или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko

96 Pirin Street, Банско, Банско, Болгария 2770 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Номер Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Номер Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Номер Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Номер Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Номер Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванная комната Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванная комната Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Интерьер отеля Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Интерьер отеля Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Интерьер отеля Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Спа Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Спа Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Бассейн
Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Экстерьер отеля Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Экстерьер отеля Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Номер Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванная комната Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Номер Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванная комната Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Номер Сьют Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Номер Сьют Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Номер Сьют Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Банско Количество номеров: 157
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,3

По 19 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
9,9
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
9,7
Удобство номера
9,5
Питание
8,6
Все отзывы (19)
Отсортировать по:
Olga S. Пары Moldova, 30 ноября 2012 г.
Великолепный отель

Большие номера, шикарный вид, все услуги на 100%
10
Отличный отель, заехали туда в ноябре - дали велосипеды бесплатно кататься по городу. Отличный сервис, все на 5+. Нет слов, какое удовольствие получаешь от их СПА и релакс камней. Завтраки отличные, все замечательно!
Достопримечательности: Гора и подъемник прямо около отеля
Oleg S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 4 сентября 2012 г.
Красивый отель и отличный вид на горы

Расположение - рядом с подъемником
9,7
В Кемпински были во второй раз. Отель в отличном состоянии, хорощая мебель, просторный номер, огромный санузел с ванной и душевой кабинкой. Для любителей спа процедур выбор услуг широкий, правда, цены не маленькие. Есть два бассейна на открытом воздухе и один большой в отеле, джакузи, сауна, в-общем, расслабиться после гор есть где. А вот завтрак в ресторане - на 4. В целом - понравилось, могу порекомендовать.
Oleg S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 18 июля 2012 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Расположение
9,7
хороший отель!большие номера,террасы.отличный вид на горы.уборка номеров на отлично,без вопросов.есть даже подготовка номера ко сну.на территории отеля-два бассейна наружных и большой внутри,есть пара джакуззи с подогреваемой водой,детям очень понравилось,да и мне с женой тоже.неплохие завтраки.из минусов-высокие цены на дополнительные услуги,спа и минибар.
Совет для шоппинга: Для шоппинга надо ехать в Софию,в Банско его нет.В местных механах неплохо кормят,пища не перегружена местными пряностями.В общем,любящим горы здесь понравится.Зимой-лыжи,летом-прогулки и велосипед.Да и городок приятный,опрятный,есть где погулять с детьми.
Paolo C. Пары Italy, 13 августа 2011 г.
hubav hotel,no lo6o obslujvane

mestopolojenie strahotno
8,7
hotela kato struktura e naistina vpe4atliavast,sasto i e na mnogo dobro mestopolojenie. Na rezepziata personala e mnogo u4tiv,nastaniavaneto e barso. biahme gosti tam pres avgust,sa da isbiagame malko ot jegite,no sa sajalenie nikoi ne ni be6e uvedomil,4e v hotela rabote6e amo 1 restorant i niama6e dori room service. Rasbiram,4e biahme v isvan seson,no spored men edin seriosen 5 svesden hotel,ne moje taka da smskva nivoto na obslujvaneto,a be6e i po vreme na jazz festivala! Jalko,sega noemvri ste probvame drug
Рестораны: v hotela restoranta e dobar,no predlagam na vsi4ki turisti da opitat tipi4nite mehani,koito sa v zentara na grada. V Baiakovata kasta niama da sbarkate
Lydia F. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 21 июня 2013 г.
Fabulous Summer Stay with Young Children

Spa, Kids Club and Location
9,3
We booked a very last minute 2 night stay at the hotel. We had a fantastic rate, as we went in low season (June). I am really pleased we stayed here. Our room was perfect - a really good size and with a fold up bed for our 3 year old and a cot for our 1 year old. The hotel had thought of everything, including children's bath products and mini-robes! We had such a good rate that we didn't expect to be able to use the free kids club but, yes, this was included! So. our three year old son had a fantastic time with the very lovely and gentle lady running it. 1:1 the whole time as there was hardly another child in the hotel over our stay. The spa was out of this world and I loved the amazing choice of saunas and steam rooms. The pools were lovely too Breakfast was good and the staff attentive One day we also had an afternoon tea, which was very tasty apart from the scones which were which were a bit stale. I'll let them off for this one disappointment Overall an amazing stay and would definitely be tempted to return at the same time of year for another fabulous value break
Luke G. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 25 марта 2013 г.
Non existence room service but good otherwise.

The proximity to the ski lift, great spa and clean surrounding.
6
Krasimir K. Пары Bulgaria, 24 марта 2013 г.
goot

spa.........
10
Sandro F. Пары Italy, 27 ноября 2012 г.
beautiful surroundings, lovely hotel

the setting, wonderful big rooms,excellent spa facilities,very pleasant & helpfull staff
9,7
we had a wonderful few days, the room was very large with gorgeous mountain views. if I had to criticise anything it would be that we had a junior suite and it only had 1 easy chair in the room to sit on, and I know who would have been sitting on the bed watching TV, so I requested another chair ,which they brought straightaway, but I felt in that size room there should have been a small sofa and 2 easy chairs !!the staff were all very friendly & helpful, always smiling.Choice at breakfast was excellent as were the spa facilities. would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Достопримечательности: go up to the top of the mountains, excellent views & relax in the spa at the end of the day.
Antonoudis D. Пары Greece, 28 октября 2012 г.
the best hotel in bansko

just next to gondola for the skiers
9
The hotel is great we go often to bansko for ski and we always stay there. Kempinski grand arena is a 5 star hotel with a poor deco in my opinion. Otherwise is a wonderful choose.
Рестораны: Bariacov the best tavern
Grigorios S. Пары Greece, 28 октября 2012 г.
Super position and spa

spa, jakuzzi outside
9
Very nice position, near lift and in front of snow pist. Close to restaurants. Large room and bathroom. Very nice spa facilities and especially outdoor heated pool and jakuzi. Very good breakfast. The only negatave point is that you have to pay for car park.
Совет для шоппинга: If you travel with car, do shopping away from city centre supermarkets. They are very expensive for Bulgaria.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko БанскоKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - НомерKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - НомерKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - НомерKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - НомерKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - НомерKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванная комнатаKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванная комнатаKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - РесторанKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - РесторанKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - РесторанKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Интерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Интерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Интерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - СпаKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - СпаKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - НомерKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванная комнатаKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - НомерKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванная комнатаKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Номер СьютKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Номер СьютKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Номер СьютKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Интерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Интерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Интерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - ЛоббиKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Интерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - РесторанKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Интерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Интерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Интерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Комната для переговоровKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Интерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Интерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Окрестности Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - ПабKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Окрестности Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - НомерKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - РесторанKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - НомерKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванная комнатаKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Банско - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3B03