или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Акаба, Акаба, Иордания 77110 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Балкон Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Балкон Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Шведский стол Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб
Расположение: Акаба Количество номеров: 200

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

9,0

По 40 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
9,2
Состояние отеля
9,6
Удобство номера
9,4
Питание
8,0
Все отзывы (40)
Сортировать по:
Natalya G. Пары Russia, 10 мая 2013 г.
достойный отель

стильный дизайн корпуса, много света, все номера с видом на море
8,7
Мы прибыли в отель около 05.00 часов утра. Заселение оказалось в 15.00, поэтому пришлось дополнительно доплатить за 1 сутки. Поселили в другой номер, так как наш был занят на тот момент. Но в забронированный нами номер переселили только после 17.00 после того, как мы дважды обратились. Есть русскоговорящий администратор, зовут Дарья, поможет, если обратиться.
Ira D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 29 августа 2014 г.
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Nasser A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Jordan, 14 июня 2014 г.
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 3 июня 2014 г.
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Jordan, 27 мая 2014 г.
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. Пары Israel, 21 апреля 2014 г.
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6,3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Renata W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 21 апреля 2014 г.
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8,3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Ade D. Пары Israel, 2 марта 2014 г.
every thing is good

beach , rooms , view
9,7
Dr S. Пары Saudi Arabia, 8 февраля 2014 г.
Great and pleasant stay

location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
9,7
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Eli C. Пары Israel, 11 января 2014 г.
super hotel

clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
10

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba АкабаKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - БалконKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - БалконKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Шведский столKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПабKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПабKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПабKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПабKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПабKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПабKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПабKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПабKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПабKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ГостинаяKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ГостинаяKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Стойка регистрации  Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ЛоббиKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ЛоббиKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Комната для переговоровKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Комната для переговоровKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Комната для переговоровKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Комната для переговоровKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - СпортзалKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Комната для переговоровKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - СпаKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - СпаKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - СпаKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Гидромассажная ваннаKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПляжKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПляжKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3C04