Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

The Crescent West, Палм Джумерийя, Дубай, ОАЭ (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Номер Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Интерьер отеля Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Номер Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Номер Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Экстерьер отеля Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Интерьер отеля Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Балкон Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Номер Сьют Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Ресторан Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Паб Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Паб Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Лобби Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Интерьер отеля Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Банкетный зал Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Детский клуб
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Балкон Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Балкон Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Балкон Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Балкон Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Экстерьер отеля Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Экстерьер отеля Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Экстерьер отеля Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Экстерьер отеля Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Палм Джумерийя Количество номеров: 244

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 40 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,0
Качество обслуживания
8,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,0
Удобство и качество номера
8,0
Еда/питание
7,2
Все отзывы (40)
Vladimir G. Пары Russia, 16 ноября 2012 г.
Спокойное место для отдыха.

Удобные номера, хороший пляж.
6,3
Отель показался скучноватым, но был взят нами на заметку, что бы в следующий раз приехать в него еще, но только уже со своими знакомыми, так как номера с двумя спальнями для этого подходят на все 100 процентов, каждая спальня с отдельной ванной комнатой и туалетом, очень удобно что в номере была кухня с холодильником, кофе машиной и стиральной машиной, огромный балкон. Несколько раз ездили ужинать в отель который располагался рядом, так как "шведского стола" в отеле не было, а хотелось разнообразия блюд. Хороший спокойный вход в море, без волн, вода чистая. Территория чистенькая. Персонал не навязчивый. Служба обслуживания в номерах забывала подкладывать чай и один раз не выставила воду, после телефонных звонов по этому поводу ни чего не менялось, воду и чай так и не приносили, это немного испортило впечатление об отеле.
Рестораны: Недалеко находится отель Атлантис там большой выбор хороших ресторанов.
Anwar A. Группы Kuwait, 18 января 2014 г.
i will never stay there again

outdoor view , products in bathroom
4,3
i didn't like the hotel , very annoying staff , very slow service in everything
Anwar A. Группы Kuwait, 18 января 2014 г.
i will never stay there again

nice outdoor , nice products in bathroom
4,7
i didnt like it very expensive not worth it very annoying staff kept on calling me for 3 days and they gave me a room that is very far from the elevator and the service was very very very slow the bathrooms were awful
Abdulrasoul A. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Arab Emirates, 1 сентября 2013 г.
vary good

viwe large beuteful
8
vary goog stay with may family we us see pool garde restorant and moor itertrmat
Demos N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Cyphrus, 22 августа 2013 г.
Excellent choice for relaxing holidays

large room, great breakfast, kids fun
10
Excellent overall stay. Great and supportive staff, always with a big smile on their faces. Excellent breakfast with very helpful staff, always assisting to the infants needs. Very good kids club. The rooms and hotel are immensly large and you avoid being packed at any place.
Mohammed A. Группы Saudi Arabia, 17 августа 2013 г.
It was wonderful

the beds, living room , and the kitchen
8,7
good staff, nice treatment, good restaurant, amazing swimming pool
Mohamed A. Пары United Arab Emirates, 7 июля 2013 г.
the hotel is good for big familiy

good service
7
the wifi is not free they dont have spa facilities that we can use it should be hotel apartments
Nour B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Saudi Arabia, 26 июня 2013 г.
good hotel

hotel views
8,3
it was wonderful stay at dubia the hotel is very good for cheldrin and adult ( family ) swimming pool was great
Kakar A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста India, 26 мая 2013 г.
VERY ENJOYABLE

LUXURY, GRANDEUR AND HOSPITALITY
9,3
MEMORABE
Hussain A. Пары United Arab Emirates, 3 марта 2013 г.
No way near 5 star!!

Location and Garden
4,3
It was one the worst experience I have ever had! 1 hour and a half to check in (from 03:30pm to 05:05pm waiting in a lousy lobby..) Un qualified receptionist who was claiming that the reason of the delay is my surprising request that I need a lake view which was un true then I have proven to her that it was part of my booking request which proof that they have not read my request at all!! Lousy lobby and the Reception desk remind me of the Government amenities.. Has no hotel touch at all, clearly the owner of their assets decided to convert it to a hotel at the last moment.. 5 Star hotel with only one restaurant with an Italian name and zero Italian flavour.. I am so so disappointed that even with the room upgrade they gave me that they did not have the courtesy to ask me if I need it or not!! part of my booking request online was a baby cot, I had to remind them until close to the evening to bring it up... at last they brought it with out baby covet or at least a baby sheet. My experience with Kempinski Hotel has been always great and am shocked that this building has their name..

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah ДубайKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - НомерKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Интерьер отеляKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - НомерKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - НомерKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Интерьер отеляKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - БалконKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Номер СьютKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - РесторанKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - РесторанKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - ПабKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - ПабKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - ЛоббиKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Интерьер отеляKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Банкетный залKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Детский клубKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Бассейн Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - БалконKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - БалконKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - БалконKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - БалконKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - ВходKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Дубай - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3A08