Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Центр Медана, Медан, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа
Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Гостиная Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Удобства Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Ресторан Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Ресторан Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Спа Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Номер
Расположение: Центр Медана Количество номеров: 119
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 502 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,3
Качество обслуживания
7,5
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,1
Удобство и качество номера
7,8
Еда/питание
6,5
Все отзывы (502)
Сортировать по:
Marlix L. Группы Indonesia, 2 июля 2014 г.
Close to shopping mall

Close to mall
6,3
Erik T. Пары Indonesia, 2 июля 2014 г.
ok

ok
6
ok
Erik T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 29 июня 2014 г.
Karibia Boutique Hotel

ok
6
Reymundo N. Пары Philippines, 16 июня 2014 г.
Centrally located near a new shopping mall

good location, fast checkin and clean beds
6,7
As always, not that superb, not that poor also. hence, service can be improved. Upon checkin, I was asked twice what is the prefer bed size although I already indicated in my reservation that I needed a king size bed.
Riny G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 14 июня 2014 г.
nice interior

clean new and centrally located
6,7
its great overall..loving the interior design. the wifi is not working yet..although the modem is just right outside my room..but the internet connection is sucks. when we ask the bellboy about the not working connection..they replied yes,it is not in a function yet"
Her J. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 13 июня 2014 г.
Good Location, but Very Bad with wifi

Location, Cleanness, Easy access to train station
7,7
Location, but very very bad for wifi
Faye F. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 13 июня 2014 г.
It was okay. The internet was not working.

location, location, location
7
Krishnan S. Группы Singapore, 13 июня 2014 г.
Average business hotel

Location Near a shopping mall Near the citylink railway station
5,7
It was a standard business class hotel. The bad thing was the very very bad internet connection and equally bad connection process. It was a gamble as to if the connection will work or not. Will sincerely hope the hotel management looks into this.
William W. Группы Indonesia, 8 июня 2014 г.
big

free shuttle to train station which is 10mins drive (traffic).
5
not happy for real. first time since i am borned till the day i live to stay in a hotel that had so damn many problems. daily electricity cut off, not smart operator, ac is not cold and got timer which can be turn off temporarily and when you sleep at night it suddenly turn off and then turn on again the aircon blowing wind only !!! takes so long for the staff to come in and solve it. for 2 days my sister didnt sleep enough (i could sleep btw). a rude way to save cost !! plus they only have a couple hairdryers. whaatt ??? yess. when u ask for it. someone will call u to return it cus another room request for it. its not a joke. its real as life is. i know its a cheap hotel but cheap hotel doesnt mean to be so cheapo.. this is out of the limit !! i was about to stay in swissbell as it was in the same building where my friend lived. but i chose this cheap hotel cus its very close to the mall for business purpose. bad choice i admit.
Florence P. Пары Malaysia, 8 июня 2014 г.
Good location near train station and shopping mall

Location, nice bathroom, comfortable mattress
8,3
Breakfast was tasty and adequate selection. Bathroom was very nicely done up and big. Internet was having problems and not working when I stayed. There are many Tuk-Tuk outside the hotel and train station just nearby. It's also next to Centrepoint shopping mall which has a food court with nice food.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Karibia Boutique Hotel МеданKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - СпаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - СпаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ГостинаяKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - СпаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - УдобстваKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РесторанKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - РесторанKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - СпаKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Банкетный залKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Karibia Boutique Hotel Медан - НомерKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - ПабKaribia Boutique Hotel Медан - Паб


AS-AGWEB-3B05