Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05. Центр города - Belváros, Будапешт, Венгрия 1051

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,9

По 125 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
9,5
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (125)
Сортировка по:
Elizaveta M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 12 ноября 2012 г.
Прекрасный отель в центре города

Комфортные номера, хороший сервис
9,7
Были в отеле почти 2 недели - все понравилось, расположение, номера, обслуживание, сервис. Здание, в котором располагается отель, очень красивое, персонал старается угодить и помочь во всем. Рекомендую!
Alexander V. Бизнес-путешественники Ukraine, 4 октября 2011 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Все понравилось, просто все соответствует пяти звездам!)
9,7
В отеле хорошая комфортная обстановка,номер чистый,персонал доброжелательный Хороший ресторан.Советую для бизнес-встречь
Valeriy B. Пары Ukraine, 12 мая 2013 г.
Обслуговування хороше.

Хороше розміщення.
8,7
Перший запропонований номер не відповідав замовленому.
George R. Бизнес-путешественники Canada, 12 мая 2016 г.
Poorly managed
5,7
A couple of disappointing issues that shows management problems. Firstly, I come back from a business meeting and wanted to work in the room before dinner meetings. At 2pm the room wasn't cleaned. I went to the desk to ask that it be cleaned and took a walk At 3:15 it still wasn't cleaned. I went to the desk and the woman I spoke to earlier scuttled away when she saw me coming. Finally it was cleaned at 4:45. Secondly, I had a drink from the minibar. There was an empty bottle in the minibar. Next morning I reported it to the front desk. Two days later it was still in the minibar, no one bothered to deal with it. So - poorly managed.
Ivy S. Индивидуальные туристы China, 24 апреля 2016 г.
great location
6,3
great location, friendly staff, nice view to the park!
Decha M. Группы Thailand, 9 апреля 2016 г.
location
5,3
center of major attractions
Ho W. Семьи + маленькие дети China, 22 марта 2016 г.
Good

Staff
9,7
Jihwan K. Пары South Korea, 24 июня 2015 г.
Great hotel in budapest

Location, Nice View, Facilities
10
This hotel is a great location to look around the city. And have a nice park view.
Lay G. Семьи + подростки Singapore, 10 июня 2015 г.
Wonderful stay at the Kempinsky Corvinus

Excellent and hospitable service. Beds were very comfortable. The location is extremely convenient.
9,3
We loved our stay at the Kempinsky Corvinus, overlooking the Elizabet park. The metro entrance is just 70 meters away, and the Danube is just a couple of blocks. The pool and spa are fantastic. The pool is not large but the current means you can swim without reaching the end. The interior of the hotel is quite chic. Our main disappointment was not scheduling a dinner at Nobu, but a Michelin starred restaurant is within easy walking distance. We'll definitely plan to stay here on our next visit.
Tuck L. Пары Singapore, 1 мая 2015 г.
Old world elegance

Location, service and sophistication
9,3
Budapest is an amazing city and the Kempinski is the right hotel to stay in as it is walking distance to a almost everything you may want to see in 2 to 3 days. The underground is nearby and the Jewish quarter less than 10 minutes walk away. Lots of restaurants and shops and near the lion fountain where most walking tours commence. Great service, very good concierge who will direct you to great restaurants.
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest БудапештKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - Интерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - РесторанKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - ПабKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - НомерKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - Ванная комнатаKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - Номер СьютKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - НомерKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - НомерKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - НомерKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - Номер СьютKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - СпаKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - СпаKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - СпаKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - Интерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - РесторанKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - РесторанKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - РесторанKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - РесторанKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - РесторанKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - Комната для переговоровKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - РесторанKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - РесторанKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - РесторанKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - РесторанKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - РесторанKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - РесторанKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - Номер СьютKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - Комната для переговоровKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - Банкетный залKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - Номер СьютKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - Номер СьютKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Будапешт - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C07