Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Синдзюку, Токио, Япония 160-8330 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Экстерьер отеля Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Вход Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Лобби Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Лобби Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер
Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Номер Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Вид Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Вид Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Вид Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Бассейн Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Бассейн
Расположение: Синдзюку Количество номеров: 1436
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

на основании 2072 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (2072)
Отсортировать по:
Andrey L. Пары Russia, 9 октября 2014 г.
Хорошее месторасположение

расположение, чистота, вид из окна
9
Достопримечательности, торговые центры, рестораны в шаговой доступности.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anton L. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 23 сентября 2010 г.
Отзыв об отеле

Удобное расположение, хороший сервис, удобный трансфер в аэропорт
9,3
Хороший отель, с отличным обслуживанием и удобным расположением. Хорошо обученный, приветливый персонал. Достаточно большие ванные комнаты, что не очень характерно для японских отелей, но является приятным сюрпризом для европейца, ростом 190 см.)) То же самое можно сказать в отношении длинны кроватей. Все это, конечно, мелочи, но именно из них складывается комфорт. В отеле можно приобрести практически все, что может потребоваться в дороге. Очень удобный и недорогой трансфер в аэропорт Нарита. Автобус идет прямиком в аэропорт. Рекомендую!
Особенность отеля: Удобный трансфер в аэропорт
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chenhsi H. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 23 августа 2015 г.
You can have a better choice than here!

Room was clean but pretty small. Staffs were nice and kind.
7
Well, I booked a 250 USD/night room which is pretty small. The hotel is located at 都廳前 station(less than 5min walk), not 新宿(about 10-15min walk). I think I didn't value my money.... I could have a better choice with the money I spent here.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arunee S. Группы Thailand, 21 августа 2015 г.
Perfect choice to stay in Tokyo

Great accommodation and cleanliness, location, and service
10
Our room is so big, comfortable, clean, and neat. The staffs were very nice and helpful. Hotel location offers the most convenient and easiest access to the metro, eatery places, and shopping.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marcus O. Бизнес-путешественники Netherlands, 20 августа 2015 г.
Efficient hotel at convenient location.

Close to Shinjuku station. Efficient.
7,7
I stayed here before, this time I went for a more expensive room and I got even an upgrade when I checked in. These new rooms are very nice, modern feeling. Unfortunately I could not see mount Fuji as Tokyo government building is right in front of it. It is close to Shinjuku station, but not that close to a metro station. Finding the right station in Shinjuku is almost impossible for a non native non Japanese speaking traveler. The bus for airport stops at the hotel. Rooms were clean, but it is a very impersonal hotel. You don't see staff a lot. But everything is working fine. If you want personal attention, this is not your hotel, if you want an efficient hotel where everything works, Keio is great.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Supoj C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Thailand, 18 августа 2015 г.
Great services

Excellent services, large room pace and not too far from Shinjuku station
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yuk P. Пары Hong Kong, 14 августа 2015 г.
Located in the centre of the city

Very good location.
8,7
It's near JR station. A 24-hour convenience shop located at 2/f makes buying daily stuffs so easy. The highway bus to the airport may set off from the hotel if you book in advance. So you may shop until the last minute and go back to pick up your luggage to the airport without any problems.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jaehyun S. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 9 августа 2015 г.
Good

clean
9
good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cheng B. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 7 августа 2015 г.
Different staff telling me different things

Love the rooms, the area and the convenience.
7
This time was a bit disappointing. Supposedly to stay 2 nites but in the end I added another nite separately all via Agoda. 1 of the male receptionist insisted that I have to leave the room by 11am and not allowing me to stay in the room until my next room for my second booking is ready. So he told me to leave my luggage behind so they will put in the new room for me but I have to leave the old room by 11am. But the next morning I overslept a bit and the next receptionist told me I can stay in until my next room is ready. So I was confused with what is the correct procedure in terms of changing room. I tot the latter is how it's done. But becos I tot I have to leave the room by 11am hence I made an appointment at 12 noon. I could have slept in longer that morning. Very disappointed with this incident.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fei P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 5 августа 2015 г.
Check out time is too early.

Location
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Keio Plaza Hotel ТокиоKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - Экстерьер отеляKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ВходKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ЛоббиKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ЛоббиKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - НомерKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ВидKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ВидKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ВидKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - Бассейн Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Бассейн Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - СпортзалKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - СпортзалKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - СпортзалKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - УдобстваKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - Банкетный залKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - Интерьер отеляKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - Интерьер отеляKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - МагазиныKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ГостинаяKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ГостинаяKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ГостинаяKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ГостинаяKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - Стойка регистрации  Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - Интерьер отеляKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - Стойка регистрации  Keio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - РесторанKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - Отдых и развлеченияKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ПабKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ПабKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - ПабKeio Plaza Hotel Токио - Паб


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A01