Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Синдзюку, Токио, Япония 160-8330 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Экстерьер отеля Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Вход Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Лобби Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Лобби Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер
Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Вид Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Вид Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Вид Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Бассейн Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Бассейн
Расположение: Синдзюку Количество номеров: 1436

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,3

По 2293 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 3

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (2293)
Сортировка по:
Chin L. Пары United States of America, 7 января 2016 г.
很棒的一間旅館

服務好,床鋪舒適,交通方便
9
這間旅館我們住了十多次了,主要是員工的服務態度很好,也能很快速的幫你處理事情,另一個重點是房間的床鋪很舒適,讓我們能有一個舒服的睡眠,隔天能精神飽滿的繼續我們的觀光行程。同時旅館周遭有非常多的各式各樣的餐飲,非常方便。
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrey L. Пары Russia, 9 октября 2014 г.
Хорошее месторасположение

расположение, чистота, вид из окна
9
Достопримечательности, торговые центры, рестораны в шаговой доступности.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anton L. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 23 сентября 2010 г.
Отзыв об отеле

Удобное расположение, хороший сервис, удобный трансфер в аэропорт
9,3
Хороший отель, с отличным обслуживанием и удобным расположением. Хорошо обученный, приветливый персонал. Достаточно большие ванные комнаты, что не очень характерно для японских отелей, но является приятным сюрпризом для европейца, ростом 190 см.)) То же самое можно сказать в отношении длинны кроватей. Все это, конечно, мелочи, но именно из них складывается комфорт. В отеле можно приобрести практически все, что может потребоваться в дороге. Очень удобный и недорогой трансфер в аэропорт Нарита. Автобус идет прямиком в аэропорт. Рекомендую!
Особенность отеля: Удобный трансфер в аэропорт
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yeong H. Семьи + маленькие дети Singapore, 6 февраля 2016 г.
Better than expected

Bigger room size than others
8,3
It was hard to find the hotel as it is not next to the Shinjuku station. The cab ride from Shinjuku station cost less than 1000yen. It is within walkable distance once you figure out how to walk.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hsiang L. Семьи + маленькие дети Hong Kong, 6 февраля 2016 г.
good location but a bit old

good location for everything, easy to access, big room
8,7
the mattress is a bit hard and bathroom is old despite its a rennovated room. overall, location is good and the room is huge in japan's standard
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sherry L. Семьи + подростки Malaysia, 26 января 2016 г.
IDEAL HOTEL FOR LOCALITY & SERVICE

Excellent hotel, walking distance to Shinjuku train stations
6,7
My repeated stay in similar hotel in view of its ideal location. However, room in main tower (for rooms) at 18th floor need to be refurbished as beds were low and air conditioning not working well.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rosario A. Пары Philippines, 24 января 2016 г.
Nice, cozy place

Location, close to train station
7,3
Enjoyed the hotel, and staff were very helpful
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chee H. Семьи + подростки Brunei Darussalam, 15 января 2016 г.
Gem on the quieter side of Shinjuku

Close Proximity to Shinjuku station, High class feel of the hotel, affordable price
8,7
When we arrived at Keio Plaza Hotel after a 10 minute walk from Shinjuku station, we were pleasantly surprised by how nice the interior of the hotel was. The staff who checked us in was super friendly and helped us book our shuttle to Disneysea without much of a hassle. Another plus point for the staff in this hotel was that they could understand and speak decent English. Overall a great stay for us and would love to be back again in the near future.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shane W. Пары Singapore, 13 января 2016 г.
My review

Location. Location. Location.
5,3
Location is great. And that's it. Reception staff were indifferent in their attitude towards customers. Guess they are fatigue with dealing with so many us on a daily basis that they lack the heart to serve anymore. Request by me for a possible early checked in was a simple reply " check in time is 2 pm". I asked again, and same reply. Nothing more nothing less. When we wanna take our winter clothes from checkin bags to venture out since we can't get our rooms, the same staff, Ms Toda, keeps pressing us how many bags to leave with the concierge. I told her to wai while we unpacked. She disappeared from then on. When I asked another staff the day before check out it I can extend an hour from 11 am to 12 noon, the reply was ¥4000 for an hour extension. Period. Greed and Indiffernce - very much in evidence. I know it's strictly business and I'm not expecting any special treatment, but surely the staff can show some empathy to their customers with not too demanding requests. The concierge lady to show us to our room was very professional and graceful. Indeed. Thank you. Hope the management don't be too complacent when business is very good. It's a vicious cycle. In case theyve forgotten.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paramita P. Пары Indonesia, 13 января 2016 г.
Good

Good
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 3 из 3 отзывов
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Keio Plaza Hotel ТокиоKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - Экстерьер отеляKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ВходKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ЛоббиKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ЛоббиKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ВидKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ВидKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ВидKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - Бассейн Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Бассейн Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - СпортзалKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - СпортзалKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - СпортзалKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - УдобстваKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - Банкетный залKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - Интерьер отеляKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - Интерьер отеляKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - МагазиныKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ГостинаяKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ГостинаяKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ГостинаяKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ГостинаяKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - Стойка регистрации  Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Интерьер отеляKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - Стойка регистрации  Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - Отдых и развлеченияKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ПабKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ПабKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ПабKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - Паб


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B05