Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Акаба, Акаба, Иордания 77110 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Экстерьер отеля Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Номер Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Балкон Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Шведский стол Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Паб Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Гостиная
Расположение: Акаба Количество номеров: 200
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

9,0

По 44 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
9,2
Состояние отеля
9,5
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
8,0
Все отзывы (44)
Отсортировать по:
Natalya G. Пары Russia, 10 мая 2013 г.
достойный отель

стильный дизайн корпуса, много света, все номера с видом на море
8,7
Мы прибыли в отель около 05.00 часов утра. Заселение оказалось в 15.00, поэтому пришлось дополнительно доплатить за 1 сутки. Поселили в другой номер, так как наш был занят на тот момент. Но в забронированный нами номер переселили только после 17.00 после того, как мы дважды обратились. Есть русскоговорящий администратор, зовут Дарья, поможет, если обратиться.
Adib Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми Israel, 26 апреля 2015 г.
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
Hans H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Germany, 17 апреля 2015 г.
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5,7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
Maher A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Jordan, 26 сентября 2014 г.
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
Maher A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Jordan, 26 сентября 2014 г.
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
Ira D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 29 августа 2014 г.
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Nasser A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Jordan, 14 июня 2014 г.
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 3 июня 2014 г.
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Jordan, 27 мая 2014 г.
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. Пары Israel, 21 апреля 2014 г.
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6,3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba АкабаKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - НомерKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - БалконKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Шведский столKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - РесторанKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПабKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПабKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПабKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПабKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПабKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПабKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПабKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПабKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ГостинаяKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ГостинаяKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Стойка регистрации  Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ЛоббиKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ЛоббиKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Комната для переговоровKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Комната для переговоровKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Комната для переговоровKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Комната для переговоровKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - СпортзалKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Комната для переговоровKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - СпаKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - СпаKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - СпаKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Гидромассажная ваннаKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПляжKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ПляжKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВидKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - УдобстваKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - ВидKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - УдобстваKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Aqaba Акаба - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3A02