Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Центр города Медан, Медан, Индонезия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 852 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (852)
Сортировка по:
Norhafizi O. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 13 мая 2016 г.
Overall good ..
5,7
Overall good only the room too small ..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chua L. Пары Singapore, 10 мая 2016 г.
Food
4,7
Breakfast is disappointing.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Takaharu H. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 3 мая 2016 г.
Convenient location
6,3
Convenient location, clean and good value for money. It is located near by train station. Shopping mall, Centre Point is next to the building. Hotel is very clean. I think I can't ask for more. Oh, there was no swimming pool though there is a gym. Over all very good hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Prabowo S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 13 апреля 2016 г.
Efficient Business Hotel
4,7
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marlix L. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 7 апреля 2016 г.
Good location
4,3
Good location Breakfast could be better Room smell like cheap car perfume I use to stay when they first open, now seem aging
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Erik T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 6 апреля 2016 г.
ok
4
ok
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Woei P. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 6 апреля 2016 г.
Over rated
3,7
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nik K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 2 апреля 2016 г.
Uncomfortable
3,3
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christine W. Семьи + подростки Indonesia, 31 марта 2016 г.
bad services
3
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Puspita P. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 29 марта 2016 г.
NICE ROOM
6,3
QUITE & CLEAN, LOCATION IS OK
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Karibia Boutique Hotel МеданKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - СпаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Еда и напитки


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C02