes can smell like someone pee. Something is wrong with the exhaust fan. Carpet is dirty - need to be properly cleaned. The shower room ceramic is black and a bit slippery (lengket) makes me wonder if they really brush the floor or not. They did not replace my mineral water the next day (stayed for 2 nights). TOWEL HAS TO BE REPLACED. IT'S GREY COLOR NOT WHITE. It looks like it has to go as door mat. It's THAT BAD! (Handuk putih sudah jadi abu abu warnanya) Breakfast is alright, but you can have a takeaway breakfast (nasi goreng and bread only).
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jenny T. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 28 марта 2016 г.
hotel with great location and value

location
6,3
Booked for 2 connecting room, and the toilet was taking turn for not functioning well, ie. Cannot flush. The room is also very boisy due to.the club music nearby.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ivana W. Пары Indonesia, 27 марта 2016 г.
Good location
4,7
Adjancent to mall and close to many restaurants and food.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christopher F. Пары Singapore, 13 марта 2016 г.
Great spot
6,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well appointed.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nazira N. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 9 марта 2016 г.
suck big time

rude stuff,
3,3
they made me wait for 3 hours before i get to check in to my room, missed my meeting because of that. the stuff are rude and unfriendly, i endup wasting my money and choose another hotel instead.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sutisno K. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 8 марта 2016 г.
Good location

Location , clean n friendly staffs
7,3
The hotel location is perfect. The shopping mall is just nearby. Near to train station to airport Kuala Namu.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Karibia Boutique Hotel МеданKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - СпаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Еда и напитки


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C01